126 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

The Bright Side V2, Night! Lights! Action!

Zen|th
post Oct 8 2009, 02:31 PM

Wow, I would prefer the weekend. Let me check my schedule. I wanna see wether my flashlights are available on that day anot... Haha

Just wanted to ask u guys, anyone here has a Malkoff Mag Mod 4-5-6 D cell drop in?
damonlbs
post Oct 8 2009, 04:30 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Oct 8 2009, 01:50 PM)
wah why u got a p100a2 head?

can buy seperate ar the neutral white? drool.gif

btw, anybody here selling neodymium magnets? just found a new use for it tongue.gif laugh.gif

organise your flashlights and accessories for easy-access! rclxm9.gif laugh.gif thumbup.gif

Nightstalker1993 is that ur motorola E398?

i tot u change ur phone already

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pseudoblue

u can see Nightstalker1993's name on the tag biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by damonlbs: Oct 8 2009, 04:33 PM
pseudoblue
post Oct 8 2009, 04:32 PM

QUOTE(RookieDaddy @ Oct 8 2009, 12:15 PM)
this just came in...  drool.gif

can't wait for night fall to try my first neutral white MC-E... hahahahaha...  flex.gif
Nice! Would like to check this out at the gathering eh brows.gif wub.gif Is this the M2C4 or M2XC4?

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Oct 8 2009, 02:07 PM)
i want more neodymium magnets!

currently only have 2, one used on the p100a2 on top, another for the Wee. the one carrying the keys are normal magnets stacked on top of each other for extra oomph, but even so, it can't hold the weight of the p100a2 like the neodymium would sweat.gif

so, any idea who sells neodymium magnets?

DAViS sells 1cm x 0.5cm for rm7 or rm9 per piece doh.gif
Nice organization idea there smile.gif I bought a couple of 1cm diameter magnets, about 8 in a pack (dont have it with me now) for about RM14 I think at Ace Hardware, can't remember the exact price. They sell alot of small magnets.

-----

Update on gathering! Polkiuj and Zenith has voted for Saturday. Strinq seems any can. So tentatively let's confirm it at 24th Oct - Saturday

Location seems to be half half. Polkiuj, I wasn't sure how to get there until I viewed the google map tongue.gif We can meet altogether at Petronas before the end of LDP toll in puchong (Saujana Puchong, about 5km after Tractors and DHL), and I'll bring you guys there? This is the best I can come out with for now. IF we all want to go to Centerpoint PJ, I can come out with a plan for the serdang ppl.

Need feedback from you guys!

I've updated my signature to direct to the original post. Will also do some updates there.

Added on October 8, 2009, 4:37 pm

QUOTE(damonlbs @ Oct 8 2009, 04:30 PM)

pseudoblue

LOL yes, I just only noticed when you posted

This post has been edited by pseudoblue: Oct 8 2009, 04:38 PM
TSNightstalker1993
post Oct 8 2009, 04:43 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(damonlbs @ Oct 8 2009, 04:30 PM)
Nightstalker1993 is that ur motorola E398?

i tot u change ur phone already

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pseudoblue

put in a dummy sim and voila, it transforms into a:
1. BEST ALARM CLOCK EVER!
2. music jukebox when riding with buddies
3. passing time watching the rythm lights laugh.gif

and yea, thats my name on the tag laugh.gif

QUOTE(pseudoblue @ Oct 8 2009, 04:32 PM)
Nice! Would like to check this out at the gathering eh brows.gif wub.gif Is this the M2C4 or M2XC4?

Nice organization idea there smile.gif I bought a couple of 1cm diameter magnets, about 8 in a pack (dont have it with me now) for about RM14 I think at Ace Hardware, can't remember the exact price. They sell alot of small magnets.

-----

Update on gathering! Polkiuj and Zenith has voted for Saturday. Strinq seems any can. So tentatively let's confirm it at 24th Oct - Saturday

Location seems to be half half. Polkiuj, I wasn't sure how to get there until I viewed the google map tongue.gif We can meet altogether at Petronas before the end of LDP toll in puchong (Saujana Puchong, about 5km after Tractors and DHL), and I'll bring you guys there? This is the best I can come out with for now. IF we all want to go to Centerpoint PJ, I can come out with a plan for the serdang ppl.

Need feedback from you guys!

I've updated my signature to direct to the original post. Will also do some updates there.

Added on October 8, 2009, 4:37 pm
LOL yes, I just only noticed when you posted
hmm. wll check out Ace the nx time i go there.
Zen|th
post Oct 8 2009, 04:44 PM

Wah, Centre Point? Im staying in Bukit Indah, Ampang... That's very far... Unless we can car pool then it's a different story
susuman
post Oct 8 2009, 05:19 PM

QUOTE(pseudoblue @ Oct 8 2009, 10:31 AM)
B) 24th Oct 2009 - Saturday - 8.30pm @ MCD Taman Equine > Park nearby. (Tentative confirmed date and location)
Address for MCD @ Tmn Equine: Jalan Putra Permai 2, Taman Putra Permai, Seri Kembangan, Selangor 43300. You can find the location on google maps.

Susuman, because of the moddings/repairs,  I was just thinking that we can all meet up at MCD Tmn Equine first, and then probably head to your home. We can continue our discussions there and head to the park later biggrin.gif Just a suggestion though. If you need a few days with it, then it's fine.

I am good on 24th, McD is nice place to hang out, and I found besides the park, can also goto Maybank after meet up in McD, there is a vacant land and there is some woods , good to test the throw (Beside Wisma Penyayang, Alice Smith Int School).

If can discuss in McD is better, if all go to my house ah, my son sure kacau cry.gif

Can you record who coming in the post, updating as they confirm or cancel? And maybe with what light they are bring in.

I agree 24th Oct 8:30pm, Tmn Equine McD
I will bring
Conqueror 20W Xenon
Lumens Factory SP6, 3.7V LED and Xenon (But I tot OldNewspaper bought it liao, before he come to check it out LOL)

This post has been edited by susuman: Oct 8 2009, 06:00 PM
Zen|th
post Oct 8 2009, 05:42 PM

I agree 24th Oct 8.30pm
Along with me - 1) G2
2) 6PDL
3) E1B
4) Mini Mag w/ KLC8 drop in

All mini ones, don have any large throwers yet
pseudoblue
post Oct 8 2009, 07:13 PM

QUOTE(susuman @ Oct 8 2009, 05:19 PM)
I am good on 24th, McD is nice place to hang out, and I found besides the park, can also goto Maybank after meet up in McD, there is a vacant land and there is some woods , good to test the throw (Beside Wisma Penyayang, Alice Smith Int School).
Sounds great.

QUOTE(susuman @ Oct 8 2009, 05:19 PM)
Can you record who coming in the post, updating as they confirm or cancel? And maybe with what light they are bring in.
I agree 24th Oct 8:30pm, Tmn Equine McD
I will bring
Conqueror 20W Xenon
Lumens Factory SP6, 3.7V LED and Xenon (But I tot OldNewspaper bought it liao, before he come to check it out LOL)
Alright, updated in my original post too.

Confirmed flashaholics:
1) Susuman - Conqueror 20W Xenon, Lumens Factory SP6 3.7V LED and Xenon
2) Zen|th - G2, 6PDL, E1B, Mini Mag w/ KLC8 drop in
3) Strinq - Eneloops AAA dealer
4) Pseudoblue - Fenix TK40, TA21, LD10, Quark AAT
5) Polkiuj - Quark AAT NW

Strinq will u be bringing ur EagleTac M2xxx?
RookieDaddy
post Oct 8 2009, 07:15 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(pseudoblue @ Oct 8 2009, 04:32 PM)
neither... brows.gif it's the newly release M2SC4. mine is neutral white version rclxm9.gif

EagleTac M2 series lineup:
- M2C4 >>> SSC P7
- M2XC4 >>> Triple Cree XR-E R2 (Cool White) or Triple Cree XR-E Q3 (Neutral White)
- M2SC4 >>> Quad-emittor Cree MC-E 11W LED in M-Bin WD (Cool White) or K-Bin 5A (Neutral White)
pseudoblue
post Oct 8 2009, 07:17 PM

QUOTE(RookieDaddy @ Oct 8 2009, 07:15 PM)
neither...  brows.gif it's the newly release M2SC4. mine is neutral white version  rclxm9.gif
EagleTac M2 series lineup:
- M2C4 >>> SSC P7
- M2XC4 >>> Triple Cree XR-E R2 (Cool White) or Triple Cree XR-E Q3 (Neutral White)
- M2SC4 >>> Quad-emittor Cree MC-E 11W LED in M-Bin WD (Cool White) or K-Bin 5A (Neutral White)
Wow.. drool.gif drool.gif
Hey you coming for gathering? brows.gif

old newspaper
post Oct 8 2009, 07:20 PM

if it ain't broke, don't fix it !
1,245 posts

i'm in for 24th October !

still thinking which light to bring...since mine are mostly small edc [ can't compare with all the taiko light here....lol ]

ok, these are the light coming with me;
1. L-Mini ll with turbo head
2. MG PLI MC-E
3. ET T20C2 if it arrived before 24th Oct
4. SP-6 Xenon.....i'm sure bro susuman will bring his along too tongue.gif

hey nightstalker,
i have some strong earth magnet [ electrically conductive ] if you need it i can pass it to you few during the gathering...FOC biggrin.gif i have 2 sizes : 12mm x 1mm and 8mm x 1mm

pseudoblue
post Oct 8 2009, 07:30 PM

QUOTE(old newspaper @ Oct 8 2009, 07:20 PM)
still thinking which light to bring...since mine are mostly small edc [ can't compare with all the taiko light here....lol ]

2. MG PLI MC-E
4. SP-6 Xenon.....i'm sure bro susuman will bring his along too  tongue.gif
List updated! just click on my signature to see who's coming. Don't wanna spam the list here smile.gif

RookieDaddy
post Oct 8 2009, 07:31 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(pseudoblue @ Oct 8 2009, 07:17 PM)
Hey you coming for gathering? brows.gif
can't make it to serdang... maybe next gathering... sweat.gif

strinq
post Oct 8 2009, 07:34 PM

PhD in Philosophy of Head Damages
602 posts

If nothing comes up, I am in!!!

Erm, I will bring, erm...

1. AAA eneloops! lol
2. Liteflux LF2xt (haven't seen anyone here who has em so i'll bring it)
3. M2XC4? But u all probably have seen this many times.
4. Titanium Quark...eh wait...they're not out yet... sad.gif
pseudoblue
post Oct 8 2009, 07:35 PM

QUOTE(RookieDaddy @ Oct 8 2009, 07:31 PM)
can't make it to serdang... maybe next gathering...  sweat.gif
Aww, where are u from? It'll be awesome if rookiedaddy can make it nod.gif

TSNightstalker1993
post Oct 8 2009, 07:42 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(pseudoblue @ Oct 8 2009, 07:13 PM)
Sounds great.

Alright, updated in my original post too.

Confirmed flashaholics:
1) Susuman - Conqueror 20W Xenon, Lumens Factory SP6 3.7V LED and Xenon
2) Zen|th - G2, 6PDL, E1B, Mini Mag w/ KLC8 drop in
3) Strinq - Eneloops AAA dealer
4) Pseudoblue - Fenix TK40, TA21, LD10, Quark AAT
5) Polkiuj - Quark AAT NW

Strinq will u be bringing ur EagleTac M2xxx?
polkiouj boleh tumpang? sweat.gif

or if refnulf going, can tumpang? laugh.gif

QUOTE(old newspaper @ Oct 8 2009, 07:20 PM)

2. MG PLI MC-E
4. SP-6 Xenon.....i'm sure bro susuman will bring his along too  tongue.gif

hey nightstalker,
i have some strong earth magnet [ electrically conductive ] if you need it i can pass it to you few during the gathering...FOC  biggrin.gif i have 2 sizes : 12mm x 1mm and 8mm x 1mm

wah. where you get the magnets from? drool.gif

how many pc u have? i buy from u. i want more than just a couple of pieces laugh.gif
pseudoblue
post Oct 8 2009, 07:42 PM

QUOTE(strinq @ Oct 8 2009, 07:34 PM)

1. AAA eneloops! lol
Just bring, I haven't seen yet tongue.gif

Lots of lights to look at so far drool.gif

old newspaper
post Oct 8 2009, 08:56 PM

if it ain't broke, don't fix it !
1,245 posts

QUOTE(strinq @ Oct 8 2009, 07:34 PM)

1. AAA eneloops! lol
lol....yeah maybe you should...who knows maybe some need it biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Oct 8 2009, 07:42 PM)
wah. where you get the magnets from? drool.gif

how many pc u have? i buy from u. i want more than just a couple of pieces laugh.gif
1 have 100pcs each brows.gif i don't sell it, need for other purpose too....

you can get it from dealextreme at a dirt cheap price ! lol
TSNightstalker1993
post Oct 8 2009, 09:52 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

no paypal and lazy wait sad.gif

hmm...

u got 100, mind giving me 20 then? tongue.gif XD
RookieDaddy
post Oct 8 2009, 10:29 PM

160 posts

M2SC4 teaser outdoor shots... brows.gif

on low
on med
oops... high mode skipped doh.gif
on max

nice throw. colour rendition is very close to day-light. very good detail rendering. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by RookieDaddy: Oct 8 2009, 10:29 PM

126 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:13 PM