10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

The Bright Side V2, Night! Lights! Action!

strinq
post Sep 30 2009, 11:09 PM

PhD in Philosophy of Head Damages
602 posts

QUOTE(icaruz76 @ Sep 30 2009, 10:07 PM)
bad news...Quark Ti delayed till 19th Oct....good news maybe shipped with XP-G R5....woo..hoo..now the waiting sucks..if i knew they going to put highest bin i would have ordered more..geez..now stuck with only two..should have ordered the AA too..
doh.gif
cry.gif
strinq
post Oct 1 2009, 11:28 AM

602 posts

pm-ed u bro old newspaper haha.
strinq
post Oct 1 2009, 12:34 PM

602 posts

actually the cost of making almost anything is way lower than what the final buyer pays.
Furniture? You can be sure in a lot of cases it's at least a couple of hundred percent jacked up.
Everyday food and accesories? same thing.
strinq
post Oct 2 2009, 10:04 AM

602 posts

woot, i and i said to myself...this is the last one... tongue.gif

Nyways, the EZAA really looks a little like a lipstick biggrin.gif but hot nonetheless.
Perfect for a lady wahahaha.

Oh yeah regarding the MC10 by fenix, i think i wouldn't want to bring it to my night runs because we normally just wear shorts and thin shirts for comfort, wouldn't know where to hang it haha.

I'm so sad over the quark titaniums, 2-3 months wait is a really long time...
strinq
post Oct 3 2009, 12:05 AM

602 posts

Oh yeah, just wannt thank old newspaper for letting me tumpang him. biggrin.gif
Really appreciate it.
Wah night, so fast u bought the headband already.

I think philightsophy is doing a great job bringing these lights in.
thumbup.gif

And his prices are very good.
strinq
post Oct 3 2009, 10:09 AM

602 posts

join in the club? ur welcome! smile.gif

Join in the making of the bright side light? ur welcome too!
strinq
post Oct 6 2009, 11:50 AM

602 posts

Ahhh, i don't have eneloops AA though.
So sorry bros.

Eh there's a gathering here count me in.
Pretty sure there;s a lot of dark areas to go lepak.

This post has been edited by strinq: Oct 6 2009, 11:50 AM
strinq
post Oct 6 2009, 07:40 PM

602 posts

Seems like 4sevens wants to stop distributing other lights...maybe...
strinq
post Oct 6 2009, 09:09 PM

602 posts

wah u all hang out at gw2u...
strinq
post Oct 7 2009, 07:43 PM

602 posts

oh yeah, so are we having a serdang get together?

i hope honest to goodness that whatever date that is going to be set is available to me.
Dont want to miss another one...

This post has been edited by strinq: Oct 7 2009, 07:43 PM
strinq
post Oct 8 2009, 08:18 AM

602 posts

there were some debate on using petroleum jelly saying that it'll spoil the o-ring but since u've been using it for 10 years then should be ok. smile.gif
strinq
post Oct 8 2009, 11:29 AM

602 posts

McD, I'm in.

Wah...some of you can't fit your lights in your cars...
shocking.gif
strinq
post Oct 8 2009, 07:34 PM

602 posts

If nothing comes up, I am in!!!

Erm, I will bring, erm...

1. AAA eneloops! lol
2. Liteflux LF2xt (haven't seen anyone here who has em so i'll bring it)
3. M2XC4? But u all probably have seen this many times.
4. Titanium Quark...eh wait...they're not out yet... sad.gif
strinq
post Oct 9 2009, 12:18 AM

602 posts

will like to see that.
Most of the time actually only need flood. Very rarely do we need to see things at a long distance at night. Unless search and rescue or something. But in the true spirit of flashaholism, get both!
strinq
post Oct 9 2009, 12:45 AM

602 posts

you know what, somebody should bring in the stanley HID or do a group buy.
I'm pretty darn sure a whole lot of people will grab that...
strinq
post Oct 9 2009, 11:50 AM

602 posts

susuman: philightsophy is right. It's a solarforce bezel.
strinq
post Oct 9 2009, 01:20 PM

602 posts

QUOTE(susuman @ Oct 9 2009, 12:34 PM)
Ok, thanks, hmmm you have that? hmm.gif Where the best place to buy solarforce ah? I dun like US, because usually no insurance is offered and take long time to arrive. Thanks again.
Don't have bro, just took the pic off the net.
Hmm, i think dx is fine. But lots of ppl have complained about them.
Best if u spend enough to get them to ship with a tracking number. I think minimum of USD80 or something like that.

strinq
post Oct 9 2009, 11:04 PM

602 posts

let the flashaholic group grow!!!
Welcome to the light!
strinq
post Oct 11 2009, 05:38 PM

602 posts

old newspaper, relax. smile.gif
4sevens have been known to have given misinformation before.
strinq
post Oct 11 2009, 10:02 PM

602 posts

wah old newspaper, u not working ah? so free to wait for the postman. smile.gif

Note: I'm actually using my lights a lot nowadays. For night reading (don't wanna disturb me partner as i always sleep later). Night jogging. etc. Been charging my batts often.

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0638sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:44 PM