5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

The Bright Side V2, Night! Lights! Action!

TSNightstalker1993
post Oct 5 2009, 02:29 AM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

sounds like the battery's protection circuit is kicking in. if u've got a DMM, check the voltage. its time to charge it smile.gif

assuming ure using a protected li-ion that is. lol.

This post has been edited by Nightstalker1993: Oct 5 2009, 02:30 AM
TSNightstalker1993
post Oct 6 2009, 07:48 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

any links to that?

pseu: nice meeting you just now! haha laugh.gif

totally did not expect to meet u, nor polkiouj just now lol.

my name ar? nx gathering tell u la tongue.gif

LOL! laugh.gif
TSNightstalker1993
post Oct 8 2009, 02:36 AM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

i just use what gw2u uses.

VASELINE!

applied it to my wee and it is oh-so-smooth brows.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Nightstalker1993: Oct 8 2009, 02:37 AM
TSNightstalker1993
post Oct 8 2009, 01:50 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(RookieDaddy @ Oct 8 2009, 12:15 PM)
this just came in...  drool.gif

can't wait for night fall to try my first neutral white MC-E... hahahahaha...  flex.gif
wah why u got a p100a2 head?

can buy seperate ar the neutral white? drool.gif

btw, anybody here selling neodymium magnets? just found a new use for it tongue.gif laugh.gif

organise your flashlights and accessories for easy-access! rclxm9.gif laugh.gif thumbup.gif

TSNightstalker1993
post Oct 8 2009, 02:07 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

i want more neodymium magnets!

currently only have 2, one used on the p100a2 on top, another for the Wee. the one carrying the keys are normal magnets stacked on top of each other for extra oomph, but even so, it can't hold the weight of the p100a2 like the neodymium would sweat.gif

so, any idea who sells neodymium magnets?

DAViS sells 1cm x 0.5cm for rm7 or rm9 per piece doh.gif
TSNightstalker1993
post Oct 8 2009, 02:30 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

i have 3 lying ard, but the data is still recoverable, just that i don't bother doing it laugh.gif

and those magnets aren't exactly small, like the one i'm using to hold the p100a2 in the photo sweat.gif
TSNightstalker1993
post Oct 8 2009, 04:43 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(damonlbs @ Oct 8 2009, 04:30 PM)
Nightstalker1993 is that ur motorola E398?

i tot u change ur phone already

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pseudoblue

u can see Nightstalker1993's name on the tag biggrin.gif
put in a dummy sim and voila, it transforms into a:
1. BEST ALARM CLOCK EVER!
2. music jukebox when riding with buddies
3. passing time watching the rythm lights laugh.gif

and yea, thats my name on the tag laugh.gif

QUOTE(pseudoblue @ Oct 8 2009, 04:32 PM)
Nice! Would like to check this out at the gathering eh brows.gif wub.gif Is this the M2C4 or M2XC4?

Nice organization idea there smile.gif I bought a couple of 1cm diameter magnets, about 8 in a pack (dont have it with me now) for about RM14 I think at Ace Hardware, can't remember the exact price. They sell alot of small magnets.

-----

Update on gathering! Polkiuj and Zenith has voted for Saturday. Strinq seems any can. So tentatively let's confirm it at 24th Oct - Saturday

Location seems to be half half. Polkiuj, I wasn't sure how to get there until I viewed the google map tongue.gif We can meet altogether at Petronas before the end of LDP toll in puchong (Saujana Puchong, about 5km after Tractors and DHL), and I'll bring you guys there? This is the best I can come out with for now. IF we all want to go to Centerpoint PJ, I can come out with a plan for the serdang ppl.

Need feedback from you guys!

I've updated my signature to direct to the original post. Will also do some updates there.

Added on October 8, 2009, 4:37 pm
LOL yes, I just only noticed when you posted
hmm. wll check out Ace the nx time i go there.
TSNightstalker1993
post Oct 8 2009, 07:42 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(pseudoblue @ Oct 8 2009, 07:13 PM)
Sounds great.

Alright, updated in my original post too.

Confirmed flashaholics:
1) Susuman - Conqueror 20W Xenon, Lumens Factory SP6 3.7V LED and Xenon
2) Zen|th - G2, 6PDL, E1B, Mini Mag w/ KLC8 drop in
3) Strinq - Eneloops AAA dealer
4) Pseudoblue - Fenix TK40, TA21, LD10, Quark AAT
5) Polkiuj - Quark AAT NW

Strinq will u be bringing ur EagleTac M2xxx?
polkiouj boleh tumpang? sweat.gif

or if refnulf going, can tumpang? laugh.gif

QUOTE(old newspaper @ Oct 8 2009, 07:20 PM)
i'm in for 24th October !

still thinking which light to bring...since mine are mostly small edc [ can't compare with all the taiko light here....lol ]

ok, these are the light coming with me;
1. L-Mini ll with turbo head
2. MG PLI MC-E
3. ET T20C2 if it arrived before 24th Oct
4. SP-6 Xenon.....i'm sure bro susuman will bring his along too  tongue.gif

hey nightstalker,
i have some strong earth magnet [ electrically conductive ] if you need it i can pass it to you few during the gathering...FOC  biggrin.gif i have 2 sizes : 12mm x 1mm and 8mm x 1mm

wah. where you get the magnets from? drool.gif

how many pc u have? i buy from u. i want more than just a couple of pieces laugh.gif
TSNightstalker1993
post Oct 8 2009, 09:52 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

no paypal and lazy wait sad.gif

hmm...

u got 100, mind giving me 20 then? tongue.gif XD
TSNightstalker1993
post Oct 9 2009, 12:18 AM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(RookieDaddy @ Oct 8 2009, 10:29 PM)
M2SC4 teaser outdoor shots...  brows.gif

nice throw. colour rendition is very close to day-light. very good detail rendering.  rclxms.gif
neutral eh?

neutral white, IMO, is the closest rendering of the sun's colour. tongue.gif

currently using a 'neutral' filter from gw2u inside my diffuser cap. laugh.gif
TSNightstalker1993
post Oct 9 2009, 11:47 AM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

walao. liedat la now. after meeting in gw2u, can forget me la! sad.gif

tongue.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Nightstalker1993: Oct 9 2009, 11:47 AM
TSNightstalker1993
post Oct 10 2009, 12:28 AM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

ME!

better, cheaper, and actually slightly heavier than the eneloops! laugh.gif

Added on October 10, 2009, 12:41 ammike: enjoy ur p100a2!

p100a2 owner here too tongue.gif laugh.gif

did u get the cool white or neutral white btw? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Nightstalker1993: Oct 10 2009, 12:41 AM
TSNightstalker1993
post Oct 11 2009, 11:00 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(chpteh @ Oct 11 2009, 10:21 PM)
yes i am a user can vouch for the great c9k (plus the imedions)  thumbup.gif . You sure wont regret. NS has good reviews on it smile.gif
peace bro.
yeah! thanks for reviving my Eneloops bro! laugh.gif

btw, u comin for the gathering?
TSNightstalker1993
post Oct 13 2009, 05:38 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

I've got a camera, but no live streaming laugh.gif
TSNightstalker1993
post Oct 16 2009, 04:02 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

weird dream ystd lol...

dreamt that i had a p20a2 and some single cell cr123 surefire light that have a rubberised grip sweat.gif laugh.gif

hmm... wonder what does this means? hmm.gif
TSNightstalker1993
post Oct 16 2009, 07:24 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(Philightsophy @ Oct 16 2009, 06:40 PM)
Your P20A2 Neutral White is on its way  biggrin.gif  tongue.gif  laugh.gif
u belanja me rite? tongue.gif rclxm9.gif laugh.gif
TSNightstalker1993
post Oct 17 2009, 01:59 AM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

wow, whats the price for the lumapower?
TSNightstalker1993
post Oct 18 2009, 10:41 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

another question to all flashaholics.

is the gathering still on?

if it is, can someone fetch me from subang? sad.gif
TSNightstalker1993
post Oct 21 2009, 03:38 AM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

1) Zen|th - Jeremy - 017 6349 499 - age 19
2) Susuman - CC Yong - PM Phone Number - age 19 (16 years ago)
3) old newspaper - Wei - PM phone number - age 18 ( 15 years ago )
4) polkiuj - Walter - 016-340 4338 - age 18
5) strinq - Adrian - 012-3606297 - age 72
6) sniper69 - Ahmad - 017-2777147 - Age 40
7) Nightstalker1993 - Hong - 016-3391218 - youngest of em' all, 16 tongue.gif

so uhm, who can help transport? laugh.gif
TSNightstalker1993
post Oct 21 2009, 11:03 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

wanted to check the voltage of my battery today, took out my DMM, and guess what, the batterie's dead!

i accidentally left it on without knowing for a couple of days! doh.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0559sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:59 PM