126 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Bottom

The Bright Side V2, Night! Lights! Action!

old newspaper
post Nov 20 2009, 07:12 PM

if it ain't broke, don't fix it !
1,245 posts

QUOTE(vincenthsl @ Nov 20 2009, 06:01 PM)
old newspaper, u and susuman going to sell jetbeam now? this website really bad for my wallet ler.. tongue.gif
nope, we are not selling Jetbeam or any other brands......just trying to organize GB and pass on this good deal to you guys [ including us too laugh.gif ] as always ! if there's any objection on this, please voice out and we will stop organizing GB from now on ya.... icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(susuman @ Nov 20 2009, 06:02 PM)
yeah, same GB, now with our DaiKo Oldnewspaper help. wahahaahah SUCK $$$$, guys work harder and buy bread for breakfast, lunch and dinner, till Christmas.
i'll already pre-order tons of Gardenia bread d laugh.gif

QUOTE(Zen|th @ Nov 20 2009, 06:25 PM)
Thanks thanks... Big papa light...?  cool2.gif hehe ... when mama finds her suitable soul mate...   wub.gif
hope she find a good soul mate very soon and share it with us ya ! drool.gif

QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Nov 20 2009, 06:58 PM)
i hope it's not JB RRT-0,but if the price is right i may consider because i just got the elusive M30 replacement (the M60 have a dark spot in the middle )
there'll be at least 3 figure $$ saving from this GB [ we're trying hard to achieve this ] brows.gif if more support, more better deal we can get, there might be a free bundle goodies too icon_rolleyes.gif

please wait till later tonight and we'll announce it....as usual the pricing will not be openly published here [ to protect our supplier interest ] but in PM.

This post has been edited by old newspaper: Nov 20 2009, 07:14 PM
vincenthsl
post Nov 20 2009, 07:15 PM

[QUOTE]
nope, we are not selling Jetbeam or any other brands......just trying to organize GB and pass on this good deal to you guys [ including us too laugh.gif ] as always ! if there's any objection on this, please voice out and we will stop organizing GB from now on ya.... icon_rolleyes.gif

haha...nono...plz dun stop ...as much as this is bad for my wallet. but still can"t resist the temptation of more flashies...cheers to u old newspaper!
susuman
post Nov 20 2009, 07:22 PM

[quote=vincenthsl,Nov 20 2009, 07:15 PM]
[QUOTE]

haha...nono...plz dun stop ...as much as this is bad for my wallet. but still can"t resist the temptation of more flashies...cheers to u old newspaper!

[/quote]
Yeah, without OldNewspaper, we have no new good, value for money flashlight, flex.gif
damonlbs
post Nov 20 2009, 07:33 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(old newspaper @ Nov 20 2009, 07:12 PM)
nope, we are not selling Jetbeam or any other brands......just trying to organize GB and pass on this good deal to you guys [ including us too  laugh.gif ] as always ! if there's any objection on this, please voice out and we will stop organizing GB from now on ya.... icon_rolleyes.gif
i'll already pre-order tons of Gardenia bread d  laugh.gif
hope she find a good soul mate very soon and share it with us ya !  drool.gif
there'll be at least 3 figure $$ saving from this GB [ we're trying hard to achieve this ]  brows.gif if more support, more better deal we can get, there might be a free bundle goodies too  icon_rolleyes.gif

please wait till later tonight and we'll announce it....as usual the pricing will not be openly published here [ to protect our supplier interest ] but in PM.
old newspaper you might also want post in MYCPF for easy reference
surefire v LED
post Nov 20 2009, 07:57 PM

Never Say Never But Say Never 2 Proton
4,349 posts

now this place is becoming more like a CPFMP !!
Yahoo.........
alantch
post Nov 20 2009, 09:33 PM

43 posts

Zenith, congrats on scoring your M6. So for that price your getting the body + tailcap + 18650 adapter? Would that be the 2x18650 adaptor by mdocod?
old newspaper
post Nov 21 2009, 12:36 AM

1,245 posts

ok, here's the moment of truth....

as some mentioned earlier, and yes this indeed the GB for the Jetbeam RRT-0 ! drool.gif

we have spoken to our supplier [ thru bro susuman ] and he is willing to give us a chance to own this masterpiece with minimum profit margin ! rclxm9.gif BUT only limited pcs were reserved for us here [ only 12 pcs ] so hurry up to make your decision fast !

Ok, don't want be long winded...here's why this deal is so irresistible !

RCP for this RRT-0 is USD98 [ RM343 ] and the AA extender which is sold separately for USD12 [ RM42 ]...and this is not including shipping charges from US !
We was offered this at only RM2++ with AA extender plus FREE shipping to our shore ! ...so the saving on this is at least RM100++ each drool.gif brows.gif
[ This is only applicable with minimum order of 10 pcs.... ]

For more info on this deal please PM bro susuman ya ! Bro susuman will be handling the payment and delivery for this GB ! biggrin.gif

As usual, we're trying our very best to avoid any customs taxes....but if this parcel were to be held up with customs, the taxable amount will be equally shared out. Self collection will only be within Seri Kembangan area, for other areas Poslaju will be used instead and at individually expense cos this GB is purely on voluntary basis as always ! icon_rolleyes.gif [ AND THIS WILL BE OUR LAST GB FOR YEAR 2009 ! ]

Here's the tentative interested participants:
1. susuman
2. old newspaper

pseudoblue
post Nov 21 2009, 12:38 AM

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif wish.gif

Hey.. next day already wor tongue.gif
jmaguire
post Nov 21 2009, 12:47 AM

QUOTE(susuman @ Nov 20 2009, 06:02 PM)
yeah, same GB, now with our DaiKo Oldnewspaper help. wahahaahah SUCK $$$$, guys work harder and buy bread for breakfast, lunch and dinner, till Christmas.
susuman, now bread even expensive than a bowl of mee cry.gif
pseudoblue
post Nov 21 2009, 12:57 AM

grumble.gif moneyflies.gif icon_question.gif

I'll take it.

Can I choose an OP? Is this an XPE-R2? Was there an option to change to Q3? Just asking biggrin.gif
ggMing
post Nov 21 2009, 01:03 AM

535 posts

i'll take it too!
Finally! a JetBeam for Me!!!!!! Woot!!! people, lets WOOT for me... Woot!!
pseudoblue
post Nov 21 2009, 01:08 AM

LOL, this thread is multipurpose.. one leg kick all, now's CPFMP! tongue.gif

*time to go to bed, nite.

This post has been edited by pseudoblue: Nov 21 2009, 01:08 AM
damonlbs
post Nov 21 2009, 01:18 AM

487 posts

yeah! rclxm9.gif

add me to the list whistling.gif

check out the review here
http://www.candlepowerforums.com/vb/showthread.php?t=248375

This post has been edited by damonlbs: Nov 21 2009, 01:20 AM
Zen|th
post Nov 21 2009, 01:21 AM

QUOTE(alantch @ Nov 20 2009, 06:33 AM)
Zenith, congrats on scoring your M6. So for that price your getting the body + tailcap + 18650 adapter? Would that be the 2x18650 adaptor by mdocod?
Yea.. rclxms.gif the body is a little scratch but its fine =)
old newspaper
post Nov 21 2009, 01:23 AM

1,245 posts

by now i suppose bro susuman already has at least 7 confirmed interested participant in this Jetbeam RRT-0 GB, so there's only 7 seat left ! tongue.gif so pm him your confirmation and he will update us on this.....

sorry, guys....i can't handle this GB alone as i still have to take care on my previous Xeno GB.... icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by old newspaper: Nov 21 2009, 01:23 AM
TSNightstalker1993
post Nov 21 2009, 02:04 AM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

FARK! NO MONEY!! cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
pseudoblue
post Nov 21 2009, 05:45 AM

Any additional info if can choose OP over the SMO?
Striderman
post Nov 21 2009, 07:07 AM

This thing have a forward or reverse clicky. If forward clicky, count me in
damonlbs
post Nov 21 2009, 08:37 AM

487 posts

susuman

how many people we got liou? biggrin.gif

can choose SMO/hybrid or OP reflector?

and got cool or warm choice?