LYN Tennis Lovers V3, continued in V4

lelucky
post Oct 25 2009, 11:53 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(praetorian @ Oct 25 2009, 11:40 AM)
I'll be honest here, I think I prefer Barricade IV than V , it was more sturdier, and the sole lasted longer, I have gone through only 3 IV's , at the moment I am on my 3rd V, V is definitely more comfortable out of the box, break in period is about 2 tennis sessions, looks color too. But that my opinion lah....

Got Pink barricade!?!! :-p
got...the new one got pink color but for ladies only, gonna get mine mid nov i think...still have to wait

Added on October 25, 2009, 11:54 am
QUOTE(Yan @ Oct 25 2009, 09:59 AM)
aiyah quite simple 1 lah .. just quote to him a digi numbe.r.. bodek bodek a bit ... jadi liaw smile.gif
aikss....they didn't ask me anything, no digi no hsbc...no nothing, order & paid...thats it even they got my no which is maxis..

This post has been edited by lelucky: Oct 25 2009, 11:54 AM

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0479sec    1.09    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:40 AM