5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Hobbies Transformers Thread V34, keep on transforming and roll out, guys!

judge-the
post Aug 11 2009, 03:52 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(lowyatben @ Aug 11 2009, 03:49 PM)
Um... How does one include that TF thumbnail ah?
did you meant siggie pic or profile avatar?
judge-the
post Aug 11 2009, 07:08 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

is hasbro MP starscream so small compared to MP megatron? never realized it so small lah
judge-the
post Aug 11 2009, 08:40 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Aug 11 2009, 08:00 PM)
It's a lot shorter actually

Ah yes, I forgot to pull the tab up, got it working now rclxms.gif
Get HA SS, better paintjob, and in my opinion a better figure too biggrin.gif
Not on mine, I screwed that up, I'm ok, I'm alright... ohh laugh.gif
bro tq for the clarification. i was shocked because first time took out from the box and realized how come so small

Added on August 11, 2009, 8:42 pm
QUOTE(kennt0312 @ Aug 11 2009, 07:51 PM)
no budget then buy both. ^^

dam seem like got people ffk AGAIN for the custom acrylic product.. had been many times i ffk by people. sometimes really want to list out their name.. now the product is done and he is no respond, what should i do now??
yup you should be collect at least 30% deposit lah boss. also list/post all the ffk ppl.

i might pm you later need to know how much budget for the cover on my shelf

This post has been edited by judge-the: Aug 11 2009, 08:42 PM
judge-the
post Aug 11 2009, 09:06 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Aug 11 2009, 09:01 PM)
just be more careful next time  sweat.gif

guys...actually what's the retail price for EZ Devastator?RM175?
heard it from another forumer it's rm175
judge-the
post Aug 11 2009, 11:06 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(NSX_MY @ Aug 11 2009, 10:35 PM)
i saw a few OP LC takara and 1 jetfire LC takara in BTS, but the shop selling the jetfire at RM295, goreng pisang!
QUOTE(dan137 @ Aug 11 2009, 10:53 PM)
can someone PM me about where to get Takara LC JF?
cz i look at BTS (7th floor), the shop there selling at RM300 woo...
i think that price soooo mahal..
mind to share which shop is it?
judge-the
post Aug 12 2009, 07:43 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Yzarc @ Aug 12 2009, 07:37 AM)
RM300 not worth already...retail price should be around RM220 one i think.
true as i preordered my takara JF rm240 from a forumer's friend and been told it should be here this weekend
judge-the
post Aug 12 2009, 07:43 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(ejslayer @ Aug 12 2009, 07:31 PM)
nnnnnnn its done ! i took d day off from work just to finish this up. said to my boss i got stomach ache n dizzy. hhahaha.. nways check out my blog for bigger pictures. wink.gif

you should tell your boss you got flu. my wife will give 2 days MC for any flu patients smile.gif
your soundwave looks good and can sell with custom price too smile.gif

This post has been edited by judge-the: Aug 12 2009, 07:43 PM
judge-the
post Aug 12 2009, 09:47 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

hope it's not too late for my small MP collection. finally took out all from their boxes and displayed them before flying back for my study

This post has been edited by judge-the: Aug 12 2009, 09:47 PM
judge-the
post Aug 13 2009, 09:26 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

good to see everyone into customs paint now
judge-the
post Aug 13 2009, 06:57 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

just came back from sogo for a unsuccessful COD. even though unsuccessful but at least make a new friend in transformers collection.

1 rotf voyager fallen still available in sogo and universe inferno left 1 rm69.90. initially got 2 i grabbed 1 and because the toys dept supervisor so smart he/she put the security tag inside the box. cashier opened the box simply cut here and there and in the end it was torn off quite badly. i told the cashier i want the other inferno and please this time open carefully. salesgirl came over and opened another inferno for me to remove the security tag. in the end still got a bit torn off but isn't that bad lah.

This post has been edited by judge-the: Aug 13 2009, 06:58 PM
judge-the
post Aug 14 2009, 09:21 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Aug 14 2009, 09:17 AM)
I saw lof of HA BB at K4 SP last week
HA SS no where to be found

one more thing u guys should know
TRU played dirty tricks actually
they normally sell new stocks to big toyshops in KL FIRST
If new cartons arrive, they open it & sell it to the owner of the toyshops at the store room

no wonder we cannot buy new items eventhough we saw lot of same unwanted items each & every day & month
sometimes got no Canon BB in the same carton which is should have 2 Canon BB
same goes to hot item like Sideswipe & even LC OP & Jetfire

TRU normally sell to toyshops first & then the remaining stocks to their customer
which is us vmad.gif
all carrefour like that or only certain outlets? should report to carrefour HG oversea!
judge-the
post Aug 14 2009, 09:33 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Slaymaster @ Aug 14 2009, 09:31 AM)
i believe he was talking bout TRU, not carrefour.  blush.gif
alamak sorry for the confusion. i'm having a very bad headache since this morning. we should complaint to toysrus hq but i doubt they can do anything as toysrus malaysia owned by local company.
judge-the
post Aug 14 2009, 11:19 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

since i am going back to auckland on 24th aug i can try grab a few deluxe sideswipe for those who needed it including me too. no promise can get or not but if can get just pay me actual retail price. so those who interested can pm me but probably i can only help a few ppl only. i'll be back in kl again early oct for 3 months.
judge-the
post Aug 14 2009, 11:39 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

is that for henkei rodimus?
judge-the
post Aug 15 2009, 08:57 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(ejslayer @ Aug 15 2009, 06:53 AM)
yerp, its for Henkei / Classic Rodimus. better get urs if u dont have it yet bro.. price will deff. go up like Ultra Magnus when the City Commander Upgrade came out..
thumbup.gif
bought already henkei rodimus but as usual this fans project sure kena goreng again the price
judge-the
post Aug 15 2009, 12:22 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(ITforce @ Aug 15 2009, 11:54 AM)
Which do you prefer ? TFTM LC Premium Megatron or ROTF LC Megatron ??
it all depends. some prefer the previous and some goes for the new. new megatron had a smaller thinner hand but the tank mode looks much better.
judge-the
post Aug 15 2009, 07:27 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Slaymaster @ Aug 15 2009, 07:22 PM)
yeah i didn't get deluxe ssw and skids coz i tot of getting the HA version. then i decided not to continue with HA. now i'm hunting those two. sad.gif
any chance of helping a brother way down in jb getting ssw and skids?  sad.gif
no prob boss just pm me what you want and i'll try look for you. as i said no promise but if got i'll grab it on your behalf.
judge-the
post Aug 17 2009, 07:44 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

guess i need to take out my red alternity prime and transform it. scary to keep it as misb already

This post has been edited by judge-the: Aug 17 2009, 08:06 AM
judge-the
post Aug 17 2009, 10:33 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(neoardi @ Aug 17 2009, 10:24 AM)
last week i saw breakaway deluxe at Graffiti Toys....
...they even gave it away for "free" if buy HA SSw for RM195... rclxub.gif  laugh.gif
nearly the same thing happened when i bought dc unlimited warcraft3 series 1 comeplete set from them. the mother offered me last piece remaining from sota toys for rm45 only. give me maybe i can consider lah but rm45 for sota toys cannot lah.
judge-the
post Aug 17 2009, 02:47 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(miour @ Aug 17 2009, 01:53 PM)
guys,
need ur opinion.is it worth it if takara leader class jetfire RM270???
i would say reasonable since it's takara. preordered mine for rm240 and it supposed to arrive last weekend but was told have to wait till this weekend. as long as below rm300 i think oklah.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0509sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:33 AM