Hobbies Transformers Thread V34, keep on transforming and roll out, guys!

Davidtcf
post Aug 23 2009, 04:51 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

just got my fallen havent got time to open it yet biggrin.gif

how i wish it comes with a "power" staff like in the movies...
Davidtcf
post Aug 24 2009, 10:15 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Aug 24 2009, 08:16 PM)
Small? That big! tongue.gif

@viledante
that looks sweet! thumbup.gif

From wiki, hard to trust but let's hope for it
"Grindor (2010, not released) (Decepticon; MH-53M Pave Low IV)
Some highly anticipated concept art of a "leader class" Grindor/Blackout was released at Hasbro Q&A session in a Transformers convention on August 10, 2009;Chicago, Illinois. It revealed a completely new mold,which would be approximately 25 centimeters tall in robot mode,and many features including lights and sounds; it would have a "movie-accurate" blade-weapon, two removable shoulder cannons,a 1 inch gatling gun on his right arm, and a firing chest weapon similar to the one seen on Blackout in the first film. Currently there are no photos for the vehicle mode. Also unclear if a Scorponok figure is included"
whoa... this is too awesoomme... too much poison already!! sweat.gif
Davidtcf
post Aug 28 2009, 07:44 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(rogershah @ Aug 27 2009, 04:36 PM)
I have a LC Deep Desert Brawl...

maybe letting go if the price is right  brows.gif

but no box n manual sweat.gif
my leader class brawl has no sounds or lights after mum accidently fell it down while cleaning the rack... it wasnt dropped from a high place, but enough to made it stop functioning...

anyone know how to fix it? can teach me? or i have to ask someone who pro in doing it?

spoilt last year, put new batteries oso wont work... i guess the wire got loose or some fault in the circuit boards... icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Aug 28 2009, 07:46 AM

0.0333sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:28 AM