5,191 posts

hello, i always lost in space. LOL

Check in too

protonw
post Aug 10 2009, 03:16 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Aug 10 2009, 03:12 PM)
Seem like Axreit coming back liao! Those that waiting for it to drop further may need to wait longer....
I am waiting for it to go below 1.60 blink.gif

NVM, buy something else. wink.gif

protonw
post Aug 10 2009, 03:21 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(nujikabane @ Aug 10 2009, 03:18 PM)
If you are intsrested in REITs, there are other counters to choose from, all giving good dividend yield smile.gif
I already got hektar, atrium and axreit. Just want to average up axreit somemore. Will see

protonw
post Aug 10 2009, 03:37 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(nujikabane @ Aug 10 2009, 03:29 PM)
Not interested in Amanah Raya REIT a.k.a Arreit ?
Dont want to have too many. Waiting for the Sunway City and CapitaLand Ltd of Singapore.

tongue.gif

protonw
post Aug 10 2009, 04:11 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Aug 10 2009, 04:09 PM)
Small Cap value (forgot the name) is disposing it. If you believe KNM is a good company, it is actually a good time to buy.
Where you get the source of who and who are selling it? Maybank announcement or bursa?

protonw
post Aug 11 2009, 04:58 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Aug 11 2009, 04:55 PM)
haha yalor he is considering that idea. i would like to become a member too tongue.gif
Is there a fee charge in order to become member? Any ideas?

protonw
post Aug 12 2009, 09:39 AM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Aug 12 2009, 09:24 AM)
i was looking back at maybank price movements after her right issue recently in late March 09. the price fall 20 sens on the first day (time to go in), after that the price goes up gradually everyday, beautiful chart.

i was hoping Boustead could practise something similar. we will see.
Have you sailang Bstead? Have been waiting for it to dip instead it goes higher and higher, so just jump in just now. LOL

protonw
post Aug 12 2009, 09:44 AM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Aug 12 2009, 09:40 AM)
me wanna buy after the RI ex date.  nod.gif
But I think it will sail all the way after x (ie today) So I buy some now and get more if drops after x.
tongue.gif

Added on August 12, 2009, 9:45 am
QUOTE(jasontoh @ Aug 12 2009, 09:41 AM)
So fast? Tomorrow right issue woh...Big day man, unless you plan to subscribe for the right issue
Yeah, I paid rm2 for Maybank to do all monkey jobs for me. hehehe. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by protonw: Aug 12 2009, 09:45 AM
protonw
post Aug 12 2009, 09:58 AM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(jasontoh @ Aug 12 2009, 09:47 AM)
Since you have the money, then it is ok. Poor guy like me really have to pray that after ex-date, the price dun shoot too far
I got feeling it will shoot. So I sailang now and the bank will handle the rest for me for the rights at rm2. Should have bot earlier as it inch up day after day. blink.gif

protonw
post Aug 12 2009, 12:14 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Aug 12 2009, 11:47 AM)
no buyer/seller in between, Alam price luan luan jump.

from 1.70, sekali jump to 1.77 biggrin.gif
willing buyer, willing seller
icon_rolleyes.gif
protonw
post Aug 12 2009, 02:42 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(teehk_tee @ Aug 12 2009, 02:33 PM)
foooh. look at TA run.
Hey, it hits the price you want few days ago le.... Rm1.20 kan? drool.gif

protonw
post Aug 12 2009, 02:52 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Aug 12 2009, 02:51 PM)
omg Maybank is burning down fast!
falling from the sky.... ohmy.gif
protonw
post Aug 12 2009, 04:30 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Aug 12 2009, 04:23 PM)
Amanah Saham sapu alot of TM share!
How you know is sapu by AS, care to share? tongue.gif

protonw
post Aug 12 2009, 04:49 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Aug 12 2009, 04:33 PM)
It is recorded under Announcement.
But those announcement are days ago one, bukan?

tongue.gif

Just clicked, its hot from oven. I used to see all outdated one so I thought ..... soli, soli

Added on August 12, 2009, 4:51 pm
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Aug 12 2009, 04:49 PM)
my shopping cart contains:

1) Boustead
2) Maybank
3) Tanjong OR BTOTO

will check out on tomolo tongue.gif
Bstead will close rm4 today. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by protonw: Aug 12 2009, 04:53 PM
protonw
post Aug 12 2009, 04:55 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Aug 12 2009, 04:51 PM)
yah, the latest transaction was done between 4/8 to 6/8.
Yeah, all are weeks ago one...

protonw
post Aug 12 2009, 04:57 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Aug 12 2009, 04:53 PM)
Out of my 27 counters, only 1 green (Hektar)!  doh.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
I have Hektar, Scomi, TA reeeed......... shakehead.gif

protonw
post Aug 13 2009, 09:39 AM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Aug 13 2009, 09:23 AM)
thanks for the input  wub.gif
Buying Bstead?

protonw
post Aug 13 2009, 10:04 AM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Aug 13 2009, 09:44 AM)
not yet. am waiting for 3.50-3.60.
This counter give steady dividend right? I bot some yesterday. If can come down to this price, will pick somemore. tongue.gif

protonw
post Aug 13 2009, 10:08 AM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Aug 13 2009, 10:06 AM)
yes, definitely something i wish to own. now is waiting for the correct timing. biggrin.gif
I dont want to miss boat, so I picked up ytd. Will average down if if go down further but I am in doubt. So jump in first before I send it off.......... This also a counter I dont want to miss. drool.gif

protonw
post Aug 14 2009, 09:46 AM

5,191 posts

Looks like a lot of people who wants Bstead will have to send the ship off liao. Now going to rm3.80/3.81.

If it come down, I will buy more.
tongue.gif

0.0233sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:09 PM