Bluray Players ~ V2, Profile 1.1 ~ 2.0 ~ BD-Live ~ Mutimedia

kskoay
post Dec 7 2011, 02:11 PM

659 posts

hi all, want to double confirm, is all senheng in malaysia selling sony 380 at rm299?
thank you
kskoay
post Dec 7 2011, 02:49 PM

659 posts

eh....senheng and senq are same? ops.....sorry...

kskoay
post Dec 7 2011, 03:43 PM

659 posts

QUOTE(junchoon @ Dec 7 2011, 03:11 PM)
nah, it's not PwP.  it is actually member pricing. 

some shortcomings of bdp-s380:
1) power cord is not detachable!
2) resume is koyak lah.  i stopped it, then press play but start from beginning?  i did not turn off the unit to test the resume.
3) no 5.1 analog out.
4) no dedicated navigation buttons on the unit.
5) no divx support
6) could be faster load time

items 3 to 5 i knew already.  the power cord and resume thingies i was caught off-guard.  but for rm299, i am nitpicking loh.

the picture is great, plugging direct to my optoma projector via hdmi.  smile.gif

wps
member price rm12? senq = senheng, am i correct? this promotion is valid for both senheng and senq, right? thanks alot ^^
kskoay
post Dec 8 2011, 08:38 AM

659 posts

thanks alot guys, yesterday night i bought 2 units of s380 on senq, last 2 units....

0.0651sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:58 AM