Hico
post Sep 22 2009, 08:45 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(Xehanort @ Sep 22 2009, 05:51 PM)
mind to tell me the detail? brows.gif

btw,
many studio 1555 users use cooler master notapal infinite right?
how well can it be for cooling gpu during gaming?
cooler master notapal infinite is the best compare to other cooler?
Hico
post Sep 24 2009, 11:07 AM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(babysmile @ Sep 24 2009, 09:24 AM)
DELL 15" will have i7 processor soon..

the price... sure expensive liao....
dell 15 oledi got i7 processor! check thru dell malaysia website rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Hico
post Sep 24 2009, 10:11 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(Xehanort @ Sep 24 2009, 09:52 PM)
i wonder if it can compete with studio xps 16 at that price
but i still prefer studio xps 16 design..nicer! but studio 15 after customise using i7..the price abt 6.5k++ with 3 yrs waranty.. hmm.gif not bad too!
Hico
post Sep 30 2009, 06:19 PM

4,709 posts

my office designer is using acer with pentium celeron to open photoshop and autocat...although a bit slow but still functionable..the spec you mention is far more better...dun see any problem with that.. or else upgrade ur processor to p series.. tongue.gif
Hico
post Oct 4 2009, 09:12 AM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(clayton-chew @ Oct 4 2009, 03:42 AM)
doh.gif mine upgrade till RM4100 for studio 1555 including 3 year warranty and I get a bag free..

but i'm pretty sure they did not check my orders, straight away direct me to sales guy and straight offer me free bag.. sweat.gif

that's what I sent and what I received from him :

this is the attachment:

the Belkin DFD 15.6" Slim Backpack - Pitch Black Soft Grey was added into the list thumbup.gif

the only downside is, my order was cancelled and revised, so have to wait even more longer for delivery.. doh.gif
wow u r so lucky! rclxms.gif

0.0209sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:09 AM