English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Man Utd 2 Arsenal 1

phreak_id
post Aug 22 2009, 11:21 PM

365 posts

look at berbatov celebration.. this time he really enjoy it, really express it all.. thumbup.gif it's a relief for him maybe..
phreak_id
post Aug 22 2009, 11:55 PM

365 posts

what a nice reflex after a frustating loss at turf moor.. i just couldn't reply to this thread so that i dont miss any great move, great moment.. 0-0 at 45 min, but 5-0 after 61th mins.. what a comeback.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
phreak_id
post Aug 28 2009, 07:01 AM

365 posts

**sorry off topic
Tevez - Utd disrespected me
Argentine reveals reasons behind Old Trafford exit

Carlos Tevez claims his move away from Manchester United was driven by a lack of respect shown to him by the Red Devils.

The Argentina international's future was the subject of much speculation this summer, with the combative frontman making it clear that he wanted out of Old Trafford at the end of his two-year loan deal.

He was linked with a host of clubs before eventually opting to cross the Manchester divide and join United's arch-rivals City.

Having grown disillusioned with life under Sir Alex Ferguson, Tevez was of the opinion that a fresh start was required in order to reinvigorate his career.

He admits as much, but has also blamed a lack of communication with his former boss for helping to make up his mind.

"I think I deserved more respect than what was shown," Tevez told Loaded magazine.

"It was very strange. In the first year everything went very well - I was part of the team and felt like I was important to the coach and the club. But in the second, there was a big change.

"There was no communication with the manager and I began to feel as if I was not wanted.

"Every footballer will say that if they do not feel wanted, then it is the beginning of the end."

Skysport

do we have a reason to hate him now? vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
phreak_id
post Aug 30 2009, 12:09 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(driftmeister @ Aug 29 2009, 11:47 PM)
dun be lazy and ask for streaming links every week

go google myp2p.eu

only 1 defender on the bench  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
nice one.. i dare not to say that..

btw.. sop://broker1.sopcast.com:3912/26342 (sopcast)
phreak_id
post Aug 30 2009, 12:13 AM

365 posts

http://www.myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=46995∂=sports

click on mediaplayer one if dont want to install any of those software..

but i curious somehow, if u know those software is useful, why dont u install it from the beginning like i did it since 2-3 years ago.. and until now i never ask any link for streaming or etc.. usually i will refer to this 2 website to find a link...

Myp2p

or

Football Streaming Info

hope it helps.. cheers icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by phreak_id: Aug 30 2009, 12:15 AM
phreak_id
post Aug 30 2009, 12:21 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(ToddStarz @ Aug 30 2009, 12:17 AM)
prefer weblinks than 3rd party player
then click on mediaplayer instead of sopcast/pplive/ppstream or etc.. and bookmark this page with ur internet explorer/firefox. its useful dude..

This post has been edited by phreak_id: Aug 30 2009, 12:22 AM
phreak_id
post Aug 30 2009, 01:44 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(ToddStarz @ Aug 30 2009, 01:41 AM)
now wheres the guys who called for giggs head just now.. hehe
it wasn't his effort anyway. and its an own goal. still could not cover his poor display in 1st half.. unless he really score by his own or feed the ball.. tongue.gif heheh
phreak_id
post Aug 30 2009, 01:48 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(yoecr7 @ Aug 30 2009, 01:46 AM)
omg, another diver just popped out!
yeah.. and its a nice catch from a referee.. i tought evra going out for 2nd yellow.. really scare just now..
phreak_id
post Aug 30 2009, 02:25 AM

365 posts

United never deserve to win, but arsenal bad luck that cause their loss.. dont u agree?.. tongue.gif

0.0389sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:31 PM