STREET FIGHTER 4 for XBOX 360 Gathering, Friendly tourney with other console fans

TSalanmukkl
post Aug 8 2009, 02:38 AM, updated 17y ago

Planning for a SF4 mini tourney for Xbox 360 - In playstation community, we have been meeting up almost every 2 weeks for a small tourney in Outpost Cafe Cineleisure Damansara. This time around, we would like to invite Xbox360 owners to join us and have fun. For those who are seriously not really good at this game...please dont chicken out ok? We are a group of great people who love go gather and laugh all out ... there is no loser in SF world...we want you and we will be there for you...

This event is an IDEA from JAYLIKE and also supported fully from our Gamers Hideout owners...

So - let me know how you all feel and will reply with next mini tournament date sometime next week Tuesday !!!

GOOD LUCK !!!
jaylike7
post Aug 8 2009, 12:00 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

wow,

my name got bold somemore, by the way, the community is really good and they are nothing but bunch of ppl crazy about SF stuff. i met alot of new friends and also learn alot of new stuff from them..

i know there are bunch of us in 360 whom play sf4 regularly, lets join the community so we can share our opinion or two. smile.gif
munky
post Aug 8 2009, 04:50 PM

1,971 posts

jaylike's idea normally suck wan tongue.gif
Syuji
post Aug 8 2009, 04:54 PM

I support Jaylike and AlanMuk tongue.gif
hasukyo
post Aug 10 2009, 12:53 AM

66 posts

coz jaylike strong alrdy, and he wanna tapau all . lol...anyways i fully support this..hehehe
zweimmk
post Aug 10 2009, 08:12 AM

512 posts

Sounds like a good idea
grouchy_smurf
post Aug 10 2009, 09:12 AM

56 posts

i'd like to just...watch whistling.gif keep us posted with a date
jaylike7
post Aug 10 2009, 10:28 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(hasukyo @ Aug 10 2009, 12:53 AM)
coz jaylike strong alrdy, and he wanna tapau all . lol...anyways i fully support this..hehehe
lol, still not as strong as you bro flex.gif your ryu is scary ler!!

bro, so if tourney comes in you must join, kthxbye!!
Walbur
post Aug 10 2009, 11:29 AM

226 posts

count me in brother since i have a friend who join PS3 outing every week.
hasukyo
post Aug 10 2009, 12:33 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Aug 10 2009, 10:28 AM)
lol, still not as strong as you bro flex.gif your ryu is scary ler!!

bro, so if tourney comes in you must join, kthxbye!!
haha...not as strong as u already lor..lets play again la..haha..not sure if i can get back my xbox by today o not , now
at ventril house dling gow map..lol

btw, when is the gathering? please make it before puasa...
zweimmk
post Aug 10 2009, 05:40 PM

512 posts

So must training abit now or get tapaued biggrin.gif
Zangief82
post Aug 11 2009, 06:49 PM

WEii zweimmk, sorry yesterday was playing with MAsterAlvin. and then you invited me..

Gammertag Thwallochi remember?
DjiNn
post Aug 11 2009, 06:50 PM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

I want to join.. But I'm noob.... cry.gif but the main reason I can't join.. cause of work laugh.gif
zweimmk
post Aug 12 2009, 07:40 AM

512 posts

QUOTE(Zangief82 @ Aug 11 2009, 06:49 PM)
WEii zweimmk, sorry yesterday was playing with MAsterAlvin. and then you invited me..

Gammertag Thwallochi remember?
I can see you but can't invite you. PC and XBOX players cannot compete cross platform against each other. I think it's dumb though, since we can already see each other gamertag, so why can't they go the extra mile and make it cross platform playable.
Walbur
post Aug 12 2009, 10:56 AM

226 posts

haiz... no wander it ask me insert CD when I accepted Thwallochi invite. i was tot i got ban, but that time i was playing with Illumina again ratio 10 games only win 1 times.. zzzz ..
Zangief82
post Aug 12 2009, 10:57 AM

QUOTE(zweimmk @ Aug 12 2009, 07:40 AM)
I can see you but can't invite you. PC and XBOX players cannot compete cross platform against each other. I think it's dumb though, since we can already see each other gamertag, so why can't they go the extra mile and make it cross platform playable.
yeah man.Sony would have solve that problem the First day the game is available with their platforms. can see cannot fight..thats cold man..
sienness to the max. i've just added like 10 different xbox players.

QUOTE(Walbur @ Aug 12 2009, 10:56 AM)
haiz... no wander it ask me insert CD when I accepted Thwallochi invite. i was tot i got ban, but that time i was playing with Illumina again ratio 10 games only win 1 times.. zzzz ..
yeah loh.. for me it asked me to '' your friend is playing Steet Fighter IV, please start Street Fighter IV to join'' lol so my street Fighter is street fighter 3.9 issit?

This post has been edited by Zangief82: Aug 12 2009, 11:00 AM

0.0206sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:43 PM