So as title stated,
if you die tomorrow.
What had you regret your life today?
Who would you spent time on?
What's your last words?
Who do you talk to the most?
Play computer games and game over?
Sleep and awaken to death?

NOTE:This can be a serious talk,if this really had happen.I mean..everyone will have to face death.So...is possible.
This is reality,so I hope you guys can share what you actually can,even you're lucky to survive tomorrow.But you can change your fate by doing what it's right smile.gif

For me..
If I die tomorrow.
I will give up everything and bring happiness to my gf and my family as much as I can..god first =X
and tell them I love you with my last breath. cry.gif

This post has been edited by Osphotic: Aug 9 2009, 02:26 AM
dreamer101
post Aug 7 2009, 07:42 PM

15,855 posts

QUOTE(Osphotic @ Aug 7 2009, 07:34 PM)
So as title stated,
if you die tomorrow.
What had you regret your life today?
Who would you spent time on?
What's your last words?
Who do you talk to the most?
Play computer games and game over?
Sleep and awaken to death?
NOTE:This can be a serious talk,if this really had happen.I mean..everyone will have to face death.So...is possible.
This is reality,so I hope you guys can share what you actually can,even you're lucky to survive tomorrow.But you can change your fate by doing what it's right  smile.gif

For me..
If I die tomorrow.
I will give up everything and bring happiness to my gf and my family as much as I can..god first =X
and tell them I love you.
Osphotic,

When I was 8 years old, I watched my father slowly die of lung cancer over 6 months. I MADE myself a promise that I will LIVE my life with NO REGRET.

So, I LIVE my life with PASSION. I have NO REGRET. If I want something DONE, I do IT. I VALUE my TIME more than material things. I use my TIME on things that I CARE about.

Dean: You know the Greeks didn't write obituaries. They only asked one question after a man died: "Did he have passion?".
- Serendipity (2001)

Dreamer

TSOsphotic
post Aug 7 2009, 07:44 PM

296 posts

Dean: You know the Greeks didn't write obituaries. They only asked one question after a man died: "Did he have passion?".

i like this quote.
very deep and it stops my beat at the moment.
really true...
and sorry for your father's death.
yes..value your life and appreciate what you have.
best of luck

This post has been edited by Osphotic: Aug 7 2009, 07:55 PM
Cheesenium
post Aug 7 2009, 08:48 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Whats this thread gonna do with science?
SUShako
post Aug 7 2009, 08:50 PM

245 posts

i believe this thread is in the wrong section. smile.gif
Celebrity
post Aug 7 2009, 09:14 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(dreamer101 @ Aug 7 2009, 07:42 PM)
Osphotic,

When I was 8 years old, I watched my father slowly die of lung cancer over 6 months.  I MADE myself a promise that I will LIVE my life with NO REGRET.

So, I LIVE my life with PASSION.  I have NO REGRET.  If I want something DONE, I do IT.  I VALUE my TIME more than material things.  I use my TIME on things that I CARE about.
- Serendipity (2001)

Dreamer
I feel so sorry for you. Glad you are able to overcome it and get some motivation and inspiration on how are you gonna live your life out of the incident. nod.gif

This post has been edited by Celebrity: Aug 7 2009, 09:15 PM
darksider
post Aug 8 2009, 10:28 PM

868 posts

The awareness of death is something that spurs me to do something I do today.

I'm aware that any moment could be my last moment on earth so I don't waste time and I carry out my task without hurry and worry.

With the knowledge that death is inevitable, I realise that I can use death as my adviser. Whenever I come across any dilemma or difficulties, I will ask my death for advice and everytime when I do that, I know what to do next. It makes me do something which is impossible for me.

In life I believe we have only decisions to make. There should be no room for regrets, for any decision we make could be the last decision we make in this earth. Before I make any decision, I would worry and think. Once making the decision, I let go of it without worry and regrets, preparing to die for the decision.

If I were to die tomorrow, there will be no regrets. I would neither be sad or happy because I expect nothing in this world. I come from the infinity and so will I return to it. But I will really get excited if I were to die one day, since I'm going to venture into the unknowable, ie, the infinity but this is only possible through a set of practice and struggle.

Besides, I consider myself dead, so I've really got nothing to lose smile.gif

I'm not concerned with my physical body after my death, whether I'm burnt or whatever it may be because this is superfluous to me.

Haha, the oppressed and the oppressors are going to die one day, so there is really no need to hate anyone, be it the person who kill your closest friend.

This post has been edited by darksider: Aug 8 2009, 10:33 PM
SUSsoundsyst64
post Aug 8 2009, 10:31 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

So as title stated,
if you die tomorrow.

What had you regret your life today? - Nothing
Who would you spent time on? - None. Only myself sitting in front of computer
What's your last words? - Saying dua kalimah syahadah
Who do you talk to the most? - None.
Play computer games and game over? - Listening to orchestra music
Sleep and awaken to death? - Probably.
joe_mamak
post Aug 8 2009, 10:33 PM

363 posts

I will say - "Hasta la vista, baby" smile.gif

Or more fun - "I'll be back." biggrin.gif
samlee860407
post Aug 8 2009, 10:40 PM

4,631 posts

What had you regret your life today? - i din kill someone
Who would you spent time on? - alone
What's your last words? - nothing
Who do you talk to the most? - own
Play computer games and game over? - hell no
Sleep and awaken to death? - yes
Playboy21
post Aug 8 2009, 10:45 PM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

Goodnight dawg
dy/dx
post Aug 8 2009, 10:48 PM

♥ Tiffany ♥
540 posts

uzer85
post Aug 8 2009, 10:52 PM

love............love......
3,812 posts

i'll say "at least i fap enough in my life!"
old_calculator
post Aug 8 2009, 10:53 PM

Don't go away
980 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Aug 8 2009, 10:33 PM)
I will say - "Hasta la vista, baby"  smile.gif 

Or more fun - "I'll be back."  biggrin.gif
yippeekaiyay mafaka
EmperorMeng
post Aug 8 2009, 11:32 PM

Jom Whaling
2,021 posts

MayAnne Wo Ai Ni
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Aug 8 2009, 11:34 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(EmperorMeng @ Aug 8 2009, 11:32 PM)
MayAnne Wo Ai Ni
brows.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
KuzumiTaiga
post Aug 8 2009, 11:34 PM

Spends too much time with mechanical keyboards
3,313 posts

Is this another necrophobia thread?

anyway, i don't want to think about it
Jasonist
post Aug 8 2009, 11:36 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

if i say it will i really die tomorrow... sked die... don say...
bingozero
post Aug 8 2009, 11:37 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

If i want to die on tomorrow, and I told my parents and my friend not to miss me, because i am just a bug in this world cry.gif
Some more all my car, house and money transfer to my parents. I want to die in no regret...

This post has been edited by bingozero: Aug 8 2009, 11:38 PM
uzer85
post Aug 8 2009, 11:38 PM

love............love......
3,812 posts

QUOTE(EmperorMeng @ Aug 8 2009, 11:32 PM)
MayAnne Wo Ai Ni
Mayanne is mine and mine alone! mad.gif

2 Pages  1 2 >

0.0175sec    0.92    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:00 PM