7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Chubbie Hamster V13

NoiZy
post Sep 9 2009, 11:29 AM

460 posts

QUOTE(yana_adell @ Sep 9 2009, 09:25 AM)
NoiZy..--- Yah, i'll kill u if u din return all my hammies back!! or i die 1st...hahahaha (only if i agree to let u adopt it)
Haha, but adopt d ma, so its mine lo. Hehe. brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
But you can come visit once in awhile la. Though have to inform me 1st before coming (increase security) whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
NoiZy
post Sep 11 2009, 10:33 PM

460 posts

Haha, if only more PETSHACK appears to save the animal kingdom
NoiZy
post Sep 11 2009, 11:37 PM

460 posts

Well, some just want to have pets only, or should I say play thing. haihz.

But true also la, no matter what you do, there will always be this kind of buyers, and sellers will also pop out when there is profit.

But I feel sorry for those who trust their pet store, some pet store just want to make sale, so sell couple etc. Since they know people who buy pets normally want to save money, thus in order to seal the deal, come up with all these cheap crap. People see cheap, then confirm buy lo, if see the cost is high, then cabut!
NoiZy
post Sep 14 2009, 10:12 PM

460 posts

Wa Yana selling babies d, hehe, good luck Yana!!

Cute!!
NoiZy
post Sep 15 2009, 12:27 AM

460 posts

sharkie shooting at someone here??
NoiZy
post Sep 15 2009, 03:52 AM

460 posts

Haha, jk jk, been hibernating awhile, so want to stir things up a little. Haha
NoiZy
post Sep 16 2009, 03:02 AM

460 posts

QUOTE(5564321 @ Sep 15 2009, 11:53 PM)
I bought a Winter Gold hamster, still a newbie in hamster, I bought it with a pack of food(its in green color, pieces in ball shape and quite hard). I didn't buy the water bottle for it yet, should I do so? I put it in a temporary paper box, mineral water cap with water and food of course...any advise?
Well, Sharkie spoke, we will help you the best we could.
But please refer to the post in the first page of this thread before asking anymore question(s), as you might get bomb!
Basically all you need to know can be found on the first page.
Good luck and waiting for the pics rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

Added on September 16, 2009, 3:04 am
QUOTE(5564321 @ Sep 16 2009, 12:43 AM)
Now tired to take photo, tomorrow will do, anyway, any nice shops around PJ to recommend me to buy all the hamster stuffs?(Its sleeping now~)
Oh yeah, on this, you can try Pet Family. I got my stuff there for a good price.
But if you would really like some stuffs, head to Petshack, its opposite of Sunway Pyramid, its nearby Yuen.

This post has been edited by NoiZy: Sep 16 2009, 03:04 AM
NoiZy
post Sep 17 2009, 07:49 PM

460 posts

I second that, really adorable la.

Haha, I think I can feel you when traffic + rain is heavy around Sunway, I have eye sight prob, and add my blurly windshield and my 'water friendly' wiper (dont really wipe water), I hate driving at night in traffic with a downpour! Hehe

Anyways, hope you went to Petshack today, its raining in Cyberjaya here, but hope it won't affect Sunway there. Good luck and seriously, your Hammies are cute.
NoiZy
post Sep 18 2009, 02:45 AM

460 posts

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
If someone do opens it, I will surely go and see!!!
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
NoiZy
post Sep 18 2009, 03:01 AM

460 posts

Yup!

But I think the most important thing to get across is the fact that hamsters do not need opposite sex or friend/siblings to keep it company. A lot of people still assumes that hamsters needs to be kept in pairs or more, so it won't bored, got teman! Lol. Some even thought they should have male and female together like husband and wife. Haha. Sadly speaking, I was one of those people last time.
NoiZy
post Sep 18 2009, 04:58 AM

460 posts

haha. Hmm, maybe can ask the veterans here to host, haha, maybe Nezu/SCC etc. Hahahahaha
NoiZy
post Sep 18 2009, 02:01 PM

460 posts

I thought its only safe to house siblings together? ie: all brothers or all sisters.

But I still do think Syrian fights are deadlier then Robo.

About the event, I think we can ask Yana do la, haha, in her resume she can insert her past exp, hosted a hamster gathering during Merdeka!
Haha. Someone is going to shoot back
NoiZy
post Sep 18 2009, 10:47 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(samsoong @ Sep 18 2009, 03:29 PM)
hey guys, i'm looking for a cute & tamable pet..  but i'm not too sure if hamsters are tamable.. are they? as in they would listen or respond to me at least.. smile.gif
from what i read, seems like only syrians are tamable? how about the others?
It all depends la, if you lazy to tame, I will advice you getting a puppy, since you don't really need to spend time to tame, and they will manja with you. My experience la!

Hamster you got to have patience, all hamsters are tame, though a few might have personality problem, but all in, its just you patience and time given to them.
If you are new, Syrians are of better option. Read from page #1 of this thread to understand more. Any more question(s), we will be happy to answer the for you.
NoiZy
post Sep 19 2009, 01:50 AM

460 posts

QUOTE(5564321 @ Sep 19 2009, 01:22 AM)
Hi all, my momo looks lonely lol, I consider of buying another winter gold to company him/her(don't know how to determine their sex, someone teach me please?). Is that possible?
Dont really need to buy another to keep it company one, they are fine on their own.

If you really want to buy, then get an extra cage while your at it, just in case fighting occurs, then easier to seperate them
NoiZy
post Sep 23 2009, 12:58 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(yana_adell @ Sep 23 2009, 10:14 AM)
WALAWEI.. Waht kinda big hamster factory there...!!!
Haha, looks like a mini pet store ma, or maybe hamster museum in the making. Hehe

This post has been edited by NoiZy: Sep 23 2009, 01:01 PM
NoiZy
post Sep 24 2009, 12:00 AM

460 posts

QUOTE(Lisacrs @ Sep 23 2009, 07:40 PM)
my gua gua give birth to 3 babies this batch~
one of them i can see the stripe rd...^^
another 2 seems still very small....today is the 4th days from their birthday..keke
Congrats!!
flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif
NoiZy
post Sep 27 2009, 02:26 AM

460 posts

Yo Yana, if any day during 13-20 oct can? Hehe
NoiZy
post Sep 27 2009, 10:59 PM

460 posts

Haha, wa, HyourinMaru no play facebook!!!!

And I thought only I am out, hehe, always when mention I don't play, people like, WA!!!

Now I found another who don't facebook, yeah!
Too bad cant c
NoiZy
post Sep 28 2009, 02:02 AM

460 posts

Haha, for me, I just prefer real friends, either in forums, games, or real life.
NoiZy
post Sep 28 2009, 03:56 PM

460 posts

lol East
"dah tak ada binatang lain ke nak makan.
if want to kill the dog,kill it properly la...insane people.!!!"

Haha, but why kill it in the first place la, if ancient times, maybe la, out of poverty, but nowadays, that aint no reason to kill dog too.

Thx for the link pal!

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0676sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:20 PM