**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Aug 6 2009, 05:00 PM)
also thanks piggy reserve for me~ smile.gif
welcome

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Aug 6 2009, 05:05 PM)
My story is rm 50 settled.. smile.gif

Yay, no need be Mr. Binman!
lol who so stupiak take your rm50 to clear the most smelly rubbish dump of the year?? laugh.gif
Maxd38
post Aug 6 2009, 05:12 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 6 2009, 05:09 PM)
So freaking expensive?
U might as well DIY and save that 50 bucks
I work on whole year dunno cans ave 50 bucks or not cry.gif
Company bayar rclxms.gif

Yay!! Yatta!!

U got ps3?

Japan's DDM.tv is bringing on-demand Blu-ray quality HD adult movies to the PLAYSTATION 3.

The service requires a broadband connection, an HDMI cable and, obviously, a PS3 console — the only device the service works with presently.

Added on August 6, 2009, 5:14 pm
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Aug 6 2009, 05:11 PM)
lol who so stupiak take your rm50 to clear the most smelly rubbish dump of the year?? laugh.gif
Can't say stupiak la..
Maybe he need money ler?

Some one lor, i dunno who..

This post has been edited by Maxd38: Aug 6 2009, 05:14 PM
^Hobbes^
post Aug 6 2009, 05:16 PM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Aug 6 2009, 05:12 PM)
Company bayar  rclxms.gif

Yay!! Yatta!!

U got ps3?

Added on August 6, 2009, 5:14 pm
Can't say stupiak la..
Maybe he need money ler?

nop
i dont have money for things liddat
i damm poor one sad.gif

PIOPIO
post Aug 6 2009, 05:16 PM

time to focus on my cooking~ tongue.gif tata people~
ken0777
post Aug 6 2009, 05:19 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Aug 6 2009, 05:16 PM)
time to focus on my cooking~ tongue.gif tata people~
wow...cookin?
peinsama
post Aug 6 2009, 05:24 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(ken0777 @ Aug 6 2009, 05:19 PM)
wow...cookin?
I just taught her Chicken Tacos. I hope she don't fail me.

Its hell kitchen taime

Added on August 6, 2009, 5:25 pmoh noes.....my hero has fallen

http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20090806/ap_en_...le_steven_tyler

This post has been edited by peinsama: Aug 6 2009, 05:25 PM
Crys_Crys
post Aug 6 2009, 05:30 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Aug 6 2009, 05:12 PM)
Can't say stupiak la..
Maybe he need money ler?

herm.... rm50 but need to go nose torturing
^Hobbes^
post Aug 6 2009, 05:32 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Aug 6 2009, 05:24 PM)
I just taught her Chicken Tacos. I hope she don't fail me.

Its hell kitchen taime

Added on August 6, 2009, 5:25 pmoh noes.....my hero has fallen

http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20090806/ap_en_...le_steven_tyler
alamak
kesian
but my hero is still bill clinton
all along i sapport him one

Added on August 6, 2009, 5:34 pm
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Aug 6 2009, 05:11 PM)
welcome
Woi
Dont say liddat
Rm50 is my one year gross salary sad.gif

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Aug 6 2009, 05:34 PM
twilight_fever
post Aug 6 2009, 05:36 PM

660 posts

so fast new thread d
peinsama
post Aug 6 2009, 05:39 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 6 2009, 05:32 PM)
alamak
kesian
but my hero is still bill clinton
all along i sapport him one
'Clinton and his super cool team'

when the media said that, i was like, justice league or the avenger pun kalah. laugh.gif

But you go yahoo read the latest news, they said its more than just bringing the two girls back and how they are able to bring back the girl in a 'cool' way.

Ini media...macam macam conspiracy pun ada.
^Hobbes^
post Aug 6 2009, 05:43 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Aug 6 2009, 05:39 PM)
'Clinton and his super cool team'

when the media said that, i was like, justice league or the avenger pun kalah. laugh.gif

But you go yahoo read the latest news, they said its more than just bringing the two girls back and how they are able to bring back the girl in a 'cool' way.

Ini media...macam macam conspiracy pun ada.
Yes
He is one hell of a negotiator

I do believe about something going on tho

Kim Jong Ill wont let them 2 go without some profit/benefit
Those 2 girls were held ransom, more like US obliged with some ransom
But kenot do it officially, so this Clinton was called to deal with him on a private basis
US muka saved
The 2 girls saved
Kim Jong Ill profit
Everyone wins

And there's a good reason why Clinton was called
He is a bloody good businessman with lotsa business contacts

peinsama
post Aug 6 2009, 05:47 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 6 2009, 05:43 PM)
Yes
He is one hell of a negotiator

I do believe about something going on tho

Kim Jong Ill wont let them 2 go without some profit/benefit
Those 2 girls were held ransom, more like US obliged with some ransom
But kenot do it officially, so this Clinton was called to deal with him on a private basis
US muka saved
The 2 girls saved
Kim Jong Ill profit
Everyone wins

And there's a good reason why Clinton was called
He is a bloody good businessman with lotsa business contacts
Boleh tahan. Nama pun 'Bill'. Sure got kaitan with biznez. laugh.gif

True, when i heard both women were let go just like that, the first thought was 'Wut? That 'easy'?' Ini mesti got harimau di sebalik semak. But it did mentioned its an 'exhaustive' negotiation right? laugh.gif

Regardless, those two were saved. Pity them kena sentence to hard labor for freaking 12 years.

^Hobbes^
post Aug 6 2009, 05:51 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Aug 6 2009, 05:47 PM)
Boleh tahan. Nama pun 'Bill'. Sure got kaitan with biznez. laugh.gif

True, when i heard both women were let go just like that, the first thought was 'Wut? That 'easy'?' Ini mesti got harimau di sebalik semak. But it did mentioned its an 'exhaustive' negotiation right? laugh.gif

Regardless, those two were saved. Pity them kena sentence to hard labor for freaking 12 years.
Yess
All along he's my hero
I refuse to cast a negative point of view on him when news of his sex scandal broke out years aso
Who knows Monica Lewinsky set him up?
Of coz he is guilty of being hamsap, but who isnt?
Our society owayz have this hollier than thou kind of judgement
Same with Chua Soi Lek
He did alot to upgrade our hospital

Mebbe they all had an orgy there wib Kim Jong Ill
Then this girls were being released?

I think they must be singing this song in that private chartered 737

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Aug 6 2009, 05:52 PM
peinsama
post Aug 6 2009, 05:58 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 6 2009, 05:51 PM)
Yess
All along he's my hero
I refuse to cast a negative point of view on him when news of his sex scandal broke out years aso
Who knows Monica Lewinsky set him up?
Of coz he is guilty of being hamsap, but who isnt?
Our society owayz have this hollier than thou kind of judgement
Same with Chua Soi Lek
He did alot to upgrade our hospital

Mebbe they all had an orgy there wib Kim Jong Ill
Then this girls were being released?

I think they must be singing this song in that private chartered 737

One of the few PMs i salute to. Regarding monica lewinski scandal, i just take it as a pinch of salt. Maybe Hillary will be angered by it and spanked & candle waxed Clinton everynight, but i guess every person has his own stresses. So, all those sex scandals or whatever it is, i try not to look deeper into that matter. It either made a good laugh or you know, just another bad day for Clinton. See, at the end of the day, Bush is the main target for media laugh.gif

I heard that Mr Kim got cancer, maybe Clinton said 'I can save your life, so accept my offer fast fast before your son kills you?'

Maxd38
post Aug 6 2009, 06:15 PM

79 posts

My life is brilliant ~
Cheesenium
post Aug 6 2009, 07:19 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

My love is pure~
Kampung2005
post Aug 6 2009, 07:32 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

Tomorrow, i will be scared for life.
Cheesenium
post Aug 6 2009, 07:33 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Aug 6 2009, 07:32 PM)
Tomorrow, i will be scared for life.
Why?
eyhc89
post Aug 6 2009, 07:38 PM

171 posts

She could see from my face, that I was f*cking high and I don't think that I'd see her again but we shared a moment that would last til the end.

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:03 AM