Ressurection scroll

TSVonDrake
post Aug 5 2009, 04:36 PM, updated 16y ago

333 posts

Hello. i had a sudden urge to start world of warcraft again

If anyone would like to drop a rezz scroll that would be awesome.

Thanks biggrin.gif
wsummon2004
post Aug 5 2009, 04:54 PM

i would like to do it plz pm me info smile.gif
TSVonDrake
post Mar 3 2010, 05:33 PM

333 posts

Im coming back to WoW, anyone care to ressurect me? just ask for me to pm with details
Yue
post Mar 3 2010, 06:30 PM

387 posts

yo mon details, ill do it... PM meh
Imbecile
post Mar 3 2010, 07:04 PM

26 posts

i can't believe it shocking.gif
yue, you forget to say the magic word 1st !

btw: are you feeling any better?

This post has been edited by Imbecile: Mar 3 2010, 07:07 PM
Yue
post Mar 3 2010, 07:12 PM

387 posts

yes i am indeed feelin' better, doctor at GH say i was hit by migraine, tonight must sleep super early lol... no WoW for meh tonight.

i do say the magic werd in PM, but for the great justice!

Welcome Back.

This post has been edited by Yue: Mar 3 2010, 07:12 PM
TSVonDrake
post Mar 3 2010, 07:19 PM

333 posts

I think the link where you click confirm is bugged. When i click it all it does is refresh the page.....

Added on March 3, 2010, 7:21 pmOmfg. This is new. wtf
Note: You may only send a Scroll of Resurrection to World of Warcraft accounts that have NOT been upgraded to Wrath of the Lich King.

This post has been edited by VonDrake: Mar 3 2010, 07:21 PM
Imbecile
post Mar 3 2010, 07:53 PM

26 posts

oh, i checked, its true sad.gif

One can send out only five scrolls at a time

One can receive only up to three scrolls

Only players that haven't played World of Warcraft for at least 90 days are eligible to receive scrolls.

One can accept only one scroll per account

You may only send a Scroll of Resurrection to World of Warcraft accounts that have NOT been upgraded to The Burning Crusade and Wrath of the Lich King.

http://www.wowwiki.com/Scroll_of_Resurrection

still wanna come back?
TSVonDrake
post Mar 3 2010, 08:08 PM

333 posts

Indeed. I wanted a scroll cause i cant buy a time card till the weekend, and my school being weird. i dont have school tomorrow.

Sigh
Yue
post Mar 3 2010, 08:09 PM

387 posts

i am speechless need to say.
kEazYc
post Mar 3 2010, 09:13 PM

1,314 posts

You can anytime buy wow card online o.o
TSVonDrake
post Mar 3 2010, 09:17 PM

333 posts

Well you see, a credit card is a problem

Meh i just haggled with me mum, and i are had lost monies T_T
but i am back in WoW!
Yue
post Mar 3 2010, 09:38 PM

387 posts

Welcome back

once again
__mill
post Mar 3 2010, 09:54 PM

112 posts

welcome back! come to barth brows.gif

xiaopuyo
post Mar 3 2010, 09:56 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

so the earth is crumbling. suddenly all player come back to wow!
suffer in Aion?
Aggroboy
post Mar 3 2010, 09:58 PM

637 posts

methinks they are killing time till SC2 laugh.gif
Imbecile
post Mar 3 2010, 10:03 PM

26 posts

SC2 is the wow killer.

REPENT SINNERS! The end is near shocking.gif
Yue
post Mar 3 2010, 10:06 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(__mill @ Mar 3 2010, 09:54 PM)
welcome back! come to barth brows.gif
QFT

i can carry j00 naow... i iz hit 68... time for Northend!!!
Instant_noodle
post Mar 3 2010, 10:29 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ Mar 3 2010, 10:06 PM)
QFT

i can carry j00 naow... i iz hit 68... time for Northend!!!

u know with the you can grind and reach roughly 74 in outland before going there, rite?
Jas2davir
post Mar 3 2010, 10:34 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Mar 3 2010, 10:29 PM)
u know with the you can grind and reach roughly 74 in outland before going there, rite?
jebus that will take forever man to get from 68-70 is so easy at northrend takes only 3-4 hours of questing.

0.0170sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:21 AM