Maxis - Set For Listing Again, Maxis set for US$2b listing

protonw
post Nov 16 2009, 09:46 AM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(sekseku @ Nov 15 2009, 09:27 PM)
i am maxis user get the blue forms from maxis center apply the IPO on 2 November. they just return the same envelope A  together blue forms, bank draft, IC  to me on last friday and did not mention anything in the blue form (official use section). I just wonder why? anyone can answer me ?
Means rejected your application lor.

Blue forms if not strike will be returned with the same envelope immediately.

All monies will be credited to MIH and they will only refund on listing day. Therefore if your ???? is cleared doesnt mean you have strucked. Hope I am wrong.

This post has been edited by protonw: Nov 16 2009, 09:49 AM
protonw
post Nov 19 2009, 06:44 AM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(andrewckj @ Nov 19 2009, 12:19 AM)
lols..how ironic, Maxis telco prefix number is also at 6012..and so do their stock number..is this pre-arrange?haha
6012 fixed their prefix, even foreigner can easily remmenber, naturally use istfor their stock code; easy to remember. laugh.gif

protonw
post Nov 23 2009, 02:51 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(jys @ Nov 23 2009, 01:54 PM)
Hi, i noticed that for maxis, there's no buy price in my online trading account, does that mean i can't sell it?
Lunch time wor, can see after 2.00pm... tongue.gif

0.0326sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:09 AM