Maxis - Set For Listing Again, Maxis set for US$2b listing
darthbaboon
Oct 30 2009, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(HappyGuy @ Oct 30 2009, 09:44 AM) My sister get blue form, but she don't have CDS account. Can I use her blue form & my own CDS account to apply? Or how long time needed to create CDS account? Same question... I do not have a CDS account... can I pass my blue form to others and will they be able to use it?
darthbaboon
Oct 30 2009, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(cherroy @ Oct 30 2009, 11:35 AM) You violate the T&C of blue form IPO if you pass to others and they can reject the application. Sorry I don't know how or details is the blue form issue but surely it violates the T&C or the purpose of the blue form, unless they stated the blue form is renounceable, which I don't think so. Why not open one? just Rm10 only, and as easy as open a bank account only. Yeah I'm gonna go this afternoon to open one. Short on time though.... flying overseas on Monday and back only on Thursday night. I'm hoping I can get a number by this afternoon or absolute latest by early Monday morning so I can submit the IPO forms immediately after. Need to open bank draft somemore leh.