$$$$$$$$$$
3,944 posts

RM 5.20 right?
darkknight81
post Nov 6 2009, 03:37 PM

$$$$$$$$$$
3,944 posts

QUOTE(fyseng @ Nov 6 2009, 04:35 PM)
I think you have better chance buying big lots using 1 form than submitting few 1 lot form.
Why ? Mind to share?
darkknight81
post Nov 6 2009, 03:52 PM

$$$$$$$$$$
3,944 posts

QUOTE(fyseng @ Nov 6 2009, 04:46 PM)
Good luck anyway tongue.gif
You are in different ballot box. Coz bigger lots less competition and better chance. I remember during Maxis IPO at 2002 I submit for 11 lots and they gave me 6 lots. I am not buying this time, abit expensive for me, will get it in open market when the price is cheaper.
Ic. For the valuation part i agree with you. I want to buy at RM 4.00 if can tongue.gif
darkknight81
post Nov 23 2009, 04:37 PM

$$$$$$$$$$
3,944 posts

QUOTE(jasontoh @ Nov 23 2009, 05:29 PM)
Contra players swimming in dead sea already
THE HOT ash was thrown to these contra players...
darkknight81
post Nov 25 2009, 08:32 AM

$$$$$$$$$$
3,944 posts

QUOTE(smartly @ Nov 24 2009, 12:40 PM)
this counter is meant for longterm keep.
But entry price is also very important as it determine your future DY and also capital gain.
I will prefer to wait for further drops as those who subscribe IPO is getting much more lower price RM 4.75.

No harm for you to wait. wink.gif But it is harmful to your wealth if you buying at the wrong price.

Park you money into ASM1 temporalily and you can withdraw it for investment when opportunities arrise.

Added on November 25, 2009, 8:34 am
QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Nov 25 2009, 08:35 AM)
In this few day we dint see any supporting by the big shark.........keeping in down trend, today is the important day, if still close in red, then..............
Lol then is good for us to buy lor rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by darkknight81: Nov 25 2009, 08:34 AM
darkknight81
post Nov 25 2009, 09:04 AM

$$$$$$$$$$
3,944 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Nov 25 2009, 09:57 AM)
I think today is the day for Maxis to bounce back , after the contra players have sold down their shares.

May not have the chance to buy much lower.

Judge your own.
Indeed the buying queue is much more higher than selling queue
darkknight81
post Nov 25 2009, 02:23 PM

$$$$$$$$$$
3,944 posts

The buying queue is so high sweat.gif
darkknight81
post Dec 5 2009, 07:59 AM

$$$$$$$$$$
3,944 posts

QUOTE(HaoYuan @ Dec 5 2009, 03:51 AM)
lol.maxis listed again because najib call him to list lah...not because they no money, if they no money why they only sold off 30 percent of the share.

Added on December 5, 2009, 2:52 ammaxis will pay dividend soon, 6 sen every share.
nod.gif 100% agreed. I would say they are being threatened by Najis laugh.gif

Thats y Robert Kuok Exit his sugar business. Malaysia is not investor friendly at all!!!!!!!
darkknight81
post Dec 11 2009, 03:28 PM

$$$$$$$$$$
3,944 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Dec 11 2009, 03:59 PM)
sold this KURAP share. Time to move on. Good bye kurap MAKSIS.
Sorry to say that i think your investment styles are very wrong. Thats y you get burned. i CAN see a lot of greed in you biggrin.gif

darkknight81
post Dec 11 2009, 04:27 PM

$$$$$$$$$$
3,944 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Dec 11 2009, 05:25 PM)
LOL, is that GREED? It what we called PROTECT your $$. Market not moving or sideways, why wait? Downtrend will occurs soon. Then keep the cash, re-enter at lower price.

You also suffer losses in your pick, why? GREED also??  doh.gif
I din suffer any loss so far tongue.gif
darkknight81
post Dec 11 2009, 04:37 PM

$$$$$$$$$$
3,944 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Dec 11 2009, 05:30 PM)
notworthy.gif ... NEVER ever in KLSE? no way.
Er so far 100% IN KLSE. But i don touch construction companies. I am 100% dividend play. Just for your information maxis is a dividend stock so you cannot expect it to climb so fast. wink.gif
darkknight81
post Dec 11 2009, 04:45 PM

$$$$$$$$$$
3,944 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Dec 11 2009, 05:41 PM)
I found that your claim on ZERO losses is impossible. Nah, dun believe at all.
Just because u're receiving DIV means you're in profit? Then during purchase, the price sure down already. Still ZERO losses?  shocking.gif

Anyway, rather MAXIS is for DIV play. I have no heart for KLSE now. Only certain counters moves, the rest dropping slowly.. each day.
Ok lar. for my current case. I am holding 100% ytl power my average price is RM 2.05....

Furthermore i am not worry the share price drop at all as i can receive dividends every 3 months to top up. It is not the only way. But what i meant is you must have your own way to manage your investment to handle with different situations. Don force yourself to dead end.

This post has been edited by darkknight81: Dec 11 2009, 04:47 PM
darkknight81
post Dec 11 2009, 04:49 PM

$$$$$$$$$$
3,944 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Dec 11 2009, 05:47 PM)
Okay, fair answer. Jim Rogers will love to hear from you tongue.gif
What i think is if you keep on hopping we will get nothing in the end. Don follow too much on rumours where the stocks will be goreng up
darkknight81
post Jan 19 2010, 01:39 PM

$$$$$$$$$$
3,944 posts

QUOTE(de.crystal @ Jan 19 2010, 02:37 PM)
thanks for the explanation on the dividend.

May i further ask, what does that single tier dividend mean?
Single tier means tax exempted dividend. Which means you cannot claim back the 25% government tax....

0.0168sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:57 AM