101 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Maxis - Set For Listing Again, Maxis set for US$2b listing

metalfreak
post Nov 3 2009, 11:10 AM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

I've checked maybank2u, u can't do it online.

ferricide
post Nov 3 2009, 11:13 AM

Mercenary
638 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Nov 3 2009, 11:10 AM)
Mine works so far, so maybe you might be using a wrong way of doing it?
htt
post Nov 3 2009, 11:16 AM

4,305 posts

So far never have problem on that, how you do it?
Blue form?
HappyGuy
post Nov 3 2009, 12:02 PM

445 posts

My sister will submit the blue form(she apply on behalf of me coz she got blue form). Can I bought the bank draft for her to apply the IPO?

If the application failed, how they refund the money to me? Another bank draft with my sister name? Or return the original bank draft that I bought?
htt
post Nov 3 2009, 12:05 PM

4,305 posts

QUOTE(HappyGuy @ Nov 3 2009, 12:02 PM)
My sister will submit the blue form(she apply on behalf of me coz she got blue form). Can I bought the bank draft for her to apply the IPO?

If the application failed, how they refund the money to me? Another bank draft with my sister name? Or return the original bank draft that I bought?
Yes.

If partially allocated, they will send you cheque; if not allotted at all (failed), they return the bank draft.
ferricide
post Nov 3 2009, 12:07 PM

Mercenary
638 posts

Just a reminder - you also need a CDS account under your name for your application to be successful. GL!
aeiou228
post Nov 3 2009, 12:50 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(lonewolf @ Oct 29 2009, 11:06 PM)
the envelop A and B, the address need to be same with your IC. but my IC address is back is penang, while i am staying now in KL. so which address am i suppose to write?
Use the address as per your IC. It was mentioned very clearly at the back of the application form.

QUOTE(elvoius88 @ Oct 30 2009, 09:04 AM)
mine is in penang sad.gif..lucky u
anyway if i post it out on tuesday do u guys think the form will able 2 reach them by thursday???
my dad will only be back from overseas on monday  shakehead.gif
You can't make it. Use courier service instead. No need to paste the 50cts stamp on the envelop (B). Just put (A) into (B). No need to seal (B) because the courier people will have to throw away the (B) and drop the (A) into the Drop-in-boxes anyway.

Added on November 3, 2009, 12:54 pm

Of course you can. If unsuccessful, MIH return the original bank draft to you as per address given in the application.

This post has been edited by aeiou228: Nov 3 2009, 12:54 PM
kei18kun
post Nov 3 2009, 01:38 PM

Coconut in the sea(TM)
5,195 posts

u need to have other CDS a/c, not the one with premier a/c
have enough money in savings a/c and apply through eShare
gunnerstkd
post Nov 3 2009, 02:04 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Nov 3 2009, 12:50 PM)
Use the address as per your IC. It was mentioned very clearly at the back of the application form.
You can't make it. Use courier service instead. No need to paste the 50cts stamp on the envelop (B). Just put (A) into (B). No need to seal (B) because the courier people will have to throw away the (B) and drop the (A) into the Drop-in-boxes anyway.
aiya.. didn't read properly, I put current address, now have to get another envelop.

I've a multiple of 30sen stamps.. so.. each envelop will be 60sen.. I think that is ok kua?

I thought both envelops must be sealed as written in the back of those envelopes?

THanks.

This post has been edited by gunnerstkd: Nov 3 2009, 02:06 PM
de.crystal
post Nov 3 2009, 02:40 PM

1,106 posts

bought using banker's cheque thru CIMB, who refused to issue me a bank's draft saying that it is the same.

what do u guys think?
HelloMalaysia
post Nov 3 2009, 02:47 PM

27 posts

I have been MAXIS customer for more than 10 years..... but not getting the blue form....

Is the following eligibility check official?
https://dealernet.maxis.com.my/S/maxisipo/e...ility_check.asp

Wondering what is the criteria for selection.
mad.gif mad.gif

oks911
post Nov 3 2009, 03:02 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(HelloMalaysia @ Nov 3 2009, 02:47 PM)
I have been MAXIS customer for more than 10 years.....  but not getting the blue form....

Is the following eligibility check official? 
https://dealernet.maxis.com.my/S/maxisipo/e...ility_check.asp

Wondering what is the criteria for selection.
mad.gif  mad.gif
Are you late payment for your bills very frequent? I think they select customer who make fast payment for their monthly bills.
htt
post Nov 3 2009, 03:05 PM

4,305 posts

QUOTE(de.crystal @ Nov 3 2009, 02:40 PM)
bought using banker's cheque thru CIMB, who refused to issue me a bank's draft saying that it is the same.

what do u guys think?
It's the same I think, I used that for rights application and no problem.
chris251285
post Nov 3 2009, 03:10 PM

:-� Fly Computer Sales and Services :-�
1,335 posts

QUOTE(cucubud @ Nov 3 2009, 11:08 AM)
I think they will keep those boxes after a certain time after office hours.  IF not, then people will go and steal the box full of application forms.
lol, i really dont hope so mate ...

i'm hoping its those built in postboxes to the wall smile.gif

but willl anyone able to confirm this ?
fr0sti3
post Nov 3 2009, 03:37 PM

F0NZz1e
1,095 posts

besides, de-listing & re-listing again, the market being so saturated already do u all think Maxis shares still got good growing chances ?
Casanova88
post Nov 3 2009, 03:39 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(mmusang @ Nov 3 2009, 10:39 AM)
yes, u can apply through maybank2u without submitting forms.
Hi Bro,

How abt CIMBClicks?
I am planning to buy via internet(eIPO), do i still need to submit the application form or attach anykind of payment statement?
elfreakz
post Nov 3 2009, 03:40 PM

3,905 posts

maxis blue form eligible how much eh? rm5.20 like maybank too?
vreis
post Nov 3 2009, 03:46 PM

Golden Past Red Future
1,658 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Nov 3 2009, 12:50 PM)

Of course you can. If unsuccessful, MIH return the original bank draft to you as per address given in the application.
What if i'm paying for the application through CIMB ATM instead of bank draft. What's the procedure involved if its not successful?
altism
post Nov 3 2009, 03:55 PM

84 posts

i confirm...built in postbox just behind alliance bank tower..capsquare building..should be quite safe..sharing with 2 others IPO boxes as well..
chris251285
post Nov 3 2009, 04:11 PM

:-� Fly Computer Sales and Services :-�
1,335 posts

QUOTE(altism @ Nov 3 2009, 03:55 PM)
i confirm...built in postbox just behind alliance bank tower..capsquare building..should be quite safe..sharing with 2 others IPO boxes as well..
i seeeee , just dump into the box can edy lah ?

101 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0825sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:04 AM