Velodyne subwoofer, Still good for movie?

kianwee
post Aug 5 2009, 04:10 PM

Cube
6,562 posts

Go for 12Q at least, 10Q IMHO is puny.
kianwee
post Aug 5 2009, 09:41 PM

Cube
6,562 posts

QUOTE(pgf501 @ Aug 5 2009, 09:40 PM)
will start saving money for it  sweat.gif
A&L got instalment plan ma.... no need to save. brows.gif
kianwee
post Aug 5 2009, 09:50 PM

Cube
6,562 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Aug 5 2009, 09:48 PM)
The Puchong branch izzit? Cuz the one I visited in Amcorp Mall says no installment plan available. Sure is damn poisonous..  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
This one you have to refer to A&L taukeh C.T. Seong laugh.gif
kianwee
post Aug 6 2009, 11:36 AM

Cube
6,562 posts

QUOTE(ronnt88 @ Aug 6 2009, 11:16 AM)
hmm... hmm.gif

got one 9.5" sub lying sround.. .wonder how I can use this as a centre channel sub since i can't seem to sell it off??
Use it as your footstool.
kianwee
post Aug 13 2009, 11:16 AM

Cube
6,562 posts

Focus guys, focus biggrin.gif

Later scotty comes in and delete the whole thread.
kianwee
post Aug 14 2009, 05:38 PM

Cube
6,562 posts

QUOTE(chewkl @ Aug 14 2009, 05:06 PM)
Later my wife will kill me...spend for wooden flooring then spend more for carpets to cover the wooden flooring. sweat.gif

You wooden floor your ground floor also? sweat.gif Usually ground floor people use 12" x 12" polished porcelain tiles one wor.
kianwee
post Aug 14 2009, 11:18 PM

Cube
6,562 posts

QUOTE(jchong @ Aug 14 2009, 08:05 PM)
Nowadays 24" x 24" tile is in. In fact you can even get 32" x 32" tiles.
Yeah, those 80cm x 80cm tiles. I remembered it costs around RM150 per piece imported from Italy when I quote my renovation last year. In the end have to settle for 60x60 sweat.gif
kianwee
post Aug 14 2009, 11:22 PM

Cube
6,562 posts

QUOTE(Lone*Wolf @ Aug 14 2009, 10:22 PM)
Subdude is a person who is not a full dude yet?  sweat.gif

2nd living hall, sweet ...  notworthy.gif 

Are you those that the upper living is all the canggih gear for own use and the grd flr living is all the chekai stuff, reserved for guests?
Eh, you never receive the artist impression of elite chew mansion meh?

Let me show you.

kianwee
post Aug 15 2009, 09:54 AM

Cube
6,562 posts

QUOTE(robinlim @ Aug 15 2009, 12:24 AM)
Elite Chew's house is the 3-storey mansion lar
this is 2-storey only laugh.gif
That one is 3 storey bro smile.gif Look closely.
kianwee
post Aug 15 2009, 12:30 PM

Cube
6,562 posts

QUOTE(robinlim @ Aug 15 2009, 11:45 AM)
i think it's still 2-storey with a very high floor height at living area
and with few steps of staircase leading to back portion
as the front sliding doors is high up to almost the half of the building height
not possible there's a floor halfway in between of the sliding doors

btw, i'm just judging front the appearance
no layout plan for me to refer
maybe there's a wide gap between the 1st floor and the sliding door