ooo waaaiitttt....it doesn't have the guts to say I'm retarded
lol....people always hacked nod.gif
TSrazorzx66
post Aug 4 2009, 02:24 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(darosha @ Aug 4 2009, 01:58 PM)
well the thing is I lay down a while on bed before continue the test in the middle (yes, I'm not at work)
i take the test on your siggy..but having a bit barrier with overseas knowledge and language....i score 65.01% lol..what a dumb ass
TSrazorzx66
post Aug 4 2009, 02:41 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(FauxHawk @ Aug 4 2009, 02:37 PM)
I did this test a long time ago... got 126
you can do it 2nd time and put the proof here icon_rolleyes.gif

this is mine...after headache and cursing

This post has been edited by razorzx66: Aug 4 2009, 02:42 PM
TSrazorzx66
post Aug 4 2009, 02:43 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(darosha @ Aug 4 2009, 02:41 PM)
well if you do it 2nd time shouldn't it be higher?
not necessarily....it migh be lower my 2nd time lower than my 1st laugh.gif
TSrazorzx66
post Aug 4 2009, 02:59 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(FlameMe @ Aug 4 2009, 02:47 PM)
finally! i got it LIAO  flex.gif

mensa level...we found 1 so far
TSrazorzx66
post Aug 4 2009, 03:03 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(andrienne @ Aug 4 2009, 02:54 PM)
still tarak mensa! if xiaxue sees this she will go on and on how she's smarter than most of us(since she's loving to tell the whole world she's a mensa member). haha
told her to take it tongue.gif
TSrazorzx66
post Aug 4 2009, 03:05 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(andrienne @ Aug 4 2009, 03:00 PM)
redo also can ah?
re do can...eventhough re do not every body can get mensa level shakehead.gif
TSrazorzx66
post Aug 4 2009, 03:12 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(FlameMe @ Aug 4 2009, 03:10 PM)
i will reveal all the answers later. biggrin.gif
thumbup.gif it not full mark yet..try again laugh.gif
TSrazorzx66
post Aug 4 2009, 03:14 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(helpsycho @ Aug 4 2009, 03:12 PM)
good result..don't forget print screen it
TSrazorzx66
post Aug 4 2009, 03:15 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(FlameMe @ Aug 4 2009, 03:14 PM)
highest 145 i guess
i have no idea also... nod.gif
TSrazorzx66
post Aug 4 2009, 05:45 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(styrwr91 @ Aug 4 2009, 04:46 PM)
i got 50...zzz
dog can get 79 tongue.gif
TSrazorzx66
post Aug 4 2009, 05:58 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(Woodpecker @ Aug 4 2009, 05:53 PM)
It was a SCAM !!!! total crap ...

i purposely select all the wrong answer ...and i get  90 mark ....
how do you know it wrong? laugh.gif i also don't know which one i answer correctly
TSrazorzx66
post Aug 4 2009, 06:07 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(Woodpecker @ Aug 4 2009, 06:01 PM)
I purposely select the answer that is no way near can be the correct answer ...

Thats why iam sure ... it was a scam ...just to make people waste time and get headache on it ...
the test is suppose to analyze how you thinking...it might giving you point because you are thinking -ve...as the answer is all correct...only the mark is different from each A,B,C,D,E,F,G,H all carrying different mark... wink.gif
TSrazorzx66
post Aug 5 2009, 09:04 AM

343 posts

Updated........Flame me you don't cheat rite? smile.gif
TSrazorzx66
post Aug 5 2009, 09:07 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Aug 4 2009, 11:58 PM)
First try 138.

Not gonna bother trying it again lol, so tedious tongue.gif
this guys is good 1st attempt at 138 point highest for 1st attemp so far... nod.gif
TSrazorzx66
post Aug 5 2009, 02:24 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(EmperorMeng @ Aug 5 2009, 12:00 PM)
debatin abt this showed ur iq level.
perhaps the mensa community hmm.gif but i had been told that this is base on Raven's Advanced Progressive Matrices
yep i do aware there is another one that total score is 180 but is it for deviation of 24 and not for 15? not so sure doh.gif
TSrazorzx66
post Aug 5 2009, 04:37 PM

343 posts

hahaha...in searching bro
TSrazorzx66
post Aug 5 2009, 05:04 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(tecni @ Aug 5 2009, 04:45 PM)
add me in

bro where the scores?

QUOTE(bhypp @ Aug 5 2009, 04:50 PM)
senang....go asia jaya there and take mensa test urself...and better than time wasting internet quiz that gives u nth....no offence...but if u wanna get tested....do the real test
disclaimer...i do not holding any position on mensa community and not giving any certificated...this test for fun only thumbup.gif
TSrazorzx66
post Aug 5 2009, 05:08 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(tecni @ Aug 5 2009, 05:06 PM)
your calculated iq is 126
dont wear your contact lens??
sure or not it wasn't appearing in my screen laugh.gif
TSrazorzx66
post Aug 5 2009, 05:13 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(tecni @ Aug 5 2009, 05:10 PM)
still cannot see a???
can't it from flickr rite it state that the photo currently unavailable hmm.gif anyhow i added already

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >

0.0222sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:28 PM