Few mods have bought from me such as Baronic, IccyAsd , BlurSotong etc.
QUOTE(Baronic @ Jul 10 2013, 08:11 PM)
Great and cheap glass protector. Got mine the next day after paying. Glass is never scrat h proof as sand can still scratch glass. That saidits more durable than plastic which is prone to micro sscratches to wear and tear. But branded glass is over a hundred bucks and one sand will ruin it. Im glad to buy and use this for 55 bucks on my note 2. Fits perfectly. Adhesive its for entire screen and so there isnt a gap which can cause the oil effect. Isnt those double sided tape also looks like a combination of static and something. I took it out, and reapplied several times with no residue.
One thing I will say tho I disagree with instructions to apply it by alligning first and pressing down middle first. Its easier to get bubbles that way. What I did was allign it btm first, then using a squeegee I pressed down moving upwards, pushing bubbles away. When there is dust I lift it back up nd use cellotape to remove. Perfect and no bubbles. At 55 bucks I dun mind bringing it to sandy areas like the beach, let it get scratched and just buy another!
Mar 4 2015, 10:36 AM

0.0188sec
8 queries