Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [NOTICE] "Safe Trader" application thread, Do READ the "First Post" before applying

jimmy1977
post Jan 3 2008, 08:27 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

hi ! se7en , how apply safe trade tag ? can i apply too ?

Added on January 3, 2008, 8:28 pm
QUOTE(madstone @ Jan 3 2008, 03:04 PM)
done...thank you

err...what about my safe trader tag application? approve or not?
how to apply madstone ?

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Jan 3 2008, 08:28 PM
jimmy1977
post Jan 4 2008, 12:45 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

last time got deal with madstone , nice buyer
jimmy1977
post Jan 4 2008, 06:42 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

This MY SUCCESSFUL TRADE LIST :
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/19575/?author=jimmy1977

Hope Can Get Safe Trade Tag Also

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Jan 4 2008, 06:47 PM
jimmy1977
post Jan 5 2008, 12:30 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Jan 4 2008, 06:52 PM)
Traded with jimmy1977 once & he send me the item in good condition.
fast respond

Promising seller, good one.  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Jan 4 2008, 07:39 PM)
Trade with him once , a fast and efficient seller.
Two thumbs up.  smile.gif
QUOTE(Criptonox89 @ Jan 4 2008, 09:55 PM)
dealt with Jimmy1977 once...1st impression was excellent...item comes with good condition and acceptable price...recommended seller...
QUOTE(dj.sars @ Jan 5 2008, 12:00 AM)
jimmy1977 cod'ed with him
came on time was never too late
it was a pleasure dealing with him
thx u for all my buyer recommend me notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Jan 5 2008, 12:31 AM
jimmy1977
post Jan 7 2008, 08:53 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman_Dyna @ Jan 5 2008, 10:48 PM)
Traded with jimmy1977...
nice and good seller....
will find the buyer thru handphone and sms...keep on contact with buyer until the goods receive by buyer....
vote for him  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Thx u Ultraman_Dyna notworthy.gif
jimmy1977
post Jan 11 2008, 07:26 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

Recommend Buyer : notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Jan 17 2008, 10:05 PM
jimmy1977
post Jan 13 2008, 03:23 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jan 13 2008, 03:17 PM)
I also support jimmy1977.. dealt with him b4 and definitely worth owning the safe trader tag.

jimmy1977, you got my support also..
thx u very must StratOS Support ....... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
jimmy1977
post Jan 13 2008, 07:56 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(kickasix @ Jan 13 2008, 07:27 PM)
a gud trader jimmy1977 are. 2 thumbs up bro! no doubt! keep it up!
QUOTE(zac1 @ Jan 13 2008, 07:32 PM)
jimmy1977 are good and trusted tarder ,coz ,even provide free services
Thanks you kickasix & zac1 support , hope i can get safe trader tag , will service all better service ,thx u so must . notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Jan 13 2008, 07:57 PM
jimmy1977
post Jan 14 2008, 08:09 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Jan 14 2008, 09:53 AM)
Dude, you didn't even met the first requirement.
RM2K of successful trades is not going to give your the tag.

I got my Safe Trader Tag only when my succesful trades got up until RM1XXXXX. smile.gif
my business at lowyat also got up to rm 1X,XXX,XX smile.gif
jimmy1977
post Jan 14 2008, 08:53 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ Jan 14 2008, 08:15 PM)
Haih  shakehead.gif

There are 5 requirements all together  sweat.gif

It's weird that ppl applying just because they fulfill 1/5 requirement
what is 5 requirements ?
jimmy1977
post Jan 14 2008, 09:27 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(hibiki0104 @ Jan 14 2008, 09:16 PM)
read the 1st post la...aiyoo..u cant apply one if u dont know how to
i got read brother , coz my ENGLISH BAD la ! tongue.gif got some i understand , got some i not understand blush.gif
jimmy1977
post Jan 14 2008, 10:05 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(jack7155 @ Jan 14 2008, 09:56 PM)
bro, below is the 5 requirement

1. Do not apply if you have very few trades, chances are we will not give you the tag.
means that  you need to have a lots of trades and trust are needed by all your buyer and future buyers too.

2. The tag is not just a tag, it would mean that you will have to adhere to a high level of conduct when doing transactions whether it be buying or selling. Failure to live up to the tag will result in it being removed, and if you lose it, you will never get it back.
it means that you must always served your buyer the best by all means.

3. Those who are only active in the sales section and are barely part of this community as a whole also need not apply as the tag is about being a responsible trader in the community, not a profit hunter.
this means that you must not only selling things in the garage sales.

4. It is hard for us to give you a tag if we do not know you personally. As such, when applying for a tag, get supporting references from members of the moderating team, if you know one, or well-known respected members of the community to back up your application.
you need to have to get support from mods, admins, vip member, elite member etc to support your applications.

5. Traders who are here solely to make money from the forums and not to contribute to the development of our community will not be Safe Traders.
need to contribute to the forum. lets say helping ppl, giving some newest products info etc...

please correct me if i am wrong
o....this mean 5 requirement , i alrealy got read liao , thx jack7155 notworthy.gif
jimmy1977
post Jan 17 2008, 10:08 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(bukanmain @ Jan 16 2008, 01:08 PM)
jimmy1977 chun guy..fast respond,fast delivery.. i support him..thumbup.gif
Thx u very must bukanmain & ur support notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Jan 16 2008, 02:03 PM)
And your point is? rolleyes.gif
no point , just let know only ! coz i no put total amount at MY SUCCESSFUL TRADE LIST

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Jan 17 2008, 10:09 PM
jimmy1977
post Jan 27 2008, 09:57 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Jan 18 2008, 05:59 PM)
Done doing business with this guy.. bought celcom prepaid number from him,very nice,only few hours after i banked-in the money he already posted my item.. prompt delivery.. very recommended seller to u all  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Thank U So Must Aishiteru^Suki notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
jimmy1977
post Mar 21 2008, 03:36 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Mar 20 2008, 11:27 PM)
will waiting until that time  whistling.gif
me until now still waiting .......hope got 1 day i can get the " safe trader " icon_rolleyes.gif
jimmy1977
post Mar 21 2008, 04:06 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(ken3011 @ Mar 21 2008, 03:43 AM)
u sure will get it soon ~~ icon_rolleyes.gif
hope can loh ! biggrin.gif saw my ~ MY SUCCESSFUL TRADE LIST ~ & ~ Recommend Buyer List ~

~ MY SUCCESSFUL TRADE LIST ~

Recommend Buyer : notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

jimmy1977
post Mar 24 2008, 09:12 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

walau .....all is jack7155 supporter sweat.gif ?????? nice jack7155 thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Mar 24 2008, 09:13 PM
jimmy1977
post Sep 15 2008, 08:34 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

Hi ! I Wan Apply Again For ''Safe Trader" , hope i can get the ''Safe Trader" tag .

This Is My : "~ MY SUCCESSFUL TRADE LIST ~"

This Is Buyer Recommend :

This Is My Thread :http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Sear...ult_type=topics

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Sep 15 2008, 08:39 PM

0.0598sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:22 AM