I would like to apply for Safe Trader.
1) Tell us why you deserve the tag. Convince us
Here's the LINK to my Sony player sales thread that has been going on since Jan 2008.
2) Get comments or feedbacks by fellow forumers. Quotes of replies are acceptable.
I've posted all the positive feedbacks from all my buyers on the first thread, for your convenience, it's reposted below
Positive feedback from customers:
QUOTE(aida^146 @ Apr 2 2008, 09:19 AM)
hye TS... i've received the items on Monday... and it is in superb condition... Thanx...
A recommended seller... very tolerent, patient, nice and fast.... I do appreciate ur tolerency and patience a lot.... thanx aite...
QUOTE(pulaukentang @ May 19 2008, 09:54 AM)
QUOTE(kelvinkiu @ May 24 2008, 08:04 PM)
QUOTE(twink123 @ Jun 25 2008, 06:20 PM)
Yo Bro, recieved the mp4 yesterday.
Nice wrapping tho, ithought that it was other stuff when i recieve the item lol.
And most of all the item is in perfect condition due to the excellent wrapping skillz, heh
Added on June 25, 2008, 6:21 pmmay i ask is there any protection cover for the mp4 ?
Nice wrapping tho, ithought that it was other stuff when i recieve the item lol.
And most of all the item is in perfect condition due to the excellent wrapping skillz, heh
Added on June 25, 2008, 6:21 pmmay i ask is there any protection cover for the mp4 ?
QUOTE(ttwy @ Jul 1 2008, 07:45 PM)
awesome product, received my 4gb last week. really good value for money.
btw, should put in your post that the free charger is ori sony, not the ciplak usb type. i thought it was that type and it was a pleasant surprise to see the ori sony walkman charger. i'm sure it would boost ur sales if u put that
QUOTE(atak86 @ Jul 10 2008, 02:40 AM)
QUOTE(edu @ Jul 10 2008, 11:53 PM)
QUOTE(kangaskhan_1984 @ Jul 15 2008, 02:40 PM)
Yo. Interested in a 4GB NWZ-S716F. What kind of colors do you have? How much + shipping to USJ?
Received package. Nice packaging + fast delivery + recommended seller
QUOTE(cikonon @ Jul 24 2008, 05:35 PM)
just got two 4gb noise canceling players from fx2800~
nice seller~ answers all your questions~ heh~ nice nice~ heh~ thanks for the offer~
QUOTE(ks_loh11 @ Aug 5 2008, 11:24 PM)
receive the sony S615 in good shape, thanks bro... anything i will contact you within the warranty period ya, good luck for your sales
QUOTE(sujend @ Aug 6 2008, 06:05 PM)
Hey wish you luck on your sales...the sony mp4 is really good..the battery life is really good and sound quality is better than my sisters ipod!..btw i am still looking for casing for this mp4!!..where can i find it ahh?
QUOTE(ramblie @ Aug 7 2008, 01:17 PM)
Already throw over thousand on this seller. Most recommended seller on LY! Now negotiate on 5th batch! Thanks for the 'IMPRESSIVE' free gift!
QUOTE(pinkbeat @ Aug 8 2008, 12:12 PM)
QUOTE(Twin_Sparx @ Aug 13 2008, 10:34 AM)
Received the NWZ-S718F in black.... damn, its so small, find it hard to hold it. Hahaha!! Very easy and intuitive to use - well, coming from a person with only experience in using SonicStage all this while
The NC function really is good - suddenly, my whole office has become so quiet.... only thing lacking is bass, even with the settings to max bass... maybe I've been spoilt all this while with my Sennheiser headphones. But cant complain with the sony earbuds... probably the most comfy pair I've put on in a while... I never liked earbuds (hence, the venture into Sennheiser phones), but I think I can live with this NC earbuds.
fx2800 is a superb seller - very good communication; and the goods arrived on time as promised.
The NC function really is good - suddenly, my whole office has become so quiet.... only thing lacking is bass, even with the settings to max bass... maybe I've been spoilt all this while with my Sennheiser headphones. But cant complain with the sony earbuds... probably the most comfy pair I've put on in a while... I never liked earbuds (hence, the venture into Sennheiser phones), but I think I can live with this NC earbuds.
fx2800 is a superb seller - very good communication; and the goods arrived on time as promised.
QUOTE(alip5225 @ Oct 20 2008, 12:13 PM)
QUOTE(toughnut @ Oct 31 2008, 11:42 PM)
received two units and fully satisfied. imho, even better SQ than mighty cowon D2.
thanks!
more discounts next time ya
thanks!
more discounts next time ya
QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Nov 18 2008, 10:18 PM)
Got the item bro this afternoon. Thanks...
Guys, this is a good seller. The item received is in good condition too.
QUOTE(tommi @ Dec 17 2008, 12:04 AM)
Deal sealed on Fri, item mailed out on Mon, S739 player received in great condition on Tue. Responsible seller, great product, good pricing! THIS is better than iPod!
QUOTE(premvijendran @ Dec 24 2008, 11:28 PM)
QUOTE(ipswich @ Dec 25 2008, 12:29 AM)
Item arrive in excellent condition within two days after deal was closed. Fast delivery and considerate seller.
Tho thumbs up!!!
QUOTE(mrringht @ Jan 9 2009, 11:54 AM)
QUOTE(syarehey @ Jan 18 2009, 10:23 AM)
the price nw 4 NWZ-S738 (8G) is rm 439 rite?pm me ur best price k.
i've bought 1 of the model here 4 my gf.and she was extremely satisfied wit d sounds quality.. nice item dude..
Added on January 18, 2009, 10:24 amowh,can it comes wit d box as well?
i've bought 1 of the model here 4 my gf.and she was extremely satisfied wit d sounds quality.. nice item dude..
Added on January 18, 2009, 10:24 amowh,can it comes wit d box as well?
QUOTE(tetamu_kehormat @ Jan 25 2009, 11:11 AM)
item has been received in great condition. the sq of s638 is really good and its thin too. suitable for portable usage.
QUOTE(matmin @ Jan 31 2009, 10:54 AM)
received NWZ-S738 pink color dis morning in great condition.superb mp3 player.tq bro..recommended seller,fast,reliable,dedicated.wat else bro?add by yourself lah.hahaha.anyway,tq bro
QUOTE(syarehey @ Feb 3 2009, 10:54 PM)
got the mp4 already..
in good condition..thank you very much bro~
recommended seller~!
reliable and easy to deal with..
and d warranty is proven activated..
in good condition..thank you very much bro~
recommended seller~!
reliable and easy to deal with..
and d warranty is proven activated..
QUOTE(arnette83 @ Feb 4 2009, 07:03 PM)
I am a very happy person rite now..coz i got my sony s739 16gb oredi in tip top condition..woooho..got everything seller promised..thanks bro!
QUOTE(xxerton @ Feb 8 2009, 01:36 PM)
Ordered 3 units from fx2800.
Extremely helpful seller.
Has been answering all my questions and pestering without any hesitation.
This is a very good deal and I hope I can get all my desired units w/o any difficulties or delays.
Highly recommended seller!!!
All the best to your bulk!
Extremely helpful seller.
Has been answering all my questions and pestering without any hesitation.
This is a very good deal and I hope I can get all my desired units w/o any difficulties or delays.
Highly recommended seller!!!
All the best to your bulk!
QUOTE(reconter @ Feb 10 2009, 09:18 PM)
Items received today in great condition.Thanks bro for the nice packaging.
To all LYN members, come on buy one from this seller. Banyak murah and very nice seller + recommended.
Two thumbs up!!!!!
And don't forget to participate in the contest ...heheheh
To all LYN members, come on buy one from this seller. Banyak murah and very nice seller + recommended.
Two thumbs up!!!!!
And don't forget to participate in the contest ...heheheh
QUOTE(omegagriever @ Feb 11 2009, 01:37 PM)
lol so late only tell me,
i just receive d MP3 !!
nice n superb sound quality!!
haha i wish i ask isit the headphone is tat long or its extended?
but something i don like is , POS LAJU
i wait at home from morning 7 am,than around 11am i fall asleep,
until 2 pm i wake up,
i go out n saw a SORRY NOTE!! OMG!!
they ask me go n collect the parcel by myself,
i felt mad , and call them when can i collect and at where, call until 12 minute only got ppl angkat my phone ...
they ask me after 5pm go there bcoz the pos man will be back on tat time
so i take a CAB ,....from my hse go there is around RM13,
than i reach there, i ask about my parcel, they ask me to wait, than i heard they say where the pos man?
i heard some of them say " minum teh kut"
i feel....like ...F***k them, coz they din really try to shout my name or call me, if they call me i won be so mad coz is my fault not to wake, but the parcel did write down my phone number...
than finally i get wat i wan already, we i go out from POS LAJU office,
RAIN!!!!! OMG!! than i call cab again, RM13 again TT
but anyway thx for the great item !! let me post some of the pic of the player to help ur sale
oh ya !can i join the contest with this mp3 ah?? hahah jsut try my luck
[attachmentid=798464]
i just receive d MP3 !!
nice n superb sound quality!!
haha i wish i ask isit the headphone is tat long or its extended?
but something i don like is , POS LAJU
i wait at home from morning 7 am,than around 11am i fall asleep,
until 2 pm i wake up,
i go out n saw a SORRY NOTE!! OMG!!
they ask me go n collect the parcel by myself,
i felt mad , and call them when can i collect and at where, call until 12 minute only got ppl angkat my phone ...
they ask me after 5pm go there bcoz the pos man will be back on tat time
so i take a CAB ,....from my hse go there is around RM13,
than i reach there, i ask about my parcel, they ask me to wait, than i heard they say where the pos man?
i heard some of them say " minum teh kut"
i feel....like ...F***k them, coz they din really try to shout my name or call me, if they call me i won be so mad coz is my fault not to wake, but the parcel did write down my phone number...
than finally i get wat i wan already, we i go out from POS LAJU office,
RAIN!!!!! OMG!! than i call cab again, RM13 again TT
but anyway thx for the great item !! let me post some of the pic of the player to help ur sale
oh ya !can i join the contest with this mp3 ah?? hahah jsut try my luck
[attachmentid=798464]
QUOTE(matmin @ Feb 13 2009, 10:36 PM)
received my 2nd player.very good condition.superb mp3 player.very2 recommended seller.jom ramai2 buy from this seller.haha
QUOTE(matmin @ Feb 23 2009, 11:27 AM)
QUOTE(matmin @ Feb 26 2009, 12:34 AM)
QUOTE(LiNKInPaRk108 @ Mar 2 2009, 12:23 PM)
Successfully CODed a black S739 last night.
Sony products never fails to impress me, especially in the quality factor.
Sony Malaysia even retain their local employees from retrenchment as stated in todays news.
Overall, very satisfied! Though, wanna nitpick on some things. Hehe...
Most of my album names are long, Sony should scroll the album names in the now playing screen for a better user experience.
Another minor thing is that some of my album songs are linked. My old S705 tend to play between songs fluently. However, the S739 have a short lag during the transition. Aww...
Regarding the trade, very friendly seller here! Highly recommended.
Though, try to mention beforehand regarding the additional prices in colour and earphone choices, okay? That will make the trading experience more perfect...
Sony products never fails to impress me, especially in the quality factor.
Sony Malaysia even retain their local employees from retrenchment as stated in todays news.
Overall, very satisfied! Though, wanna nitpick on some things. Hehe...
Most of my album names are long, Sony should scroll the album names in the now playing screen for a better user experience.
Another minor thing is that some of my album songs are linked. My old S705 tend to play between songs fluently. However, the S739 have a short lag during the transition. Aww...
Regarding the trade, very friendly seller here! Highly recommended.
Though, try to mention beforehand regarding the additional prices in colour and earphone choices, okay? That will make the trading experience more perfect...
QUOTE(raymones89 @ Mar 3 2009, 11:06 PM)
Bro, it takes only one day to reach sarawak!! thanks for the deal bro.. This baby is marvelous, good sound system and graphics.
However my volume and hold button is quite shaky though.. Anyway thanks for the good deal!
I might have accused you more or less, sorry k?
and yeah about the price long earphone also, try to mention it earlier lo...
However my volume and hold button is quite shaky though.. Anyway thanks for the good deal!
I might have accused you more or less, sorry k?
and yeah about the price long earphone also, try to mention it earlier lo...
QUOTE(ntlam @ Mar 5 2009, 02:33 PM)
QUOTE(qmmsimon @ Mar 9 2009, 08:00 PM)
QUOTE(kang5239 @ Mar 12 2009, 12:25 PM)
i juz received the noise cancelling headset~ the stuff is perfect condition! recommended seller~ Good luck in ur sales!
QUOTE(kelvinkiu @ Mar 13 2009, 01:05 AM)
QUOTE(nordingh @ Mar 25 2009, 03:15 PM)
QUOTE(vincent_on9 @ Apr 2 2009, 01:39 AM)
i just bought my S738, item received nicely
this thing is just...omg..wonder of the world., it is slim and light.
i hv to say the player has got an excellent sound quality. The stock earphone which came along is consider good in sound quality, after burn in will sound better, but i am sure u never get a better stock earphone than this from other's brand mp4. the noise cancelling function is something interesting that u can play about. video playing is "smooth and silky"...lol
i like the Sensme function also,
got a lot of sound setting, equalizer, vtp, ...etc still finding a most suitable one for me...it's alot to say about,,
just wondering where can i get a protective case for this S738,
p/s the pattern looks like a smaller SE W580i, the menu interface got some similarlity with SE phone also.
this thing is just...omg..wonder of the world., it is slim and light.
i hv to say the player has got an excellent sound quality. The stock earphone which came along is consider good in sound quality, after burn in will sound better, but i am sure u never get a better stock earphone than this from other's brand mp4. the noise cancelling function is something interesting that u can play about. video playing is "smooth and silky"...lol
i like the Sensme function also,
got a lot of sound setting, equalizer, vtp, ...etc still finding a most suitable one for me...it's alot to say about,,
just wondering where can i get a protective case for this S738,
p/s the pattern looks like a smaller SE W580i, the menu interface got some similarlity with SE phone also.
QUOTE(MemphisxXVII @ Apr 25 2009, 12:48 AM)
Received the player in the mail 2 days ago, and i'm really pleased with it. SQ is unbelievable, totally leaves those crummy ipods in the dust. Hat's off to fx for prompt replies and delivery, even with an explanation for the slight delays. Woots!
QUOTE(yun2 @ Apr 25 2009, 01:48 PM)
Finally received my player today. Thanks bro . Though I really do advise you to check the players first before sending it out next time. Really caused me a lot of delay there.
QUOTE(nordingh @ May 13 2009, 08:52 AM)
Ye lor, my friend pair S7 with Senheisser IE8. Earphone is more expensive than the player
I only use the want come with the player cos I need the noise canceling feature... (not enought $$ also oooo)...
Best of luck bro... you're 1 of my fav seller....
I only use the want come with the player cos I need the noise canceling feature... (not enought $$ also oooo)...
Best of luck bro... you're 1 of my fav seller....
QUOTE(breakdeycle @ May 18 2009, 03:54 PM)
Can you please pm me the best price for s639.
Added on May 23, 2009, 11:11 pmReceived the walkman today.
Recommended for a great product, fast shipping and overall great seller!
Added on May 23, 2009, 11:11 pmReceived the walkman today.
Recommended for a great product, fast shipping and overall great seller!
QUOTE(ilovecookies92 @ Jun 9 2009, 04:44 PM)
Hi bro. My sony arrived safe and sound. Nice wrapping, just that the poslaju people missed the delivery due to King's bday and 5.30pm (time to habis kerja). Anyways, now I am checking every single thing in the player to ensure it's in good condition to use. Btw, thanks alot for that lucky offer too.. Good business bro btw.
QUOTE(mzaidi @ Jun 12 2009, 02:25 PM)
Just received the NWZ-S736F player.
Seller is providing fast service. Bought the player for my younger brother's birthday, and seller is able to get the player for me in time before my bro's birthday even though I kinda booked the player at last minute.
Thanks again. Will definitely recommend you to my friends.
Seller is providing fast service. Bought the player for my younger brother's birthday, and seller is able to get the player for me in time before my bro's birthday even though I kinda booked the player at last minute.
Thanks again. Will definitely recommend you to my friends.
QUOTE(Mrx_Rf @ Jun 13 2009, 05:15 AM)
I just get a chance to hold my dream player (just back from site work). Sory to cause u trouble. Actually I want bring it along when going to site but suddenly change plan, forced to go on wednesday.
Anyway....Recommended seller, willing fulfilling my request and fast response too
Item receive in good condition and in process of transferring music
Anyway....Recommended seller, willing fulfilling my request and fast response too
Item receive in good condition and in process of transferring music
QUOTE(jeremy_yee @ Jun 13 2009, 01:12 PM)
QUOTE(Twin_Sparx @ Jun 15 2009, 09:23 AM)
Finally received my bloody red NWZ-S739 after abit of a mishap... absolutely gorgeous looking player with plenty functions and space.
Highly recommend seller - very good communications and trust.
QUOTE(sadaniel @ Jun 17 2009, 12:46 PM)
ITEM RECEIVED!!! SUPERB CONDITION!!! 
The supplied bud however is an "S" size. Terrible isolation. Luckily I have a "M" size spare on my Sony Ericcson earphones. Fits perfectly.
Still, it's an excellent buy. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
The supplied bud however is an "S" size. Terrible isolation. Luckily I have a "M" size spare on my Sony Ericcson earphones. Fits perfectly.
Still, it's an excellent buy. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
QUOTE(OrCaGaL @ Jun 17 2009, 09:07 PM)
it wasn't the window media player problem though. it was my pc's problem.
i reformatted my pc & the walkman player reads as a WALKMAN drive in my pc.
everything is ok now. enjoying my new player.
ur a very good seller! my item arrived less than 2 days! very happy indeed!
i reformatted my pc & the walkman player reads as a WALKMAN drive in my pc.
everything is ok now. enjoying my new player.
ur a very good seller! my item arrived less than 2 days! very happy indeed!
QUOTE(Soony @ Jun 21 2009, 10:20 AM)
Thanks bro for the device.. COD-ed with him.. Feel abit paiseh interupting his date =P
Listening it to now , feels great =) just the earphone abit don't suit me maybe or I'm not use to it!
Great recommedation to all buyers =)
Listening it to now , feels great =) just the earphone abit don't suit me maybe or I'm not use to it!
Great recommedation to all buyers =)
QUOTE(vincent_on9 @ Jun 21 2009, 12:10 PM)
QUOTE(reddevil04 @ Jul 9 2009, 02:20 PM)
Received my unit (NWZ-S738) yesterday via poslaju. Item received in good condition and tested working.
A dedicated and responsive seller. Recommended.

QUOTE(Halcy0n @ Jul 17 2009, 12:59 AM)
Got my NWZ-S738 yesterday
Delivery was a day late than scheduled. But lemme iterate that it's NOT the seller's fault! freakin' Pos Laju has got to be the CRAPPIEST courier service ever! Kudos to the seller for great communication and went out of his way pestering Pos Laju when my item did not arrived on time.
Nonetheless, i am pretty pleased with the NWZ-S738. Noise cancelling earphone is sweet. Music playback and clarity is awesome. Beats the crap out of iPod hands down... Haven't tried the video playback though...
Currently blasting metal on my player. let's hope i don't get hearing impairment soon.
Highly recommended seller!
Thanks bro!
Delivery was a day late than scheduled. But lemme iterate that it's NOT the seller's fault! freakin' Pos Laju has got to be the CRAPPIEST courier service ever! Kudos to the seller for great communication and went out of his way pestering Pos Laju when my item did not arrived on time.
Nonetheless, i am pretty pleased with the NWZ-S738. Noise cancelling earphone is sweet. Music playback and clarity is awesome. Beats the crap out of iPod hands down... Haven't tried the video playback though...
Currently blasting metal on my player. let's hope i don't get hearing impairment soon.
Highly recommended seller!
Thanks bro!
QUOTE(matmin @ Jul 28 2009, 01:59 AM)
QUOTE(hoxxaf @ Sep 6 2009, 06:54 PM)
QUOTE(reconter @ Sep 7 2009, 10:27 PM)
Hi bro,
Received the player NWZ-S739F safe and sound today.......The packaging also was so amazing..
Thank bro...The player is so superb in both sound quality and built quality.
Good seller and two thumbs up for you bro
Received the player NWZ-S739F safe and sound today.......The packaging also was so amazing..
Thank bro...The player is so superb in both sound quality and built quality.
Good seller and two thumbs up for you bro
QUOTE(Honey- @ Sep 10 2009, 11:27 AM)
QUOTE(tupai_perdu @ Sep 14 2009, 01:30 PM)
Sep 17 2012, 10:46 PM

0.0652sec
8 queries