Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [NOTICE] "Safe Trader" application thread, Do READ the "First Post" before applying

Silverfire
post Jan 14 2008, 03:30 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

It's not that easy -.-" Everyone seems to think it's so easy. I think I will apply half-year later wink.gif
Silverfire
post Oct 11 2008, 05:20 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

I would like to apply for the Safe Trader status, please refer to my trade list here.
Silverfire
post Oct 11 2008, 10:22 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(a1098113 @ Oct 11 2008, 05:33 PM)
SilverFire is a good kid who is trustable and should be given safe trader status.. smile.gif Bought many things from him tongue.gif
QUOTE(casperito @ Oct 11 2008, 05:38 PM)
it is good dealing with Silverfire... trustable seller...
QUOTE(Without @ Oct 11 2008, 05:54 PM)
deal with SilverFire before, post item on time smile.gif
nice dealing.
QUOTE(kilowatt @ Oct 11 2008, 07:14 PM)
deal with silverfire....good seller...recommended...
trusted..
nice dealing...
QUOTE(avengers88 @ Oct 11 2008, 07:15 PM)
good deal wit silverfire =) ! vote for him .

Added on October 11, 2008, 7:43 pm DEALT WITH ARAFAT TOO ! GOOD DEAL ! MY VOTE FOR HIM !
QUOTE(motaro @ Oct 11 2008, 09:08 PM)
Last time deal successful with Silverfire. A vote for him.
QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Oct 11 2008, 10:00 PM)
nice seller & buyer
QUOTE(his @ Oct 11 2008, 10:24 PM)
First time bought a pair of Crucial Ballistix  from Silverfire last thursday. Very trusty fellow and recommended for first timers.
QUOTE(Prodigius @ Oct 12 2008, 11:35 AM)
Silverfire deserves two thumbs up!
He is a great seller, gives great advice! Another vote for him!!
QUOTE(razr_sped @ Oct 12 2008, 01:24 PM)
hi bro...sry ya...was away for de weekend...

yup...i traded my ip35 for his mars...
nice kid...prompt reply and friendly too...

ya...de mars is still kicking alive
QUOTE(kok991992 @ Oct 12 2008, 09:32 PM)
silverfire +1 vote, bought his motherboard, kindda friendly, dun eat ppl, and giv advice to me too
Thanks guys, for those kind words notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Silverfire: Oct 12 2008, 09:43 PM
Silverfire
post Oct 11 2008, 10:55 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(jack7155 @ Oct 11 2008, 10:44 PM)
maybe you guy should pm se7en about it.... seems that he doesnt come and see your application.....
Thanks for the head-up, jack7155. I've already PM-ed se7en about my application.
Silverfire
post Oct 16 2008, 07:19 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(jack7155 @ Oct 13 2008, 09:10 AM)
congrats to bryanyeo87, sjn hassan, arafat, HenryLow for being successful getting the ST tag. remember to thanks Silverfire for informing se7en to take a look here.

Added on October 13, 2008, 9:11 am
looks like you didnt get it. dont give up, try harder and apply again next time smile.gif
tongue.gif Thanks for encouraging me~ Will do better and try again!
Silverfire
post Nov 13 2008, 12:20 AM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(y_owez @ Nov 12 2008, 11:50 AM)
so regardless what the warning for, even more soem minor straight cant have safe trade tag?
Yes, that's evident >.<
Silverfire
post Nov 20 2008, 01:21 AM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

Halloa all! I would like to apply again for the Safe Trader tag nod.gif

Please view My Successful Trade List & Testimonials for more information.

This post has been edited by Silverfire: Nov 20 2008, 01:22 AM
Silverfire
post Dec 22 2008, 01:17 AM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

Wrong post doh.gif

This post has been edited by Silverfire: Dec 22 2008, 01:18 AM
Silverfire
post Apr 22 2009, 05:31 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

y_owez is a trustworthy seller. I did quite some background checking before I made a deal with her and was very satisfied upon receiving my items. Quick and resolute.
Silverfire
post Mar 2 2010, 05:10 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

Yo se7en, I'd like to apply for Safe Trader tag again :D

A few points why I think I deserve to be a safe trader:
  1. Not once had I FFK-ed an arranged deal
  2. All buyers of my sold items are satisfied with the said items
  3. All deals I had done were swiftly made but with caution and conditions of items are always checked prior selling/buying
  4. I've been a forumer here since 2007 and believe credibility to be an important trait and the Safe Trader tag can further enforce it
  5. Actively(near 24/7) helping out at Hardware Q&A with my expanding knowledge gained within the forum itself
I'd be glad to hear back from you soon.

Details of trade records below:

Silverfire's Successful Trade List:
  1. Bought Total: RM7006:
  2. Sold Total: RM12314:
  3. AllTotal: RM19320

Added on for the line.
Silverfire's Feedbacks:

This post has been edited by Silverfire: Mar 7 2010, 11:25 PM
Silverfire
post Mar 20 2010, 06:34 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(RBR @ Mar 20 2010, 05:08 PM)
Done.

Didn't noticed the tag till I got round to this thread. Anyway, thanks for the tag and anyone who reviewed my case notworthy.gif I will definitely bring more quality service to the community biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Silverfire: Mar 20 2010, 06:37 PM

0.0523sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:32 AM