150 Pages « < 134 135 136 137 138 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [NOTICE] "Safe Trader" application thread, Do READ the "First Post" before applying

low yat 82
post Mar 15 2010, 11:22 AM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

@Mod, i wish to apply for safe trader tag. tq

1) Tell us why you deserve the tag. Convince us

I have been an active forumer and trader in LYN since 2005. I have contributed to the growth of this community by not just trading over at LYN, but also sharing of information, gatherings, gamings & make LYN my favourite website ever since I joint LYN in 2005, logging in almost everyday.

LYN have provided all infos n entertainments in a single forum. Startin from Universities time till im workin, LYN forum able to cater all my needs, from
PC Hardware Lovers (exchange infos ranging from hardwares to OC) -> gatherings for clubbers (active clubbin, yukito (MOD) join in as well XD ) -> forex & stock market (exchange infos & 32% of my post is comes from "Finance, Business and Investment House" topics) -> Gamings SUDDEN ATTACK LYN ( my team had won d 1st place for Suddenl Attack LYN own contest) cool.gif

i have a hope of serving this community better by getting a tag that can better instill trust in all LYN forumers, return and potential customers that we are committed to this community and I am not just lurker or scammer that post something out of nothing.

2) comments or feedbacks by fellow forumers.
my succesful trade list update as of 25th October 2009 http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/19575/?author=low%20yat%2082
*will update d complete list by tonight (15.032010)

edited: wrong link

This post has been edited by low yat 82: Mar 15 2010, 11:28 AM
ksc_3688
post Mar 15 2010, 11:40 AM

1,138 posts

hi there,

I am also keen to apply for the safe trade tag. i have been around in this forum for nearly 3 years and have contributed both to the sales and as well as other sub-forums as well.

below is my successful trade list, the most recent ones as i dont have record of my previous transactions.

Total Sold till date is worth RM 43360.00

i have also always honoured my deals over here and never FFK any deal.

kenplz
post Mar 18 2010, 10:34 PM

79 posts

First im going to make it quick, First, cause i only sell things here and i want my buyers to feel safe buying from me.
Second, i have many things to sell, [LINK]
Third, I have been using Lowyat Forum for over a year and ongoing.
Fourth, I have a web presence and i make videos online, you will clearly know my attitude and my real life person. http://kenplz.com
Finally, To backup my statement, im serious, http://kenplz.com/testimonials/.
i have some testimonials, so please take this seriously.

RBR
post Mar 19 2010, 05:46 PM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

QUOTE(kenplz @ Mar 18 2010, 10:34 PM)
First im going to make it quick, First, cause i only sell things here and i want my buyers to feel safe buying from me.
Fourth, I have a web presence and i make videos online, you will clearly know my attitude and my real life person. http://kenplz.com
Yes and I don't like it.

Lose the attitude and maybe then I'll take a look at your trade history.
kenplz
post Mar 19 2010, 10:36 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(RBR @ Mar 19 2010, 06:46 PM)
Yes and I don't like it.

Lose the attitude and maybe then I'll take a look at your trade history.
Look at my Trade history. Don't judge.
fruitie
post Mar 19 2010, 11:19 PM

Rise and Shine
72,795 posts

QUOTE(kenplz @ Mar 19 2010, 10:36 PM)
Where is your trade history?
Everyone has a successful trade list. Where is yours?
And please, 2 testimonials are not helping you at all.
dadarouch
post Mar 20 2010, 01:28 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(kenplz @ Mar 18 2010, 10:34 PM)
QUOTE(kenplz @ Mar 19 2010, 10:36 PM)
First, You deliberately did NOT use my template. If you're gonna make it quick, we're gonna make it quick to skip your application
Second, Alot stuff to sell != safe trader

and if your serious, follow the instructions on how to apply for the tag. Action speaks louder than words
mitmivec
post Mar 20 2010, 01:48 PM

Creative Photo
641 posts

I would like to apply for safe trader tag again as well..

i am active in the finance and photography section and dealing with photography equipment as well been trading in lowyat for 2 year plus since my first selling posting below here

QUOTE(mitmivec @ Jul 18 2007, 07:10 PM)
Diffuser for Canon 380,550,430,580,580exII & Nikon SB600, SB800 also available for nissin DI622 and sony alpha flash 42 n 58
contact 012 2937123 eric

Can COD at pj or subang Area
new set...

Click Here To Ask Me A Question or Pricing thanks!!!!

and some of my customer feed back...

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 1 2010, 10:18 PM)
Hello! I have made the payment to you. The transaction receipt has been sent to you for your reference. biggrin.gif

Please check your PM for my address. Thanks. biggrin.gif
QUOTE(yewjin @ Apr 5 2009, 12:52 AM)
Just did a COD with him tonight. Reliable seller. Will deal again soon! Highly recommended.
QUOTE(hehee:) @ Apr 21 2009, 12:35 AM)
lens collected...great lens...great seller...
QUOTE(5556 @ Apr 21 2009, 12:38 AM)
me oso collected yesterday...but bro, u forgot to gimme the warranty card lor..
QUOTE(luzzio @ May 12 2009, 10:13 PM)
bro, still got stock for the Nikon Tamron 17-50? i live in subang. can pick up somewhere nearby.

friday? can you also help me check the condition? I'll obviously inspect at the COD la but I'm not that confident of my own abilities and I think can trust you kua =p

PM'd you my hp.

Added on May 16, 2009, 12:16 am=) got my lens di. thanks

friendly seller!
QUOTE(e-jump @ May 23 2009, 04:08 PM)
hi mitmivec

do you have a test unit for alpha mount at your shop/place?
Im a newbie with alpha, so might need a testdrive before buying doh.gif

Added on May 30, 2009, 12:51 amPicked up mine

you get what you pay nod.gif
although cod location got changed, but its a smooth deal.
Meet seller, have a test on the lens, seller gives advice/reminders, pay, and kawtim  smile.gif
QUOTE(ErZresG2 @ Sep 1 2009, 08:52 PM)
Great seller. Fast reply. Got it on last saturday for my merdeka gift.haha
QUOTE(duxz @ Oct 2 2009, 05:21 PM)
Mitmivec is the worst seller available in lyn, he sits down in a mamak for the deal and sells you the item at a very good price then he tells u his list of stuff he has and make you buy more.... very hantu hahaha

Anyway, Very nice seller and trustworthy with lots of good advise too.

Where my tammy 17-50 wei?!!!
QUOTE(mrsenza @ Nov 13 2009, 06:51 PM)
hey bro. its nice dealing with you. sorry for making you waiting when you're rushing off to somewhere else. hehe. cheers =D  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(peanut_wai @ Nov 15 2009, 11:31 PM)
good seller, bought 2 lenses from him few days ago.....
free bump......
This post has been edited by mitmivec: Mar 20 2010, 01:50 PM
fruitie
post Mar 20 2010, 02:19 PM

Rise and Shine
72,795 posts

Bought my Raynox DCR 250 from mitmivec, response is good and postage is done instantly upon my payment.

Good after sales service, friendly as well! biggrin.gif
low yat 82
post Mar 20 2010, 02:58 PM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

i dunno when i was given safe trader tag..lol. but tq for d tag.

i will bring more interestin services to LYN. dats for sure. smile.gif still in plannin process..lol
mitmivec
post Mar 20 2010, 04:16 PM

Creative Photo
641 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 20 2010, 02:19 PM)
Bought my Raynox DCR 250 from mitmivec, response is good and postage is done instantly upon my payment.

Good after sales service, friendly as well! biggrin.gif
wub.gif thanks sis...
RBR
post Mar 20 2010, 05:08 PM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Mar 20 2010, 02:58 PM)
i dunno when i was given safe trader tag..lol. but tq for d tag.

i will bring more interestin services to LYN. dats for sure. smile.gif still in plannin process..lol
This morning.

Added on March 20, 2010, 5:10 pm
QUOTE(Silverfire @ Mar 2 2010, 05:10 PM)
Yo se7en, I'd like to apply for Safe Trader tag again biggrin.gif
Done.
subrok007
post Mar 20 2010, 05:42 PM

Squirtle
1,632 posts

RBR bro..

kindly review my application n my successful tradelist....thanks...

shall i update it with price also in my successful tradelist??
RBR
post Mar 20 2010, 05:42 PM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

PM to dadarouch. He is in charge of the tags.
subrok007
post Mar 20 2010, 05:51 PM

Squirtle
1,632 posts

let dadarouch bro do his own judged.

i joined LYN since 2005 until now each of my sales went successfully even courier to anywhere within boundaries but still no complain by buyers. luckily n touch wood tongue.gif

COD still same. fast n let the buyer check before they paid me.

After courier, i will try to contact them whether my parcel arrived there o not.

This is my after sales service. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by subrok007: Mar 20 2010, 05:51 PM
Silverfire
post Mar 20 2010, 06:34 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(RBR @ Mar 20 2010, 05:08 PM)
Done.

Didn't noticed the tag till I got round to this thread. Anyway, thanks for the tag and anyone who reviewed my case notworthy.gif I will definitely bring more quality service to the community biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Silverfire: Mar 20 2010, 06:37 PM
subrok007
post Mar 20 2010, 10:51 PM

Squirtle
1,632 posts

@se7en, dadarouch, RBR & fellow mod, i wish to apply for safe trader tag. tq

1) Tell us why you deserve the tag. Convince us

i had been joined LYN community since year 2007. Until now i had 100% zero disputed in my sales (Touch Wood) tongue.gif . I paid my patiently & passion on each of my sales, no matter the forumer just asking around or spamming in my thread, still in my tolerance. And i also gave tracking number to buyer's immediately after i posting out the parcel to prevent my buyer's been frustrated whether i posted out or not. Besides, i also tell my buyer's the parcel guarantee 1 day reach. Even, i posted to sarawak and kuching before. I still remember one of my sales was post to Sabah. I so nervous that my parcel was lost or stolen by postman. After the day i posted, next day, i start sms to that buyer whether my parcel was receive or not. Hahaha, luckily received it.
COD, yes!! Fast and let the buyer's check the item before they paid me.
After sales, i also ask the buyer's whether running flawless or not!! this so called my after sales-service.
I hope that Mod can consider my application by getting this tag and I not just a spammer or troll. notworthy.gif

2) Comment & Testimonial by my buyers

~~~Successful Tradelist & Absolute Feedbacks~~~ <<< keep on updating..

~~~Absolute Customer Feedbacks~~~

edit: my sales still on counting.....

This post has been edited by subrok007: Mar 21 2010, 10:26 PM
aeiou228
post Mar 25 2010, 05:53 PM

5,867 posts

Dear Admin,

I would like to apply for safe trader tag.

I've been trading in Lowyat.net since 2006 and have since accumulated a total of 203 [WTS] trade transactions amounting to RM31,193.00. Almost 90% of my transactions were pain via internet online payment and my products were delivered (activated by sms) online. In order to achieve instantaneous respond to my buyers in the quickest possible time, I have both phone banking and wap banking set up in my mobile phone to confirm customer's payments and can deliver (activate) customer's purchases on the go any time any where. Thus far, I have no record of dispute whatsoever. Beside selling, I'm also actively buying items from fellow LYN members to the tune of RM26,225.00 over 74 purchases. I have never FFK in both buying and selling.

Apart from Trade Zone LYN, I was also actively participated in other forum most notably "Finance, Business and Investment House" in Swiftlets keeping discussion thread as well as other sub forums topics such as Taiwan thread, Panasonic Lumix and Puchong thread, I shared ideas, opinions and info/links to fellow forumers in order to make LYN forum a well resourceful forum.

Your consideration is very much appreciated.

Click here to check my successful trade records

Below are some positive remarks posted by my buyers:

sharon1604
post Mar 26 2010, 01:45 AM

38 posts

Hi

I would like to apply for "Safe Trader" too
Been selling since 2008 & below is the feedback from my beloved customers:

QUOTE(candaceteo @ Mar 15 2010, 11:08 AM)
Hi, dear. Is me. Sorry for late update. I already receive the parcel. Found that there is a lot of free gifts. Thanks so much...

At the end, my make up artist also nv use the ampoule which i bought from you as she said your ampoule is too sticky. =( But i used it after i remove my make up, the face really feel very very smooth. I love the effect. I think i wil continue purchase from you once i finished mine 1.
QUOTE(Snuey @ Mar 16 2010, 11:14 PM)
Hi sharon, i bought quite a few boxes of your ampoules in january. sorry for the super late feedback..

My mom just knocked on my door..asking me to buy her more of your gold ampoules! She said her skin has improved, younger looking, more even skin tone, visibly brighter, smoother, clearer and even her friends have said her skin glows..

As for me, i just love the clarifying and purifying acne ampoules. My pimples have cleared up almost completely and scars are fading. And the hydrating ampoules are really good. My skin is no longer dry and feels so smooth. I still haven't tried the Vitamin C and mandarin ampoules though. Cuz i keep using the clarifying, purifying and hydrating ampoules...love them! wub.gif

Please check your inbox yea..wana order more..hehe..
QUOTE(tudungsaji @ Mar 17 2010, 01:05 PM)
dear,
received my ampoules & free samples last thursday..
well-packed & securely wrapped.
i wud say..u're one of d fast & efficient sellers i've dealt with  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(rayanne @ Mar 18 2010, 03:09 PM)
hi sharon1604
Received my order of 10 Ampoules with free mask etc. thanks for your explanation on products application and quick delivery smile.gif

cheers
QUOTE(melissawei @ Mar 23 2010, 08:13 PM)
Hi sharon. I got the parcel today. Very fast lo cos I thought you just post it yday and usually it takes longer to reach sabah. Thanks for your quick service  rclxms.gif
Oh yeah can you teach me the steps to use em? like which ones to use first etc.

Thanks. If this works i'm so going to buy from you again.
QUOTE(kaka71 @ Mar 24 2010, 06:15 PM)
hey received the items dy! great packaging and efficient seller, thumbs up smile.gif
Hope this is ok to ask for it...thanks for considering notworthy.gif
djlah
post Mar 28 2010, 07:36 PM

7,723 posts

Hi se7en/RBR/dadarouch/Admins,
I would like to apply Safe Trader Tag. Below are the details required:
1) I'm active online trader as I login LYN everyday never missed, unless I'm on MC, vacation or my internet connection broke.

My Trades:
My Car Accessories Sold:

Silicon Wiper Link

My Customers' Comment:

Used PC Accessories Sold:

PC Accessories I Bought:
I did not tracked all the items I bought. Majority are from ModernoPC, ngbh, niclasteoh, etc........

This post has been edited by djlah: Apr 3 2010, 10:56 PM

150 Pages « < 134 135 136 137 138 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:39 PM