QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Jan 14 2008, 08:09 PM)
Haih There are 5 requirements all together
It's weird that ppl applying just because they fulfill 1/5 requirement
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
[NOTICE] "Safe Trader" application thread, Do READ the "First Post" before applying
Jan 14 2008, 08:15 PM
4,625 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
Jan 14 2008, 08:53 PM
3,638 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Penang Geogetown H/P : +6O17-321-3131 |
Jan 14 2008, 09:16 PM
482 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
Jan 14 2008, 09:27 PM
Jan 14 2008, 09:56 PM
1,215 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Pontian Johor |
QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Jan 14 2008, 09:27 PM) bro, below is the 5 requirement1. Do not apply if you have very few trades, chances are we will not give you the tag. means that you need to have a lots of trades and trust are needed by all your buyer and future buyers too. 2. The tag is not just a tag, it would mean that you will have to adhere to a high level of conduct when doing transactions whether it be buying or selling. Failure to live up to the tag will result in it being removed, and if you lose it, you will never get it back. it means that you must always served your buyer the best by all means. 3. Those who are only active in the sales section and are barely part of this community as a whole also need not apply as the tag is about being a responsible trader in the community, not a profit hunter. this means that you must not only selling things in the garage sales. 4. It is hard for us to give you a tag if we do not know you personally. As such, when applying for a tag, get supporting references from members of the moderating team, if you know one, or well-known respected members of the community to back up your application. you need to have to get support from mods, admins, vip member, elite member etc to support your applications. 5. Traders who are here solely to make money from the forums and not to contribute to the development of our community will not be Safe Traders. need to contribute to the forum. lets say helping ppl, giving some newest products info etc... please correct me if i am wrong |
Jan 14 2008, 10:05 PM
QUOTE(jack7155 @ Jan 14 2008, 09:56 PM) bro, below is the 5 requirement o....this mean 5 requirement , i alrealy got read liao , thx jack7155 1. Do not apply if you have very few trades, chances are we will not give you the tag. means that you need to have a lots of trades and trust are needed by all your buyer and future buyers too. 2. The tag is not just a tag, it would mean that you will have to adhere to a high level of conduct when doing transactions whether it be buying or selling. Failure to live up to the tag will result in it being removed, and if you lose it, you will never get it back. it means that you must always served your buyer the best by all means. 3. Those who are only active in the sales section and are barely part of this community as a whole also need not apply as the tag is about being a responsible trader in the community, not a profit hunter. this means that you must not only selling things in the garage sales. 4. It is hard for us to give you a tag if we do not know you personally. As such, when applying for a tag, get supporting references from members of the moderating team, if you know one, or well-known respected members of the community to back up your application. you need to have to get support from mods, admins, vip member, elite member etc to support your applications. 5. Traders who are here solely to make money from the forums and not to contribute to the development of our community will not be Safe Traders. need to contribute to the forum. lets say helping ppl, giving some newest products info etc... please correct me if i am wrong |
Jan 16 2008, 01:08 PM
1,711 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Damansara/Ampang |
jimmy1977 chun guy..fast respond,fast delivery.. i support him..
Jan 16 2008, 02:03 PM
14,909 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Jan 14 2008, 08:09 PM) my business at lowyat also got up to rm 1X,XXX,XX And your point is? |
Jan 16 2008, 05:48 PM
317 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Malaysia Ipoh |
se7en can i apply for safe trader? check my trade list
with tis tag i will be more easy for my future trade ..support lowyat forum forever ..make me earn so much ... |
Jan 16 2008, 05:57 PM
2,747 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Unhealthy Earth |
QUOTE(ken3011 @ Jan 16 2008, 05:48 PM) se7en can i apply for safe trader? check my trade list For sure you can apply for it. But i hope you can understand the requirement at the first post before you apply at here.with tis tag i will be more easy for my future trade ..support lowyat forum forever ..make me earn so much ... P/S: Your successful tradelist please using this kind of coding. CODE http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/19575/?author=ken3011 |
Jan 16 2008, 06:11 PM
4,670 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
Jan 16 2008, 08:09 PM
673 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: The Kitchenette™ Status: In Wub ♥™ |
Jan 16 2008, 09:04 PM
944 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: SHAH ALAM |
how about my application?
What are requirement need i needed? FYI, 90% my buyer deposit RM 100 to my account & im using my Own Company Current Account. About 2 Years Business in LYN... |
Jan 16 2008, 09:08 PM
72,807 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KUL |
QUOTE(hairul @ Jan 16 2008, 09:04 PM) how about my application? You have to contribute more to the community rather than focusing on trading over here. What are requirement need i needed? FYI, 90% my buyer deposit RM 100 to my account & im using my Own Company Current Account. About 2 Years Business in LYN... |
Jan 16 2008, 09:57 PM
9,778 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: KL(Wangsa Maju) , Seremban 2 |
QUOTE(hairul @ Jan 16 2008, 09:04 PM) how about my application? It'll be better if you could get some people who've traded with you previously to back your application. Also, it's not about the amount of deal that matters if you read the first post properly.What are requirement need i needed? FYI, 90% my buyer deposit RM 100 to my account & im using my Own Company Current Account. About 2 Years Business in LYN... |
Jan 16 2008, 10:48 PM
1,215 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Pontian Johor |
QUOTE(jack7155 @ Jan 14 2008, 09:56 PM) bro, below is the 5 requirement 1. Do not apply if you have very few trades, chances are we will not give you the tag. means that you need to have a lots of trades and trust are needed by all your buyer and future buyers too. 2. The tag is not just a tag, it would mean that you will have to adhere to a high level of conduct when doing transactions whether it be buying or selling. Failure to live up to the tag will result in it being removed, and if you lose it, you will never get it back. it means that you must always served your buyer the best by all means. 3. Those who are only active in the sales section and are barely part of this community as a whole also need not apply as the tag is about being a responsible trader in the community, not a profit hunter. this means that you must not only selling things in the garage sales. 4. It is hard for us to give you a tag if we do not know you personally. As such, when applying for a tag, get supporting references from members of the moderating team, if you know one, or well-known respected members of the community to back up your application. you need to have to get support from mods, admins, vip member, elite member etc to support your applications. 5. Traders who are here solely to make money from the forums and not to contribute to the development of our community will not be Safe Traders. need to contribute to the forum. lets say helping ppl, giving some newest products info etc... please correct me if i am wrong QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jan 16 2008, 09:57 PM) It'll be better if you could get some people who've traded with you previously to back your application. Also, it's not about the amount of deal that matters if you read the first post properly. hi mods, is my explaining above right? hope you can clarify it... coz i think most of member doesnt quite understand it. |
Jan 17 2008, 11:00 AM
bro, below is the 5 requirement
1. Do not apply if you have very few trades, chances are we will not give you the tag. No limit for the successful trade to apply this tag. Even 0 tradelist also can apply, but the chance to get it also 0. 2. The tag is not just a tag, it would mean that you will have to adhere to a high level of conduct when doing transactions whether it be buying or selling. Failure to live up to the tag will result in it being removed, and if you lose it, you will never get it back. If you own the safe trader tag, if any transaction / deal which contain the bad comment / fraud case, the tag will be removed & you wont get it back again. You must be do it well for any transaction since you own the tag. 3. Those who are only active in the sales section and are barely part of this community as a whole also need not apply as the tag is about being a responsible trader in the community, not a profit hunter. Those only active in sales section and don't take part in this community are requested to not to apply for this tag because this tag distinguishes the trader in the community as a whole, and not only solely for making profit here. 4. It is hard for us to give you a tag if we do not know you personally. As such, when applying for a tag, get supporting references from members of the moderating team, if you know one, or well-known respected members of the community to back up your application. Yes. You may call up your customer which is admin / vip / elite / moderator as well to backup your application. 5. Traders who are here solely to make money from the forums and not to contribute to the development of our community will not be Safe Traders. Admin don't want see the seller using the safe trader tag to keep on doing the business to earn profit at here only. This post has been edited by jtcs87: Jan 17 2008, 03:11 PM |
Jan 17 2008, 03:07 PM
72,807 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KUL |
QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Jan 17 2008, 11:00 AM) bro, below is the 5 requirement Above explanation is still can be accepted except for point 3.1. Do not apply if you have very few trades, chances are we will not give you the tag. No limit for the successful trade to apply this tag. Even 0 tradelist also can apply, but the chance to get it also 0. 2. The tag is not just a tag, it would mean that you will have to adhere to a high level of conduct when doing transactions whether it be buying or selling. Failure to live up to the tag will result in it being removed, and if you lose it, you will never get it back. If you own the safe trader tag, if any transaction / deal which contain the bad comment / fraud case, the tag will be removed & you wont get it back again. You must be do it well for any transaction since you own the tag. 3. Those who are only active in the sales section and are barely part of this community as a whole also need not apply as the tag is about being a responsible trader in the community, not a profit hunter. Not only for sell things. If buy things also can be apply. For sure you must got the tradelist before you apply this tag. The most important is admin don't want the trader using this tag to focus on their own profit from here only. 4. It is hard for us to give you a tag if we do not know you personally. As such, when applying for a tag, get supporting references from members of the moderating team, if you know one, or well-known respected members of the community to back up your application. Yes. You may call up your customer which is admin / vip / elite / moderator as well to backup your application. 5. Traders who are here solely to make money from the forums and not to contribute to the development of our community will not be Safe Traders. Admin don't want see the seller using the safe trader tag to keep on doing the business to earn profit at here only. QUOTE 3. Those who are only active in the sales section and are barely part of this community as a whole also need not apply as the tag is about being a responsible trader in the community, not a profit hunter. Not only for sell things. If buy things also can be apply. For sure you must got the tradelist before you apply this tag. The most important is admin don't want the trader using this tag to focus on their own profit from here only. The explanation should be in this way: Those only active in sales section and don't take part in this community are requested to not to apply for this tag because this tag distinguishes the trader in the community as a whole, and not only solely for making profit here. |
Jan 17 2008, 03:12 PM
I edited it already! Thanks! fruitie
This post has been edited by jtcs87: Jan 17 2008, 03:13 PM |
Jan 17 2008, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(bukanmain @ Jan 16 2008, 01:08 PM) Thx u very must bukanmain & ur support QUOTE(sHawTY @ Jan 16 2008, 02:03 PM) no point , just let know only ! coz i no put total amount at MY SUCCESSFUL TRADE LISTThis post has been edited by jimmy1977: Jan 17 2008, 10:09 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0174sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:23 AM |