150 Pages « < 81 82 83 84 85 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [NOTICE] "Safe Trader" application thread, Do READ the "First Post" before applying

jmZ
post Nov 11 2007, 12:54 PM

26 posts

jtcs87-->> bought my k800i from him. good trader. can be trusted. punctual. dealt wit him once n mb for next time oso.
jaessyzz
post Nov 11 2007, 02:00 PM

jtcs87==> Good seller....Support! biggrin.gif
jtcs87
post Nov 11 2007, 07:47 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(ahteng87 @ Nov 9 2007, 12:43 PM)
jtcs87 -> i have buy SE K750i & W810i with him b4. a good and honest seller. i support jtcs87.
QUOTE(moderno @ Nov 9 2007, 01:02 PM)
Jtcs87 - trade a lot with this guy smile.gif

give him full support for the safe trader tag smile.gif
QUOTE(rstusa @ Nov 9 2007, 03:22 PM)
jtcs87 is a good & trustable trader... I support him also
QUOTE(Administrator @ Nov 9 2007, 03:37 PM)
jtcs87 is punctual in trading.sold my xi-fi music to him and he's there on teh exact time.really recommended smile.gif
QUOTE(ysun86 @ Nov 9 2007, 05:01 PM)
JTCS87 --> bought my N73ME from him.. good seller.. punctual, affordable price.. and honest enough.. i like him.. vote him.., i oso sold N80IE and M700 to him too..straight buyer.. no delay is business and monetary.. fully support ..

dude, u got my vote..
QUOTE(niclasteoh @ Nov 10 2007, 02:06 PM)
Hi, jtcs87 bought pc products from me before. It was a sucessful trade, and I'm happy dealing with him. Hopefully he can achieve what he wishes for. TQ!
QUOTE(jmZ @ Nov 11 2007, 12:54 PM)
jtcs87-->> bought my k800i from him. good trader. can be trusted. punctual. dealt wit him once n mb for next time oso.
QUOTE(jaessyzz @ Nov 11 2007, 02:00 PM)
jtcs87==> Good seller....Support! biggrin.gif
Thanks for the comment. I get the safe trader tag already. Thanks to all who are support me & moderator team giving me this tag. I'll try my best to improve my services. Anyway thanks again. thumbup.gif
kerell
post Nov 12 2007, 12:54 AM

225 posts

Hi. Do you still remember me? I got buy from you about the Galaxy Geforce FX 5500 by last time. Nowadays i apply for the safe trader tag at here. Can you click the link & post comment on there to support me? Safe trader application. Thanks...

he is a really good trader!!! i support him!! =)

Added on November 12, 2007, 12:55 am
Dear Admin,

I would like to apply for the safe trader at here. Just in case to prove my honesty for all transaction, please have a look on My Successful Trade List. I think my transaction value is should not be enough & i will try my best to make the best services for all the forumer to gain confidence from the forumer. My post count also not so much in this forum & i will keep on posting the good information without spamming & show some guide about the mobile device for all the forumer at here.  cheers.gif

This post has been edited by kerell: Nov 12 2007, 12:55 AM
Ash
post Nov 12 2007, 03:29 AM

Legend
1,697 posts

May I try to apply for a Safe Trader tag? MY successful trade list is here http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/19575/?author=Ash

I've had more than 500 trades and they were all successful so I've definitely done way more transactions compare to the list but it's too long to keep it updated smile.gif Hope they'd help me in applying for the tag. Thank you

This post has been edited by Ash: Nov 12 2007, 11:54 PM
fruitie
post Nov 12 2007, 03:51 AM

Rise and Shine
72,794 posts

QUOTE(kerell @ Nov 12 2007, 12:54 AM)

Added on November 12, 2007, 12:55 am

If you are supporting jtcs87 here, noticed that he was granted the tag yesterday? Before you posted up this. tongue.gif

Congrats to jtcs87! Another safe trader in the list. icon_rolleyes.gif
jtcs87
post Nov 12 2007, 07:59 AM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 12 2007, 03:51 AM)
Congrats to jtcs87! Another safe trader in the list. icon_rolleyes.gif
Thanks... Hope we can provide more better services to all the forumer. cheers.gif
dualshock
post Nov 13 2007, 12:14 AM

Let it go...let it go!!!
1,309 posts

vouching for Ash...superb seller and buyer as well...
skymyxe
post Nov 13 2007, 12:37 AM

1,047 posts

Aite, I vote for you Ash. Good seller. icon_rolleyes.gif Hope to do more business with you, man. thumbup.gif

I'm using your stuff rite now, working well. icon_rolleyes.gif
Are_keem
post Nov 13 2007, 12:41 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

vote for ash too..
good service.. icon_rolleyes.gif
Sandwich2U
post Nov 13 2007, 01:05 AM

Melamine Sandwich
1,112 posts

Dealt with *ASH*
before, a realiable seller I would say, one vote for him smile.gif
skyliner
post Nov 13 2007, 01:09 AM

aku orang
627 posts

i bought 4 320GB sata from ash and my friend bought two of them..
since the day i bought no probs at all..
fast seller easily agreed to COD in our place..
thumbs up bro...
jceh83
post Nov 13 2007, 01:28 AM

two stepping all the way..
1,235 posts

QUOTE(Ash @ Nov 12 2007, 03:29 AM)
May I try to apply for a Safe Trader tag?  MY successful trade list is here http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/19575/?author=Ash

I've had more than 500 trades and they were all successful so I've definitely done way more transactions compare to the list but it's too long to keep it updated smile.gif Hope they'd help me in applying for the tag. Thank you
Voting for Ash...has bought items from him twice...prompt and very trustworthy..
allenultra
post Nov 13 2007, 01:54 AM

9,027 posts

Vote for Ash here. Bought some ram from him, fast delivery.
apexi78
post Nov 13 2007, 01:59 AM

End = Beginning = End
889 posts

Dealt with Ash too, kindda stuck in the jam and late at night. Still he waited for me and directed me patiently.

Somemore spent some time chit chatting with me.

One vote for him.

Once again, Thank you Ash.
nik0ns
post Nov 13 2007, 09:40 AM

Ingenium
1,302 posts

vote for Ash... i need the harddisk ASAP and he cod with me in the evening just after dealing with him in afernoon
ronnie
post Nov 13 2007, 10:20 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(Ash @ Nov 12 2007, 03:29 AM)
May I try to apply for a Safe Trader tag?  MY successful trade list is here http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/19575/?author=Ash

I support his application to be a Safe Trader rclxms.gif
Bought the Seagate 320GB PATA from him.
AceCombat
post Nov 13 2007, 10:44 AM

5,434 posts

AceCombat is here to apply too,but i never recorded down my successful tradelist,but i asked those who dealt with me before to coem here and support can?
suri
post Nov 13 2007, 01:23 PM

135 posts

I also dealt with Ash. Eventhough I was late more than an hour, he still waited for me patiently. He didn't even complaint to me. He just smile.gif to me...

Another vote for Ash.
@meno
post Nov 13 2007, 02:42 PM

It's "A Meh Noh" not Meno!!!
2,386 posts

One for Ash.
Trade was smooth, service was good.
Replaced my unit 1-1 as soon as he received my faulty unit. thumbup.gif for good seller...

150 Pages « < 81 82 83 84 85 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:17 PM