150 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [NOTICE] "Safe Trader" application thread, Do READ the "First Post" before applying

sHawTY
post Jan 23 2007, 10:22 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Jan 23 2007, 08:13 PM)
i would like to apply for this tag...for those who made bussiness with me before are welcome to give comments...thx...

p/s:below are my successful trade...
Go to the first page, and read the first post thoroughly, you won't get the safe trader tag by have some deals...

Safe trader tag is given to someone that is proved to be a safe trader smile.gif
polimof
post Jan 23 2007, 10:24 PM

Am I late to vote for edison92133?? I dont hnow how this works, but I vote for that edison92133 guy! Nice and friendly seller! cheap gundam also!
edison92133
post Jan 23 2007, 10:53 PM

Myvi SE - It's a passion
3,097 posts

QUOTE(polimof @ Jan 23 2007, 10:24 PM)
Am I late to vote for edison92133?? I dont hnow how this works, but I vote for that edison92133 guy! Nice and friendly seller! cheap gundam also!
thx.... haha, not late yet, i haven get the tag biggrin.gif

more information about Safe Trader can be found here:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...9&#entry2828399

Jian_yi
post Jan 23 2007, 10:53 PM

330 posts

erm, wanna ask,

some noob question...

may I able to apply 'Safe Trader' logo?

about my trade list, can check in my successful trade list... sweat.gif
jkhboon45
post Jan 26 2007, 08:31 AM

Another vote for edison92133...

Good and responsible seller with attractive price!
fish_fryzzz
post Jan 28 2007, 09:54 PM

43 posts

How many time can i vote?

I vote for edison92133.

All the best. Good seller. SUperb price and all. A++
SUSJOELOH
post Jan 30 2007, 11:31 AM

108 posts

seven, can i apply the safe trader .my success trade list is here.
bearbear
post Jan 30 2007, 03:43 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

I will like to apply for the tag.

My trade list - http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...5&#entry3530125

strongbaby
post Feb 1 2007, 03:04 AM

164 posts

Application for a safe trader tag.

Admin, kindly click on my link below to view list.

My Report Card......

Cheers!

braindead_fr3ak
post Feb 1 2007, 10:32 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

hmmm ... i only have about 3 trades.. but i just started.... would be great to get the tag....
will apply later...

is it possible if i wanted to get it?...
QD_buyer
post Feb 1 2007, 11:09 PM

John and Paulâ„¢
2,047 posts

se7en,can i apply a safe trader tag? biggrin.gif

check my record at my siggy!

thx!
Doomsday
post Feb 2 2007, 12:41 AM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

QUOTE(JOELOH @ Jan 30 2007, 11:31 AM)
seven, can i apply the safe trader .my success trade list is here.
Your post count are way to low, bro.... please contribute more useful information to this forum 1st...wink.gif

QUOTE(strongbaby @ Feb 1 2007, 03:04 AM)
Application for a safe trader tag.

Admin, kindly click on my link below to view list.

My Report Card......

Cheers!

The probability you wont get is by now is very low.... please read my previous reply...

QUOTE(braindead_fr3ak @ Feb 1 2007, 10:32 PM)
hmmm ... i only have about 3 trades.. but i just started.... would be great to get the tag....
will apply later...

is it possible if i wanted to get it?...
Not to flame/bash you. Out there, there are many people with thousands of trading can't get it either.. If u are well known in this forum, u dun even need the Safe Trader Tag to make gain other's trust to buy or sell things from you... wink.gif

QUOTE(QD_buyer @ Feb 1 2007, 11:09 PM)
se7en,can i apply a safe trader tag? biggrin.gif

check my record at my siggy!

thx!
Please read those requirements 1st before proceed with applying the Tag.

This post has been edited by Doomsday: Feb 2 2007, 12:42 AM
braindead_fr3ak
post Feb 2 2007, 12:50 AM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

hey..no worries brother...its all good.. thankz anyway.. smile.gif
seruzz2003
post Feb 2 2007, 11:00 PM

1,241 posts

hi seven...i would like to apply for the 'safetrader' tag....do click on my tradelist to check out the nmber of sales that i've made.thanks alot,cheers.
zhen^wei
post Feb 4 2007, 01:08 AM

4,057 posts

would like to apply for safe trader again..
any1 vote me ?
QD_buyer
post Feb 5 2007, 05:53 PM

John and Paulâ„¢
2,047 posts

Hi se7en! xD

I would liked to apply safe trader tag! biggrin.gif

My Succesfull tradelist

THanks! biggrin.gif
hairul
post Feb 5 2007, 07:31 PM

** Learn From The Mistake **
944 posts

Dear Se7en or Any Person/ MOD In-Charge
I want TO Re-Apply Again..
Im Done A FEW (Not Remember) BANK-IN 1ST > POS LAJU to My Customer...
Hope My Application Can Granted...

ToTal SOLD MORE than RM 40K

MY SUCCESSFULL TRADELIST....

Here My Feed Back From Customer...

MY CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

Thanks...

littlediana
post Feb 8 2007, 11:37 PM

498 posts

hi can i ask sell above how many items or how much amount can apply?

sHawTY
post Feb 9 2007, 01:42 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

QUOTE(littlediana @ Feb 8 2007, 11:37 PM)
hi can i ask sell above how many items or how much amount can apply?
It's not about how much you've sold. sweat.gif
It's about how much you contribute. smile.gif

Go to the first page, and read it thoroughly.

The safe trader tag won't be given to those guys / girls that are here solely to find profits. smile.gif
littlediana
post Feb 12 2007, 01:09 AM

498 posts

QUOTE(se7en @ Dec 21 2004, 03:41 PM)
Due to the number of problematic sellers, we have now implemented a safe trader feature that you can apply for to enhance your reputation as a genuine buyer/seller. This new status can only be given to you by an admin member, and you are then expected to maintain a high level of consistency in all your trades. Rest assured that we will not be giving out these tags to everyone who claims for it, as we want to maintain a high level of integrity among genuine buyers and sellers, and weed out cheats and joy traders.

There is currently no set criteria for us to give you a Safe Trader tag, and its up to the discretion of the mod to bestow it on you.  Once this is fully functional, it will make it easier for genuine traders and buyers to deal with each other, while keeping out those who are just around to waste time.

If you think you are qualified enough to have a Safe Trader tag, then submit your application and details about your transaction and who have you dealt with who can support you being a honest and trustworthy seller and we will decide whether you should be tagged as a safe trader.

Thank You.

Things to NOTE :

• Do not apply if you have very few trades, chances are we will not give you the tag.

• The tag is not just a tag, it would mean that you will have to adhere to a high level of conduct when doing transactions whether it be buying or selling. Failure to live up to the tag will result in it being removed, and if you loose it, you will never get it back.

• Those who are only active in the sales section and are barely part of this community as a whole also need not apply as the tag is about being a responsible trader in the community, not a profit hunter.

• It is hard for us to give you a tag if we do not know you personally.  As such, when applying for a tag, get supporting references from members of the moderating team, if you know one, or well-known respected members of the community to back up your application.

• Traders who are here solely to make money from the forums and not to contribute to the development of our community will not be Safe Traders.

er...
can i ask what is the meaning of barely part of this community as a whole?
means wat?
sorry to ask as i dun really understand ya

thanks ya
from LittleDiana blush.gif

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Feb 9 2007, 01:42 AM)
It's not about how much you've sold. sweat.gif
It's about how much you contribute. smile.gif

Go to the first page, and read it thoroughly.

The safe trader tag won't be given to those guys / girls that are here solely to find profits. smile.gif
contribute to LYN? meaning post replies, etc........???
can u explain more....

thanks ya
as i am quite new here, so i dont know much about it ya

sorry for the inconvienced if i haf caused anyone ya

Thanks,
LittleDiana blush.gif

This post has been edited by littlediana: Feb 12 2007, 01:11 AM

150 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:28 AM