150 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [NOTICE] "Safe Trader" application thread, Do READ the "First Post" before applying

empire23
post Jul 4 2006, 07:14 PM

Team Island Hopper
9,417 posts

Thanks for the tag dudes smile.gif
Amedion
post Jul 4 2006, 07:41 PM

It's a bird! No, it's a plane! No, it's star
3,377 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ Jul 4 2006, 07:14 PM)
Thanks for the tag dudes smile.gif
Wah... Just post once and within few days got tag edi.. envy.. sad.gif
I'll work harder for it already.. Wait for me.. laugh.gif
jcheok2
post Jul 8 2006, 12:39 AM

858 posts

yeahlo jealous..actually admin can we actually get a reply..like it is in a process or it is not accepted..if it is not accepted then please kindly let us know what we have not done good enough :> we will always try to improve and do better...amedion.gambateh !! LOL
RBR
post Jul 8 2006, 01:10 AM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

Supporting references, guys. Its in the first post. If you've been a member for just 2 months or have an ongoing dispute, its unlikely you will get it.
ndextreme
post Jul 8 2006, 11:27 AM

Retired From Doing Trading !! But Will Shop !!
1,249 posts

Wow ! Look at Me ! No Status After So Long 1
jcheok2
post Jul 8 2006, 02:25 PM

858 posts

QUOTE(badawi_rocks @ Jul 8 2006, 01:10 AM)
Supporting references, guys.  Its in the first post.  If you've been a member for just 2 months or have an ongoing dispute, its unlikely you will get it.
i got no ongoing dispute wo...the 1 before was i complain about ffk..not ppl complain about me..sob..true also ..hmm i still new here !!! i have to work harder..hehe dont worry guys..i will be back later with another application in no time :> haha amedion wish u good luck :>
Amedion
post Jul 8 2006, 04:02 PM

3,377 posts

QUOTE(badawi_rocks @ Jul 8 2006, 01:10 AM)
Supporting references, guys.  Its in the first post.  If you've been a member for just 2 months or have an ongoing dispute, its unlikely you will get it.
Me over a year already...
No ongoing dispute..
No negative feedback at all...
just missing supporting reference.. Time to find staff/ mod/ admin/ elite/ vip to sell them handphone edi.. brows.gif brows.gif
Btw, badawi_rocks .. i know you wan to change handphone edi.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Amedion: Jul 8 2006, 04:02 PM
QD_buyer
post Jul 8 2006, 10:40 PM

John and Paulâ„¢
2,047 posts

QUOTE(Mcrae @ Feb 7 2006, 01:25 AM)
moderator or admin ,may i recommend bombman to have his safe trader tag ?

i saw that his transaction is awesome:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=19575&st=1300
i agreed! notworthy.gif
strongbaby
post Jul 9 2006, 12:24 PM

164 posts

Hi Boss

How to apply for safe trader tag?

Need to get my buyers to give statement ?

acougan
post Jul 9 2006, 01:44 PM

590 posts

well, i dunno if i should post this here but here goes,

those genuine ebay (re)sellers who have lots of transactions normally have a "about me" page. for LYN traders/sellers who are applying for safe trader tag, why don't u link ur siggy to ur blog entry that is similar to "about me" page. u can describe ur past trade list & let ur customers-supporters leave testimonial.

p/s: let me know if i should post this elsewhere

This post has been edited by acougan: Jul 9 2006, 01:46 PM
jcheok2
post Jul 10 2006, 12:27 AM

858 posts

QUOTE(Amedion @ Jul 8 2006, 04:02 PM)
Me over a year already...
No ongoing dispute..
No negative feedback at all...
just missing supporting reference.. Time to find staff/ mod/ admin/ elite/ vip to sell them handphone edi..  brows.gif  brows.gif
Btw, badawi_rocks .. i know you wan to change handphone edi..  tongue.gif
although i am not senior member or mod or admin..
but i think amedion deserves it wad..his deals quite alot already and customers all satisfied and his prices are cool also , very fair prices he is offering
Amedion
post Jul 10 2006, 10:54 AM

3,377 posts

QUOTE(acougan @ Jul 9 2006, 01:44 PM)
well, i dunno if i should post this here but here goes,

those genuine ebay (re)sellers who have lots of transactions normally have a "about me" page. for LYN traders/sellers who are applying for safe trader tag, why don't u link ur siggy to ur blog entry that is similar to "about me" page. u can describe ur past trade list & let ur customers-supporters leave testimonial.

p/s: let me know if i should post this elsewhere
Successful tradelist lor.. whistling.gif

QUOTE(jcheok2 @ Jul 10 2006, 12:27 AM)
although i am not senior member or mod or admin..
but i think amedion deserves it wad..his deals quite alot already and customers all satisfied and his prices are cool also , very fair prices he is offering
First time i hear human words from u.. so touching.. cry.gif wub.gif notworthy.gif
htkaki
post Jul 11 2006, 11:39 AM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

Hi, admin!

I would like to apply for the 'Safe Trader' tag.

I have posted my successful trade list

Just for the record :

Arj - Pioneer DV-S969AVi DVD palyer
ali1115 - Panasonic PT-AE900s and PT-LB50SEA projectors
Mengyeh - Samsung LA32R71B
ar188 - Panasonic PT-AE900 and Samsung DVD-HD950 DVD player

Thank you.

arj
post Jul 11 2006, 01:23 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

I would like to throw my support behind htkaki's application to become a Safe Trader. htkaki is a very knowledgeable and well regarded member among the audio & visual community in this forum. He is also a very helpful member of the community that have no qualm about helping or answering queries from other forum member that requires his expertise.

Even though the number of sales that he has seems very little, note that the total sales amount of those items are nearly RM20,000 which dwarfs the transaction value of the majority of the other Safe Traders.
ar188
post Jul 11 2006, 03:35 PM

9,206 posts

I would also like to support hkaki's reference...I bought the panasonic projector and samsung DVD player from him...

although he didn't close deals based on many quantity, you can see that his stuff is big ticket items, ranging 1-10k, so each deal that goes thro IMHO has a stronger reference than ten or twenty type of rm50-100 deals.....

thumbup.gif

RBR
post Jul 11 2006, 08:59 PM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

htkaki: Thanks for following the requirements but at this time I am unable to give you the tag as you have too few trades. Once you complete a few more we will definitely consider you.
htkaki
post Jul 11 2006, 09:33 PM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

QUOTE(badawi_rocks @ Jul 11 2006, 08:59 PM)
htkaki: Thanks for following the requirements but at this time I am unable to give you the tag as you have too few trades.  Once you complete a few more we will definitely consider you.

OK. Thank you. Will keep you inform on that smile.gif

Amedion
post Jul 13 2006, 12:44 AM

3,377 posts

QUOTE(badawi_rocks @ Jul 11 2006, 08:59 PM)
htkaki: Thanks for following the requirements but at this time I am unable to give you the tag as you have too few trades.  Once you complete a few more we will definitely consider you.
sad.gif Hard to get supporting reference from mod / vip / elite /admin.. no people buy phone de? laugh.gif
suiteng
post Jul 13 2006, 02:37 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

I also applied a few times already biggrin.gif
Amedion
post Jul 13 2006, 08:26 PM

3,377 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jul 13 2006, 02:37 PM)
I also applied a few times already biggrin.gif
laugh.gif Guess we must wait for some VIps to purchase from us... whistling.gif