QUOTE(rockccf @ Aug 20 2009, 10:16 AM)
The case takes one year to close? I don't think that the criminal will be held in custody for one year until the case closes and the judge condemn how many years right?
Ya, at first, the inspector said can submit the pictures of the phone then release the phone to me, on the same conditions as you said, but next time i saw him, he changed his story, he said no such thing, he said small portable devices cannot submit pictures.
I advise u to go to ur district police station and bring along ur report and those evidence about ur phone keep by the inspector. Seek for help from sarjan rank above. Back to your case its damn nonsense. I once b4 met the same situation but i can take back oso in a week after the police confirm the item belongs to me. In condition of same like most other said, no changing outlook and my case about 6months went 3 times to court. Quite troublesome. U go mca i think they oso no choi u de lar.. lolx ur phone like keluar mulut buaya masuk mulut singa..Ya, at first, the inspector said can submit the pictures of the phone then release the phone to me, on the same conditions as you said, but next time i saw him, he changed his story, he said no such thing, he said small portable devices cannot submit pictures.
Aug 22 2009, 02:37 PM

0.0165sec