<-<- Sugar Gliders V13 ->->

farrafarhana
post Oct 5 2009, 04:23 PM

PLEASE HELP ME !!

IS THERE ANYONE CAN TELL ME WHERE CAN I GET THE SUGAR GLIDER MILK REPLACER TODAY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE....SINCE PETSHACK IS CLOSE I HAVE NEW IDEA TO GET IT...... ACTUALLY IM NEW HERE SPPOSE TO INTRODUCE MY SELF BUT IM SORRY FOR ALL OF U I KNOW ITS RUDE TO BE LIKE THIS...B'CAUSE ITS EMERGENCY AND I REALLY NEED THE SUGAR GLIDER MILK REPLACER URGENT
farrafarhana
post Oct 5 2009, 04:31 PM

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Oct 5 2009, 04:26 PM)
Jtl & Babydugong is off today as they are always closed on mondays. It would be nice if you killed the caps XD why do you need the replacer so urgently? Petshack will be open tomorrow if u can just wait for a day.
MY JOEY IS HANDS FEED SINCE LAST WEEK BUT TODAY THE MILK PLACE I PUT IN FREEZER GOT HOLE DOWN PART......
I HAVE PUT THE MILK OUT SIDE TO MAKE IT MELT BUT UNLUCKY ALL THE MILK HAS GONE...THATS WHY I NEED IT URGENTLY I REALLY MESS RIGHT NOW DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO...
farrafarhana
post Oct 5 2009, 04:43 PM

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Oct 5 2009, 04:38 PM)
Off the caps lock would be nice and try not to panic.. How young is your joey?
almost 2weeks
farrafarhana
post Oct 5 2009, 04:58 PM

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Oct 5 2009, 04:51 PM)
Means after the 1st week, mom rejected the joey? D: Aside from Milk replacer.. did you happen to buy HPW as well?
no the mom is not rejecting them....but the mom have a breast prob so DR.Jenny ask me to hands feed them because around one week
the mom need to take 3 type of mdcine. so the Dr.Jenny dont want the baby got ifcted with the mdcine and to let the mom recover fast.Thats why i need to do...
farrafarhana
post Oct 5 2009, 05:04 PM

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Oct 5 2009, 05:01 PM)
aisey so kesian.. so do you have HPW?
i do have.....dont say i should give the joey...
sound scary hehehe
they are too small i think...hmmmm
kitten milk can or not..atleast until tmrw mrning..
farrafarhana
post Oct 5 2009, 05:13 PM

QUOTE(jitshiong @ Oct 5 2009, 05:07 PM)
go to any petshop\
buy pet own milk
it's lactose free
can use that
thank you so much....
at first i want to say sorry because im totally new here.
but im not introduce my self and sudnly ask a lot of question.
mind mind stuck bcause i saw most of shop close on monday....anyways thank you so much for who already give idea to me...
ne ways let me tell abit about me
from ampang...
started with a pair of sugar glider last year on july 2008..
the first baby OOP On April 2009 and the Second OOP on Night Of Hari Raya Sept 2009
this first time i in this...hape can make nice friends over here.....

This post has been edited by farrafarhana: Oct 5 2009, 05:14 PM
farrafarhana
post Oct 5 2009, 05:45 PM

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Oct 5 2009, 05:23 PM)
the mummy dint reject, but got breast problems.. mummy on heavy medication~
heheh tahnk you.. tongue.gif

well its very hard time untill the can drink by them self...but still i dont think i will stop untill they eat fruits....
i dont feel goof by lting them to drink by them self.....uuuwwaaaaaaaa so sad...... hmmm but the father and the bro will MANDUL soon someor Dr.Jenny said that the mom shold not prgnant again...for future health
farrafarhana
post Oct 5 2009, 05:58 PM

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Oct 5 2009, 05:51 PM)
Not BREAST la. its consider teat infection.. Happens to some gliders if the mommy not hygenic..

Anyway, i have some WOMBAROO MILK REPLACER, but it's the >0.8 wan.. Me in Kota Damansara.. If u want it, please tell me ya..

I can give u some supply that can last for 2 to 3 days i think..
its ok thank you... for time being i can use kitten milk first i think...because tomorrow morning morning ill wait front of pet shop b4 the pet shop open...heheheh tq so much
farrafarhana
post Oct 5 2009, 11:28 PM

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Oct 5 2009, 07:20 PM)
Petshack opens at 11am ya, wait early morning also same time open wan.. sweat.gif
hehehehe no la joking only......is there only pet shack sell replacer milk....haiiyyooo if emergncy again like this....
i think one day they only need to feed me milk...hahaha enrgy milk rplcer .....hmmmm
farrafarhana
post Oct 6 2009, 01:32 AM

QUOTE(dryll @ Oct 6 2009, 01:22 AM)
Hi, anyone here put your SGs in your room?
Ive tried that but she makes alot of noise on the wheel and jumping aroudn the cage and whatnot. Because i can only either put them in my room or outside my house (which is covered). Any ideas on what i can do to reduce noise? FYI, my room's pretty small
froms what hpnd to me b4 usualy if cage sound its come from the small smal door gap...like me i ikat some of not use door bcause not
all door we use to give food n about the wheel why dont u put ontop n ikat with cable tie...more cable ties more tight its totaly wont give anysound...
farrafarhana
post Oct 6 2009, 09:09 AM

yesterday my sgie mating again.......
hahahah seems need to cut faster them what i'm thinking..... rclxub.gif

farrafarhana
post Oct 7 2009, 04:59 AM

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Oct 6 2009, 09:52 PM)
Gliders mate very fast when they are bonded with each other and also when the female is ready to mate. They can breed every 4 months sometimes or even earlier, depending on how fast the female is ready for mating. That's why you better neuter right after a joey OOP coz once a joey OOP, the gliders got possibility to mate again. Or best neuter before any joey OOP.
izit!!! shakehead.gif wa can bree every 4 month...hahah like this shoul nuter b4 bcoming bankcrupt flex.gif hehe not becaus of what i never want to sell them... shakehead.gif because got 1 time i say the mother lick her pouch right so its make me think.....even though they are animal but in humanity side i try to think how if ppl sell my kids... cry.gif and 1 more think see that stupid shop give hamster house someor 1 cut apple huhu i feel so rruuddeeee...rather than the joey suffer like that batter all of them with me only untill the end.....
hehehhehe thumbup.gif vmad.gif ' me brutal outside when go to heart.....cair like HPW so FASTTT' cry.gif hehehheh
now should CUT the father and bro.... rclxms.gif comming soon this two joey...on da way icon_rolleyes.gif

0.0519sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:22 PM