<-<- Sugar Gliders V13 ->->
saramelia
Sep 2 2009, 03:10 PM
QUOTE(jitshiong @ Sep 2 2009, 02:39 PM) Long time didn't post any pictures.... Here we go Am i cute? [attachmentid=1172477] Why are u looking at me...must pay u know? [attachmentid=1172481] Dun care bout u de la...i wanna play [attachmentid=1172488] He's 33 days old...hehe 
saramelia
Sep 4 2009, 12:18 AM
eric, if u got spare time, can u pls add up my rynee to the front page? RYNEE OOP: 19 JUNE 2009 DOA: 1 SEPT 2009 Thanks
saramelia
Sep 4 2009, 12:59 AM
date of adopt.
saramelia
Sep 5 2009, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(Reanne @ Sep 4 2009, 08:40 PM) Rynee is a female right? Sometimes when a female is paired with a male, she will actually make the male's bald spot bigger by pulling out some fur. His bald spot may look pinkish and a bit irritated from this. But if you haven't paired them, it could be him reacting to the female's presence? I do know bout the female polishing the males bald spot, but if not introduced yet I can't say for sure. they have not been introduced officially, yet. but the bald spot look scary, since it looks like its getting bigger.
saramelia
Sep 5 2009, 01:52 AM
no shampoo. u can wipe daily, using wet wipes; non fragrance. baby wipes also can.
saramelia
Sep 5 2009, 02:51 AM
welcome
saramelia
Sep 6 2009, 03:16 AM
eric, wat is that ur feeding money? water + lc vit is it?
saramelia
Sep 7 2009, 12:53 AM
sgliders can't swim. why dont u wipe her with wet wipes in the day, cos if u do it at nite, she might get cold. itchy? does she scratch herself very often? you might know that sgliders groom themselves, look like scratching and licking the body.
sifus, corrct me if i'm wrong.
saramelia
Sep 8 2009, 06:55 AM
QUOTE(eric138 @ Sep 8 2009, 02:17 AM) I do not know whether anyone of us watch today Buletin Utama @ TV3. A case happened where a Sugar Glider owner got molested by a vet when she brought the glider for consultation. Identity of the vet remain hidden, and the information delivered in the news report stated that the vet is 52years old, indian guy, located at Taman Melawati. I will temporary removed Dr Vellayan name from the recommended vet list in the front page. I will follow up on this case and see what should do next. RIP for the owner's glider. He/she died at the end. scaryy.
saramelia
Sep 8 2009, 10:40 PM
need advice. coat shine should be put in the food. can i mix it wit hpw, since they dont really eat fruits at nite.
saramelia
Sep 8 2009, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(eric138 @ Sep 8 2009, 10:45 PM) Don mix with hpw, because it's oil.. end up the oil will float on the hpw..and they wont eat too... You can try coat with mealies..  A bit would do... @Jolene, is their instinct..to climb high high ...then jump down.. ooo good idea. bcos if i put in in the fruits, they barely eat the fruits at nite. hehe. thanks!
saramelia
Sep 9 2009, 12:11 AM
QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Sep 8 2009, 11:14 PM) Eric so cute your pics AHAHAHHA.. Jayden like to wink also  Would you like some 'sugar' with your tea? XD  I put papaya treats inside the coop cups.. jayden dowan lana to eat.. he want all. So he sit inside  Lets play the winking game    omg, SCC! jayden is super cuteee!
saramelia
Sep 10 2009, 12:12 AM
bcos those types are rare, and only can be found in certain countries. convert to out currency, dats why they cost thousands. plus the shipping fee.
Added on September 10, 2009, 12:16 amRynee bites. until i'm scared to hold her already. sometimes i just put her on my baju and she will jalan2 anf then glide. wat shud i do? bear with the biting? how to do the 'push nose and say no' method, since she is not bonded yet.
This post has been edited by saramelia: Sep 10 2009, 12:16 AM
saramelia
Sep 10 2009, 12:55 AM
i got her from petshack lah. maybe i scare her. aiyo. she bites when i wanna take her.
saramelia
Sep 11 2009, 01:38 AM
a lot of attention, playtime together, then it will be ok.