125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

<-<- Sugar Gliders V13 ->->

yaniena
post Aug 3 2009, 05:18 PM

i found out that mulan's poo da xwet lagi..thanks God..
hmm..
acctually can u guys guide me how to play with her..either just let her play n glide by herself or we need to layan her panjat2 also..
i bring her everyday to my office n u guys said that we need to spend 2 or 3 hour at night for them..how?? please guide me..
loritanah
post Aug 3 2009, 05:31 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(yaniena @ Aug 3 2009, 05:18 PM)
hmm..
acctually can u guys guide me how to play with her..either just let her play n glide by herself or we need to layan her panjat2 also..
i bring her everyday to my office n u guys said that we need to spend 2 or 3 hour at night for them..how?? please guide me..
wuuu thanks god...

at office, u gantung pouch at yr neck or just left the pouch at the table?...

when at offc i usually let my glider free...she climbed at my shoulder or sometimes play around the table..but i have to be careful about those rats poison they usually put at corner of my workstation...and the aircond temperature too..don want to cold later she can get flu eh...
SugarCoatedCandy
post Aug 3 2009, 05:34 PM

Digital Overlord (Website Manager) lulz!
1,434 posts

QUOTE(yaniena @ Aug 3 2009, 05:18 PM)
hmm..
It depends on what you call playing. I have a tent installed inside my house, so i bring bella for tent time at nite. Inside i have toys and things for her to climb. Meanwhile i bring other things for me to do. Maybe some magazines so that i dont fall asleep LOL. U can see them running around the tent. Jump here and there sleep.gif I also had a ball pit before. Malas to pasang balik after washing it. Got a lot of cat balls inside, then i throw mealworms inside let her carik them. Eric has treasure box, he poke a hole i think, then he put mealworm inside. Can watch suggie try to open it~ brows.gif

I bring to work also, but that is just for bonding process so that the glider know your scent. And knows your voice when you talk. They will usually be asleep at this time. They are nocturnal animals, so you can only see them in action at nite. You can try glider proofing your room and then let her play around, else just get a tent.
Isx
post Aug 3 2009, 05:37 PM

190 posts

Hey guys smile.gif
I'm Ismail, I'm from Shah Alam.
I got my 1st joey from Eugene Tan smile.gif
His name is Charlie Demon Titorey but i just call him charlie all the time.
He is 3months+ I'm feeding him HPW diet and before this I was feeding him champagne grape (those tiny grapes) and cut blueberry with glidercal sprinkled cause I was afraid he couldn't eat the big apples since he's still small.
I have a unique question, is it okay for my charlie to take langsat??
Langsat are soft and juicy?
I got a whole lot of langsat from my jiran biggrin.gif
I just thought I say Hi!
and
I have been Sugar Glider Poisond and Made A Slave.

This post has been edited by Isx: Aug 3 2009, 05:43 PM
SugarCoatedCandy
post Aug 3 2009, 05:45 PM

Digital Overlord (Website Manager) lulz!
1,434 posts

QUOTE(Isx @ Aug 3 2009, 05:37 PM)
Hey guys smile.gif
I'm Ismail, I'm from Shah Alam.
I got my 1st joey from Eugene Tan smile.gif
His name is Charlie Demon Titorey but i just call him charlie all the time.
He is 3months+ I'm feeding him HPW diet and before this I was feeding him champagne grape (those tiny grapes) and cut blueberry with glidercal sprinkled cause I was afraid he couldn't eat the big apples since he's still small.
I have a unique question, is it okay for my charlie to take langsat??
Langsat are soft and juicy?
I got a whole lot of langsat from my jiran biggrin.gif
I just thought I say Hi!
and
I have been Sugar Glider Poison and Made A Slave.
Hello Ismail welcome to the glider thread ^^ congrats on your new addition. Firstly u cant feed so much grapes ok sweat.gif
Please refer to this article - http://www.sugar-gliders.com/glidervet-53.htm

Langsat i'm not sure.. but i haven't given this before. Same goes for green apples.. like very masam2 like that i dont give..
saramelia
post Aug 3 2009, 05:48 PM

hello ismail, welcome smile.gif
Isx
post Aug 3 2009, 05:49 PM

190 posts

Thank god! I din't give him a lot. It was only a day of grapes since those grapes were just so small and I thought it would be fun for Charlie to eat them.

Citrusy foods can lead to diarhea right?

SugarCoated - OMG! I just read the article on your link, I din't know that!

Oh yes, where can i get pure cranberry juice?

I found cranberry+apple juice from marigold 100% natural.

I like to be prepared for any complication with Charlie.

This post has been edited by Isx: Aug 3 2009, 05:53 PM
yaniena
post Aug 3 2009, 05:51 PM

QUOTE(loritanah @ Aug 3 2009, 05:31 PM)
wuuu thanks god...

at office, u gantung pouch at yr neck or just left the pouch at the table?...

when at offc i usually let my glider free...she climbed at my shoulder or sometimes play around the table..but i have to be careful about those rats poison they usually put at corner of my workstation...and the aircond temperature too..don want to cold later she can get flu eh...
she slept the whole day..xde wake up pun..i put her in pouch inside stokin.n put her inside my pc table.keke tongue.gif
u know what,that day i need bonding pouch n sleeping pouch urgently..so i sew it by myself..kah2..so funny..
TSeric138
post Aug 3 2009, 05:57 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(Isx @ Aug 3 2009, 05:49 PM)
Thank god! I din't give him a lot. It was only a day of grapes since those grapes were just so small and I thought it would be fun for Charlie to eat them.

Citrusy foods can lead to diarhea right?

SugarCoated - OMG! I just read the article on your link, I din't know that!

Oh yes, where can i get pure cranberry juice?

I found cranberry+apple juice from marigold 100% natural.

I like to be prepared for any complication with Charlie.
U can go for Ceres..but usually it's not pure cranberry..it's mix cranberry and apple..or cranberry mix juice..

Langsat is kinda high in phosphorus. biggrin.gif
loritanah
post Aug 3 2009, 06:01 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(yaniena @ Aug 3 2009, 05:51 PM)
she slept the whole day..xde wake up pun..i put her in pouch inside stokin.n put her inside my pc table.keke tongue.gif
u know what,that day i need bonding pouch n sleeping pouch urgently..so i sew it by myself..kah2..so funny..
wuuu..sungguh gigih kamu..make sure the material are from fleece eh?..give us some photo lerr.... drool.gif
yueyi5730
post Aug 3 2009, 06:04 PM

80 posts

V13 wooohoooo!!
yaniena
post Aug 3 2009, 06:06 PM

QUOTE(loritanah @ Aug 3 2009, 06:01 PM)
wuuu..sungguh gigih kamu..make sure the material are from fleece eh?..give us some photo lerr.... drool.gif
nak photo ape?? mulan ke pouch..kamu xtau,i menojang mesin jahit mama sampai tersangkut2 benang semate2 nak buat 3 sleeping pouch ngn 1 bonding pouch..dah mcm hape..
loritanah
post Aug 3 2009, 06:09 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(yaniena @ Aug 3 2009, 06:06 PM)
nak photo ape?? mulan ke pouch..kamu xtau,i menojang mesin jahit mama sampai tersangkut2 benang semate2 nak buat 3 sleeping pouch ngn 1 bonding pouch..dah mcm hape..
both lerr if u don't mind...haha..menojang?itu skill agaknya tongue.gif..u can learn about those DIY thingy from eric later on..he is the expert!!!
yueyi5730
post Aug 3 2009, 06:10 PM

80 posts

i just ordered 2 sleeping pouch..u think i should get a few more..?
loritanah
post Aug 3 2009, 06:13 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Aug 3 2009, 06:10 PM)
i just ordered 2 sleeping pouch..u think i should get a few more..?
how about hammock?tunnel?if got extra budget lor..otherwise...slow-slow...

http://www.petshack.com.my/webshaper/store...at.asp?catID=93
HyourinMaru
post Aug 3 2009, 06:13 PM

THORChad
502 posts

Congrats new thread eric smile.gif
Well done to the info and as a 1st timer to open the SG thread in PW tongue.gif

This post has been edited by HyourinMaru: Aug 3 2009, 06:14 PM
yueyi5730
post Aug 3 2009, 06:14 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(loritanah @ Aug 3 2009, 06:13 PM)
how about hammock?tunnel?if got extra budget lor..otherwise...slow-slow...

http://www.petshack.com.my/webshaper/store...at.asp?catID=93
i order 2 hammock and 2 bonding pouch oso already...
i just wanna know 2 sleeping pouch enough or not
electroyid
post Aug 3 2009, 06:19 PM

292 posts

well done..!!!

hope this new thread will bring lotz of info n lotz of glider lover!!

Isx
post Aug 3 2009, 06:22 PM

190 posts

biggrin.gif I give them as treats now.
loritanah
post Aug 3 2009, 06:29 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Aug 3 2009, 06:14 PM)
i order 2 hammock and 2 bonding pouch oso already...
i just wanna know 2 sleeping pouch enough or not
make it three ler then? brows.gif thumbup.gif

125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:16 AM