4,956 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 4 2009, 06:32 PM)
doh.gif
i've changed my password thrice

if it doesnt work
i'll stop using the msn!

Did you install any extra features to your msn? one of those programs might have installed the spam thingy into your msn.
silverhawk
post Aug 4 2009, 07:06 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 4 2009, 06:37 PM)
what are the extra features?

I don't know o.O only you would know what you've installed laugh.gif

and what is the version of msn/windows live that you use?
Windows Live messenger? Just download from the Msn website.
silverhawk
post Aug 4 2009, 07:22 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 4 2009, 06:52 PM)
No,number 1 trait is horny. tongue.gif

Oi, talking about me ar?

silverhawk
post Aug 4 2009, 07:40 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Aug 4 2009, 07:37 PM)
Cheese comes from moo.
and the universe implodes from the magnitude of wrongness of this phrase
silverhawk
post Aug 4 2009, 07:43 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Aug 4 2009, 07:41 PM)
and we all love incest dont we? biggrin.gif
no wonder cheese came from you laugh.gif
silverhawk
post Aug 4 2009, 07:47 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 4 2009, 07:46 PM)
i have nothing to do with this cow. sweat.gif
He's your daddy!

cue moo to go "i'm your father"
silverhawk
post Aug 4 2009, 08:44 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Aug 4 2009, 08:41 PM)
not quiting but i definitely spend less time in dota, would you quit something that you like to do for the person that you love ? lol
I haven't dotaed in months sad.gif Too damn busy with work
silverhawk
post Aug 6 2009, 12:22 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Aug 6 2009, 12:20 PM)
Wow, i wish so, but need to learn more and involves myself in more risky activities first. But, i don't mind dreaming about it. Brings me closer to most of my goals. Ngiek ngiek
You should buy a honda. The power of dreams.

Added on August 6, 2009, 12:23 pm
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 6 2009, 12:22 PM)
I am so far away from my goals sad.gif
Is it because its imaginary also? sad.gif

This post has been edited by silverhawk: Aug 6 2009, 12:23 PM
silverhawk
post Aug 6 2009, 12:25 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 6 2009, 12:23 PM)
No la not imaginary sad.gif
In reality im like a boat lost in sea with the perfect storm brewing
At least you got a loyal companion to weather the storm with you wink.gif
silverhawk
post Aug 6 2009, 12:28 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 6 2009, 12:26 PM)
Err ima owayz at the front taking hits sad.gif
More like a meat shield laugh.gif
laugh.gif Sounds like your loyal companion was steering the boat, and placed you at the storm laugh.gif
silverhawk
post Aug 6 2009, 12:30 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Aug 6 2009, 12:28 PM)
I mau nissan. Shift the Future.

He got awek already la. Barney now kesepian...
Eh!!?!?? congrats.. I didn't know you two got together.
silverhawk
post Aug 6 2009, 12:35 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 6 2009, 12:30 PM)
I think its i steered the boat into a perfect storm laugh.gif
Cuz ima fukken clueless

laugh.gif Nevermind, the divine wind will blow the storm away tongue.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 6 2009, 12:32 PM)
havee!!!!
nvm u dun wan a tiggy's night out
u go for a pein's night out
or a night hawk nights out
I don't sleep at night brows.gif
silverhawk
post Aug 6 2009, 01:00 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Aug 6 2009, 12:36 PM)
Eh, mana boleh...you are not species burung hantu!
My great great grandfather was an owl...

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 6 2009, 12:37 PM)
Yeah lets organize a threesome some day plx
I need to breath laugh.gif

ok laugh.gif

I noticed u dont sleep at night
Ada insomnia ?
Or u got other naiser activities to keep u up?
Private and confidential whistling.gif
silverhawk
post Aug 6 2009, 01:12 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Aug 6 2009, 01:10 PM)
hahahahaha~  laugh.gif yea~ can't wait to see their baby~ tongue.gif
It will be a little ninja tiger
silverhawk
post Aug 6 2009, 01:22 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Aug 6 2009, 01:21 PM)
brows.gif  brows.gif
but who going to breasfeeding the little ninja tiggy O_O
Pein is the mother
silverhawk
post Aug 6 2009, 01:37 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Aug 6 2009, 01:24 PM)
so, pein is at bottom O_O
sometimes he likes being on top I heard..
silverhawk
post Aug 6 2009, 03:29 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 6 2009, 03:26 PM)
yeah i know
got meh
that one is seafood i think ?
seafood place closed long time ago adi.
silverhawk
post Aug 6 2009, 03:36 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Aug 6 2009, 03:35 PM)
yea~ the lamb piece was grabbed to the garden... sad.gif raw meat some more.. >"< i wanted to cook it one... >"< very sad*
tiggy didn't see my post?
I found out, that tiggy ordered the crow to steal the lamb for him to eat..
bad tiggy!

0.0444sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:14 PM