SC V 203, Taime to get high~~~~ XDXD

ac_N1
post Aug 3 2009, 10:06 PM

brotherhood of the leaves
1,029 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Aug 3 2009, 09:57 PM)
you're damn two-faced when you said this.
proves that pure gemini whistling.gif

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Aug 3 2009, 09:57 PM)
Since you've mentioned your intention loud and clear, sorry, your bait failed.  biggrin.gif

Oh really? *Kicks something under my bed.
Haha.... skip that post pweese notworthy.gif
Dun get scared if you hear something is crying under your bed in middle of the night.

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 3 2009, 09:57 PM)
dry.gif

You dont have to be like that just someone says they are all like that. sweat.gif
It was a joke obviously biggrin.gif
Cheesenium
post Aug 3 2009, 10:06 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Aug 3 2009, 10:03 PM)
I'm just skeptical about astrology and using it to read our life's paths, that's it.
Nah,im not really into these things too.Just for fun,IMO.
nickisthemost
post Aug 3 2009, 10:07 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Aug 3 2009, 10:01 PM)
I don''t judge according to horoscopes. A bit unfair.  laugh.gif
lol you can't be too serious with it, just for fun lulz

well they do hold some basic perception of a person

QUOTE(simchi @ Aug 3 2009, 10:02 PM)
I dont want to be involved in multi level marketing. very cheating one.
why mlm is very cheating ?

you mean all multi level marketing is very cheating ?
ac_N1
post Aug 3 2009, 10:08 PM

1,029 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Aug 3 2009, 10:02 PM)
I hate mlm too. Haha notworthy.gif
Cheesenium
post Aug 3 2009, 10:08 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Aug 3 2009, 10:04 PM)
sweat.gif Should have some la.

Good thing to be thin I thought
Not too thin.IMO.

My mum wont be happy with im too thin.

QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Aug 3 2009, 10:06 PM)
It was a joke obviously  biggrin.gif
I know.

Why am i so serious?

simchi
post Aug 3 2009, 10:09 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Aug 3 2009, 10:07 PM)
lol you can't be too serious with it, just for fun lulz

well they do hold some basic perception of a person

For me, yes.

QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Aug 3 2009, 10:08 PM)
I hate mlm too. Haha  notworthy.gif
*mlm* you.

KVReninem
post Aug 3 2009, 10:10 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Aug 3 2009, 11:01 PM)
Libra clicks with leo too.  brows.gif
Good news.  biggrin.gif

I can't remember many gemini's'. Only a few annoying ones.
I don''t judge according to horoscopes. A bit unfair.  laugh.gif
who r the annoying one? brows.gif

QUOTE(simchi @ Aug 3 2009, 11:02 PM)
me too!, i was here this morning asking whoopa to explain n till now she(claimed to be) phailed in it. but come with boobies issue laugh.gif
Cheesenium
post Aug 3 2009, 10:10 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Aug 3 2009, 10:07 PM)

It's just the way it is.

The top people are earning money.The bottom ones arent.
ac_N1
post Aug 3 2009, 10:12 PM

1,029 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Aug 3 2009, 10:09 PM)
*mlm* you.
Thanks wub.gif
nickisthemost
post Aug 3 2009, 10:14 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Aug 3 2009, 10:09 PM)
For me, yes.
think about it, if it's cheating why they are operating it untill now without offending the law lulz

people that cheat will be sued rite ?

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 3 2009, 10:10 PM)
It's just the way it is.

The top people are earning money.The bottom ones arent.
depends which mlm are you talking about, there are mlm that makes the top rich and there are mlm that is equals =P

This post has been edited by nickisthemost: Aug 3 2009, 10:15 PM
simchi
post Aug 3 2009, 10:17 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Aug 3 2009, 10:14 PM)
think about it, if it's cheating why they are operating it untill now without offending the law lulz

people that cheat will be sued rite ?
depends which mlm are you talking about, there are mlm that makes the top rich and there are mlm that is equals =P
simple, law = cheating.
okay sleep now.

eyhc89
post Aug 3 2009, 10:18 PM

171 posts

Can I have panadol with empty stomach?
ac_N1
post Aug 3 2009, 10:19 PM

1,029 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Aug 3 2009, 10:18 PM)
nod.gif
nickisthemost
post Aug 3 2009, 10:20 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Aug 3 2009, 10:17 PM)
simple, law = cheating.
okay sleep now.
wait issin't it no law = cheating

meh, ok nitez
KVReninem
post Aug 3 2009, 10:21 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Aug 3 2009, 11:17 PM)
simple, law = cheating.
okay sleep now.
good night wifey wub.gif sleep well
tmr got gonna wait for our baby blush.gif

Added on August 3, 2009, 10:21 pm
QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Aug 3 2009, 11:18 PM)
No..u gonna get gastric doh.gif

This post has been edited by KVReninem: Aug 3 2009, 10:21 PM
nickisthemost
post Aug 3 2009, 10:22 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Aug 3 2009, 10:18 PM)
are you hungry then ?
eyhc89
post Aug 3 2009, 10:23 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Aug 3 2009, 10:22 PM)
are you hungry then ?
Not quite.

Well, according to the instructions, I have to take 2 tablets every 4 hours. It can't be that I have to eat something every 4 hours so that I can take Panadol?
POYOZER
post Aug 3 2009, 10:24 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

haiiiih
i ate too much steak @_@
Crys_Crys
post Aug 3 2009, 10:25 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

hello all handsome and pretty~~
KVReninem
post Aug 3 2009, 10:25 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Aug 3 2009, 11:23 PM)
Not quite.

Well, according to the instructions, I have to take 2 tablets every 4 hours. It can't be that I have to eat something every 4 hours so that I can take Panadol?
something light..else u will get a gastric developed pain like..if nt mistake sweat.gif

126 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0659sec    0.24    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:26 AM