Tak3shi
post Aug 5 2009, 10:57 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 5 2009, 10:54 PM)
wah rclxms.gif

no, coz its usually hard to prove. 
it happens outside the office too, with the clients etc. 
so yeah this is the disadvantages of females

your ex company is great!
must be a reputable one.
Well it's small but reputable have good values... I actually wanted to go out with one of the girls there she's sweet. blush.gif But well, bygones...

What are you working as?
RubyF
post Aug 5 2009, 10:57 PM

QUOTE(simchi @ Aug 5 2009, 10:54 PM)

T_T i want the lulu guiness T_T
lovely, how much does it cost?

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 5 2009, 10:55 PM)
U shop at sungei wang arrrrrrr.... My gosh some of the things kids wear this days can put chicken to shame arrrr haha.
yes yes brows.gif

ehehhehee
Tak3shi
post Aug 5 2009, 10:58 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Aug 5 2009, 10:55 PM)
Just because I said that doesn't make me an expert la. lol.

We study figures. Nobody's interested.
Who knows? whistling.gif

QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 5 2009, 10:56 PM)
doh.gif
i duno but once upon a time a disheartened friend told me that by going to clubbing distracts him from stress
Jazz and classical music helps me relax sometimes after a tired day @ work. If i have a lot of pent energy then i might turn the volume up a bit lol.

Added on August 5, 2009, 10:59 pm
QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 5 2009, 10:57 PM)
yes yes brows.gif

ehehhehee
picsssss or ...........

LIES!!

This post has been edited by Tak3shi: Aug 5 2009, 10:59 PM
simchi
post Aug 5 2009, 10:59 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 5 2009, 10:57 PM)
yes yes brows.gif

ehehhehee
1.5k maybe

i want lulu guinnessssssssssss can i trade in my burberry purse?!?!?!
eyhc89
post Aug 5 2009, 11:00 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 5 2009, 10:58 PM)
Who knows? whistling.gif
Jazz and classical music helps me relax sometimes after a tired day @ work. If i have a lot of pent energy then i might turn the volume up a bit lol.
Classical? You sure?
RubyF
post Aug 5 2009, 11:00 PM

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Aug 5 2009, 10:57 PM)
I'm looking into being an auditor. One of the reasons that deterred me to was this.
rmb i was toking about one of the stalker? i knew him from werk.
i believe your concern is valid.

i became too conscious until whenever, like, you will definitely feel funny when you're consistently being complimented on your hair, dress, physical stuffs etc

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 5 2009, 10:57 PM)
Well it's small but reputable have good values... I actually wanted to go out with one of the girls there she's sweet.  blush.gif But well, bygones...

What are you working as?
Why not go ahead if she's the one u laik?
eyhc89
post Aug 5 2009, 11:01 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Aug 5 2009, 10:59 PM)
1.5k maybe

doh.gif
KVReninem
post Aug 5 2009, 11:02 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 5 2009, 11:56 PM)
doh.gif
i duno but once upon a time a disheartened friend told me that by going to clubbing distracts him from stress
rolleyes.gif he..n u follow laugh.gif

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Aug 5 2009, 11:57 PM)
I'm looking into being an auditor. One of the reasons that deterred me to was this.
Oic. No wonder also ganas.! I like such auditor~ wub.gif

cos those fukkin accounten no idea wat they doing. laugh.gif
RubyF
post Aug 5 2009, 11:02 PM

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 5 2009, 10:58 PM)
Who knows? whistling.gif

Added on August 5, 2009, 10:59 pm

picsssss or ...........

LIES!!
yes classicals
i'm a small fan of instrumental classicals!

i'd put you to shame if u were to walk beside me laugh.gif

1.5k maybe

1.5k can buy ark
better than LV T_T

Added on August 5, 2009, 11:03 pm
QUOTE(KVReninem @ Aug 5 2009, 11:02 PM)

oh no i didnt. i was simply suggesting that.

This post has been edited by RubyF: Aug 5 2009, 11:03 PM
eyhc89
post Aug 5 2009, 11:03 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 5 2009, 11:00 PM)

i became too conscious until whenever, like, you will definitely feel funny when you're consistently being complimented on your hair, dress, physical stuffs etc

Yes, I still remember. sweat.gif Efficient stalker.

By saying being an auditor, I was referring to those that always have to overseas, different countries to do the auditing job. I guess this is worse.

He did that during work? As in making you feel self conscious?
KVReninem
post Aug 5 2009, 11:04 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 5 2009, 11:58 PM)
Who knows? whistling.gif

Yea, classic n jazz fans here! i just wanna go another orchestra concert.. wub.gif

it feels so relax n energise after a long play. laugh.gif

this days i`m so lucky, my interchange bus stop hav Classical music rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by KVReninem: Aug 5 2009, 11:06 PM
eyhc89
post Aug 5 2009, 11:05 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Aug 5 2009, 11:02 PM)

swt. I might be an accountant ok? Surely I have to be one before stepping in to be an auditor. But the thing is auditors have to travel. And I'm a female. I can only afford travelling when I'm single.
KVReninem
post Aug 5 2009, 11:05 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Aug 6 2009, 12:03 AM)
By saying being an auditor, I was referring to those that always have to overseas, different countries to do the auditing job. I guess this is worse.

wow, ground auditor? sweat.gif
simchi
post Aug 5 2009, 11:06 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 5 2009, 11:02 PM)
yes classicals

1.5k can buy ark
better than LV T_T

oh no i didnt.  i was simply suggesting that.
YEAH YOU'RE RIGHT....
LV IS ONLY GOOD BECAUSE IT WONT GO ON SALE....

ANYWAY I AM STILL BURRRRRRRRRRRRBERRY FANSI .. BUT I REALLY HAVE THE HOT FOR LULU'S
RubyF
post Aug 5 2009, 11:08 PM

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Aug 5 2009, 11:03 PM)
Yes, I still remember.  sweat.gif Efficient stalker.

He did that during work? As in making you feel self conscious?
nod.gif
becareful when you have to meet them outside the office

not only him. personally i've experienced that kind of cases quite a number of times and dats y i became so conscious and tried to be as discreet and low profiled as possible. i believe that my females friends experienced the same thing as well.
so bad, to the extent that you will doubt a person's compliment which is maybe genuine.
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Aug 6 2009, 12:05 AM)
swt. I might be an accountant ok? Surely I have to be one before stepping in to be an auditor. But the thing is auditors have to travel. And I'm a female. I can only afford travelling when I'm single.
yea sad rolleyes.gif .

u need to go accountant first then after can be auditor..tats one my mates told me.

oh sad, u like to travel alone? sweat.gif

like tat, old fag can hav u blush.gif
Tak3shi

431 posts

1.5k maybe

Reminds me of my ex, bye eye cream $400. doh.gif

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Aug 5 2009, 11:00 PM)
Classical? You sure?
Yeah, depends some of it is really soothing and great on the ears...

QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 5 2009, 11:00 PM)

Why not go ahead if she's the one u laik?
U're an auditor? I got lots of friends working in BIG 4 wor, no complaints from them also...

QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 5 2009, 11:02 PM)
yes classicals

1.5k can buy ark
better than LV T_T

oh no i didnt.  i was simply suggesting that.
Why put me to shame?

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Aug 5 2009, 11:04 PM)
Yea, classic n jazz fans here! i just wanna go another orchestra concert.. wub.gif

it feels so relax n energise after a long play. laugh.gif

this days i`m so lucky, my interchange bus stop hav Classical music rclxm9.gif
Energize after classical music? i usually feel more relaxed, can do some reading or prep before going to bed.
KVReninem
post Aug 5 2009, 11:09 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 6 2009, 12:08 AM)
nod.gif
becareful when you have to meet them outside the office

not only him.  personally i've experienced that kind of cases quite a number of times and dats y i became so conscious and tried to be as discreet and low profiled as possible.  i believe that my females friends experienced the same thing as well. 
so bad, to the extent that you will doubt a person's compliment which is maybe genuine.
which guys dun look for pretty girls n keep their days going? rolleyes.gif

RubyF
post Aug 5 2009, 11:10 PM

QUOTE(simchi @ Aug 5 2009, 11:06 PM)
YEAH YOU'RE RIGHT....
LV IS ONLY GOOD BECAUSE IT WONT GO ON SALE....

ANYWAY I AM STILL BURRRRRRRRRRRRBERRY FANSI .. BUT I REALLY HAVE THE HOT FOR LULU'S
lulu's are quite quirky, suits my style laugh.gif

nod.gif i laik burberry > LV
but its too costly sad.gif
simchi
post Aug 5 2009, 11:10 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 5 2009, 11:08 PM)
Reminds me of my ex, bye eye cream $400.  doh.gif
Yeah, depends some of it is really soothing and great on the ears...
U're an auditor? I got lots of friends working in BIG 4 wor, no complaints from them also...
Why put me to shame?
Energize after classical music? i usually feel more relaxed, can do some reading or prep before going to bed.
THATS OUR BASIC RIGHTS FOR BEING GIRLS OKAY!!

126 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:38 PM