SC V 203, Taime to get high~~~~ XDXD

Tak3shi
post Aug 5 2009, 10:38 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 5 2009, 10:36 PM)
Wah i'm too old for club.  sad.gif
Hmmm, that's strange... Maybe you should serve for another mistress then biggrin.gif
me too... Last time my lil bro tricked me, said go place relax... I thought at most pub. Turned up to be one of the happening clubs in Malacca... Music so loud.. >.<
RubyF
post Aug 5 2009, 10:39 PM

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Aug 5 2009, 10:35 PM)
I never got drunk before, no I ain't pro drinker, cause i always have the feeling to watch out for people. laugh.gif

My class is 9am and i need to wake up at 7am to make half boiled eggs :<
i can't help not to booze :S

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 5 2009, 10:36 PM)
Ah okie.. U have your reasons. =)
Why? Isn't a headache?
No, it's manageable. It just happened that i move around a lot so yeah... too many people could be difficult to handle, especially when they want you out.
SUSDickson Poon

140 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 5 2009, 10:38 PM)
Just that,i dont really enjoy going there.

I'll guess i'll try to like it again.
Nah,uni club activities.
Aiyak!

Well, if you dont like, then don't force yourself la. There are probably venues that you'd enjoy being in more. nod.gif
Cheesenium

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Okla,gotta go now.

Good nite,bye bye. bye.gif
KVReninem
post Aug 5 2009, 10:40 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 5 2009, 11:36 PM)
Ah okie.. U have your reasons. =)
Why? Isn't a headache?
some closet just have too much goodies icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 5 2009, 11:36 PM)
Wah i'm too old for club.  sad.gif
Hmmm, that's strange... Maybe you should serve for another mistress then biggrin.gif
i owes want to serves u, but u never gib me chance also.. so wats the point? waste time? rolleyes.gif

better moves on then carry bearing the pain undersome people. rolleyes.gif
SUSDickson Poon
post Aug 5 2009, 10:40 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 5 2009, 10:38 PM)
me too... Last time my lil bro tricked me, said go place relax... I thought at most pub. Turned up to be one of the happening clubs in Malacca... Music so loud.. >.<
Can I noe the place?

I never clubbing in Melaka before. I want go. ph34r.gif
Cheesenium
post Aug 5 2009, 10:41 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Dickson Poon @ Aug 5 2009, 10:39 PM)
Aiyak!

Well, if you dont like, then don't force yourself la. There are probably venues that you'd enjoy being in more. nod.gif
You know what i like the most.

A few friends,sit by the beach with a few bottles of beer.Fantastic.

Only did it once,though.
Tak3shi
post Aug 5 2009, 10:41 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 5 2009, 10:39 PM)
i can't help not to booze :S
No, it's manageable.  It just happened that i move around a lot so yeah... too many people could be difficult to handle, especially when they want you out.
you mean @ work?

Sooo rclxub.gif ..

Hmmm... i'm different at work than i'm with friends but that's because i take things seriously and my sense of seriousness @ work differs from the type of "seriousness" i am when i'm with my friends.

eyhc89
post Aug 5 2009, 10:42 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 5 2009, 10:41 PM)

Only did it once,though.
WALAO. Go and sleep lah.
SUSDickson Poon
post Aug 5 2009, 10:42 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 5 2009, 10:41 PM)

Only did it once,though.
I've done that before too. The feeling is magic and I can't get enough of it. laugh.gif
RubyF
post Aug 5 2009, 10:43 PM

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 5 2009, 10:38 PM)
Wow i think i'm deaf for heavy bass music now. My heartbeats will go boop boop boop laugh.gif
right now pretty much prefer places that you can chill out
Tak3shi

431 posts

QUOTE(Dickson Poon @ Aug 5 2009, 10:40 PM)
Can I noe the place?

I never clubbing in Melaka before. I want go. ph34r.gif
HOw i know my bro brought me there, lol. I didn't even drink there.. drank juice rofl.
SUSDickson Poon

140 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 5 2009, 10:43 PM)
HOw i know my bro brought me there, lol. I didn't even drink there.. drank juice rofl.
Aiyak, lol!!!
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 5 2009, 11:41 PM)

Only did it once,though.
did tat many time, in hometown laugh.gif its just fantastic~
Cheesenium
post Aug 5 2009, 10:44 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Aug 5 2009, 10:42 PM)
WALAO. Go and sleep lah.
You too. tongue.gif

QUOTE(Dickson Poon @ Aug 5 2009, 10:42 PM)
I've done that before too. The feeling is magic and I can't get enough of it. laugh.gif
Yeah.

I hate clubbing because of the overloud music.
Tak3shi
post Aug 5 2009, 10:44 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 5 2009, 10:43 PM)
Wow i think i'm deaf for heavy bass music now.  My heartbeats will go boop boop boop laugh.gif
right now pretty much prefer places that you can chill out
I can take a certain level, depends on how stressed i up but generally no, especially the lala crowd that those music attracts too. lol.

Added on August 5, 2009, 10:45 pm
QUOTE(Dickson Poon @ Aug 5 2009, 10:43 PM)
Aiyak, lol!!!
From someone who used to drink graveyard to juice very LOL

This post has been edited by Tak3shi: Aug 5 2009, 10:45 PM
Cheesenium
post Aug 5 2009, 10:45 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Aug 5 2009, 10:43 PM)
did tat many time, in hometown laugh.gif  its just fantastic~
Yeap.

I want to do that too.
RubyF
post Aug 5 2009, 10:45 PM

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 5 2009, 10:41 PM)
you mean @ work?

Sooo  rclxub.gif ..

Hmmm... i'm different at work than i'm with friends but that's because i take things seriously and my sense of seriousness @ work differs from the type of "seriousness" i am when i'm with my friends.
work even worse
ladies are bound to sexual harrassments by crappy males

wafakkk stalkers sammore

haha same, i'm a different person when alone happy.gif
Cheesenium
post Aug 5 2009, 10:46 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 5 2009, 10:44 PM)
I can take a certain level, depends on how stressed i up but generally no, especially the lala crowd that those music attracts too. lol.
yeap,hate those lala music too.

No tune.No lyrics.No style.Nothing at all.

Except The Knife.
SUSDickson Poon
post Aug 5 2009, 10:47 PM

140 posts

Haha!

Well guys, nice chatting to you. smile.gif

I'm off, bye bye.gif

126 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top