126 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Bottom

SC V 203, Taime to get high~~~~ XDXD

eyhc89
post Aug 5 2009, 09:39 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 5 2009, 09:38 PM)
It's so cold out there.

Lil bro would probably cant stand.
With some warm breath, warm saliva, a pair of warm hands, some pattings. I doubt it.
simchi
post Aug 5 2009, 09:40 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 5 2009, 09:34 PM)
Ahhh i see. The land where m'sians go and come back westernized....

Added on August 5, 2009, 9:34 pm

What story?
see our farktry is doing exporting business. we have alot of japenis customer...

they pronounce factory as farktry or sometimes farta-ry.

so one day i was in the meeting with this chain-smoker-japenis...

he was there complaining and self praising at the same time...

'you know now i know how to screw with screw driver, i know how to touch up cart-tone (carton), i know everything, i am just like a f***tary man"

and everytime i speak to japenis customers... i feel like HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAhahaahahhaha - 10 outta 9 japenis customers pronounce farktry or farktary ...
Cheesenium
post Aug 5 2009, 09:40 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Aug 5 2009, 09:39 PM)
With some warm breath, warm saliva, a pair of warm hands, some pattings. I doubt it.
You seem experienced. brows.gif
eyhc89
post Aug 5 2009, 09:41 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 5 2009, 09:39 PM)
Wanted to go last time.Kinda curious.

In the end,din go till now. laugh.gif
I went in with my girl friends. Some products, I looked at it, I still couldn't figure how to fit them in.
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Aug 5 2009, 10:32 PM)
I've gone to a condom shop in Penang. Kinda interesting. Just for fun lah. Girls don't usually seek pleasure before marriage.

I want your high quality soldiers, cannot meh?
hear tat guys icon_idea.gif
she need soldiers n high attacking mode drool.gif

QUOTE(simchi @ Aug 5 2009, 10:32 PM)
I think all need lessons from me.
Yes!! *jump with joy* *can i list down who want to join ur lesson*? hehe

QUOTE(simchi @ Aug 5 2009, 10:34 PM)
by the way you guys dont even remember the farktry story i told.
nu...can u share? share

QUOTE(Dickson Poon @ Aug 5 2009, 10:36 PM)
On the balcony, in the car park and against the wall also can. ph34r.gif
in the sky also can!

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 5 2009, 10:38 PM)
It's so cold out there.

Lil bro would probably cant stand.
ya..frozen hard.

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 5 2009, 10:38 PM)
Yeah,they got choices. laugh.gif
yes...dun like change~ wan bigger or better vibration whistling.gif
simchi

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 5 2009, 09:40 PM)
I dont think so.
people have experiences probably are those quiet one ...
dr3w
post Aug 5 2009, 09:42 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Aug 5 2009, 09:39 PM)
in the winter as long as u have someone it will feel warm brows.gif
Tak3shi

431 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Aug 5 2009, 09:35 PM)
doh.gif

People prefer english ed girls.
What i meant was from conservative to westernized.... Got some friends go there... Totally rosak, go wild...
eyhc89

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 5 2009, 09:40 PM)
You rike? laugh.gif
Tak3shi
post Aug 5 2009, 09:43 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Aug 5 2009, 09:35 PM)
yes and me mom and me dad decided to go out so they bought me siewmai and paus come on lah 6 siewmai and 2 char siew paus i where got enough?!!! so i ordered mcdelivery, surprisingly wor, the delivery reached after 10 minutes from the time i put down the phone.
Some girls eat 2 siew mai also full already doh.gif

There's a McD near your house? Why so stress today...? Bad day @ work?
eyhc89

171 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 5 2009, 09:42 PM)
What i meant was from conservative to westernized.... Got some friends go there... Totally rosak, go wild...
It depends on the circle of friends they're with. So far I haven't been to any club, even here. I have good motivated friends that study and hang out for healthy shopping.
dr3w

180 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 5 2009, 09:42 PM)
wild i likey
KVReninem
post Aug 5 2009, 09:45 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 5 2009, 10:39 PM)
Wanted to go last time.Kinda curious.

In the end,din go till now. laugh.gif
good boi laugh.gif

QUOTE(simchi @ Aug 5 2009, 10:41 PM)
I dont think so.
koreck.! wub.gif i `m innocent, eyhc ask me to BS.

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Aug 5 2009, 10:43 PM)
It depends on the circle of friends they're with. So far I haven't been to any club, even here. I have good motivated friends that study and hang out for healthy shopping.
wow..u really innocent girl need to be brows.gif with notty stuff tongue.gif
come melb, i bring u n drew go club !! thumbup.gif
Tak3shi
post Aug 5 2009, 09:46 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Aug 5 2009, 09:41 PM)
I dont think so.
Ya.. Especially all those scandals... Look and act so guai come out scandal, the grandmother sure die heart attack...

Those who talk alot usually quite shy when it comes to it...
eyhc89
post Aug 5 2009, 09:46 PM

171 posts

sweat.gif Ok la. I switched off my horny mode.

Serious talk.
Tak3shi
post Aug 5 2009, 09:47 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Aug 5 2009, 09:40 PM)
see our farktry is doing exporting business. we have alot of japenis customer...

they pronounce factory as farktry or sometimes farta-ry.

so one day i was in the meeting with this chain-smoker-japenis...

he was there complaining and self praising at the same time...

'you know now i know how to screw with screw driver, i know how to touch up cart-tone (carton), i know everything, i am just like a f***tary man"
and everytime i speak to japenis customers... i feel like HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAhahaahahhaha - 10 outta 9 japenis customers pronounce farktry or farktary ...
LOL... He want to imbresss uuuu maaaa
simchi
post Aug 5 2009, 09:47 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 5 2009, 09:43 PM)
Some girls eat 2 siew mai also full already  doh.gif

There's a McD near your house? Why so stress today...? Bad day @ work?

7:40am - inside farktry
8:20pm - 50mm outta farktry

salary - peanut, not enough to afford bird's nest everyday.. appointment letter said WORK DAY no OT CLAIM....

conclusion - ???
dr3w
post Aug 5 2009, 09:48 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Aug 5 2009, 09:45 PM)
good boi laugh.gif
koreck.! wub.gif i `m innocent, eyhc ask me to BS.
wow..u really innocent girl need to be  brows.gif with notty stuff tongue.gif
come melb, i bring u n drew go club !! thumbup.gif
u sure or not u bring me?
Tak3shi

431 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Aug 5 2009, 09:36 PM)
aiya...which msia u in? jungle issit? I went MV got wor. tongue.gif
can i tag along eyhc? wub.gif
wow, chichi wan fast food`!
i`m sure gonna satisfy  u sweat.gif
ps make sure its large! icon_rolleyes.gif
nothing happen. Sealion n sealion is moaning icon_rolleyes.gif
haha, gurantee o.~
ok..understand u 2 need privacy. laugh.gif
haha, girl like to play more product. thumbup.gif
i edi grow up! cool2.gif
since its recession, better we share the tuition fee for such lessons ok? sweat.gif  wub.gif
Where is MV? It's legal in M'sia?
SUSDickson Poon

140 posts

From half an hour ago:

The world looks so different cloaked in haze and moonlight.

I step outside and the smell of ash and smoke is overpowering, but I am strong enough to take it.

I take deep breaths. I wonder where these scents I recognize come from, and how many hundreds of miles they had to travel just to reach me.

A small, forgotten part of me stirs inside, speaking of another time, a different life, but I can't hear what it says, and I can't remember it now.

In the silence of the night, with every breath I take, I can hear and feel my own heart pounding in my chest, a steady, strong beat, almost a constant reminder that I am alive that I forget only because I usually take its existence for granted.

My vision is sharper, as if there is something for me to look for and find, tonight.

I can hear the chatter of human voices and slivers of conversation from across the field. I do not listen. I leave them their privacy. I can hear the sound of slippers crunching into loose tar and stone as people walk across the roads and pavements.

It is so serene here.

Just a heartbeat ago I would have gone out to prowl the night, and I would have lost myself in an orgy of ecstacy and sensation with every sense being alive, and I would not even have had to get drunk first like I usually have to.

But that is then, this is now. Sometimes, the hunter must watch, and wait, and listen. He can afford this on a full stomach.

This post has been edited by Dickson Poon: Aug 5 2009, 09:50 PM

126 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:48 PM