SC V 203, Taime to get high~~~~ XDXD

KVReninem
post Aug 5 2009, 10:48 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 5 2009, 11:47 PM)
Ooooo but i think it's a great place to release tensions?

i am a lala laugh.gif
how ..club with the heavy tone..n ppl watch? laugh.gif
KVReninem
post Aug 5 2009, 10:53 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 5 2009, 11:49 PM)
Alright,cya. bye.gif
We'll see how la. wink.gif

Good nite,KV.
nite mate

QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 5 2009, 11:50 PM)
Coz the loud music distracts you from tension?
hahhaaa, so wat about R&B? laugh.gif Jazz? so u mean remix can help to reduce stress? laugh.gif

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 5 2009, 11:50 PM)
It might be... U are? Don't lala's like this type of places... Besides you said you're too old for this kinda places so, no more lala.. Lala must be 26 and below above aunty liao =P
+1
KVReninem
post Aug 5 2009, 10:54 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 5 2009, 11:52 PM)
@ my work place the ladies harass the guys laugh.gif

Can't complain to bosses? One of my ex-company, the boss very protective of his female staff, if guy kacau sure kena kao kao.
laugh.gif true rolleyes.gif
KVReninem
post Aug 5 2009, 11:02 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 5 2009, 11:56 PM)
doh.gif
i duno but once upon a time a disheartened friend told me that by going to clubbing distracts him from stress
rolleyes.gif he..n u follow laugh.gif

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Aug 5 2009, 11:57 PM)
I'm looking into being an auditor. One of the reasons that deterred me to was this.
Oic. No wonder also ganas.! I like such auditor~ wub.gif

cos those fukkin accounten no idea wat they doing. laugh.gif
KVReninem
post Aug 5 2009, 11:04 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 5 2009, 11:58 PM)
Who knows? whistling.gif
Jazz and classical music helps me relax sometimes after a tired day @ work. If i have a lot of pent energy then i might turn the volume up a bit lol.

Yea, classic n jazz fans here! i just wanna go another orchestra concert.. wub.gif

it feels so relax n energise after a long play. laugh.gif

this days i`m so lucky, my interchange bus stop hav Classical music rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by KVReninem: Aug 5 2009, 11:06 PM
KVReninem
post Aug 5 2009, 11:05 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Aug 6 2009, 12:03 AM)
By saying being an auditor, I was referring to those that always have to overseas, different countries to do the auditing job. I guess this is worse.

wow, ground auditor? sweat.gif
KVReninem
post Aug 5 2009, 11:08 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Aug 6 2009, 12:05 AM)
swt. I might be an accountant ok? Surely I have to be one before stepping in to be an auditor. But the thing is auditors have to travel. And I'm a female. I can only afford travelling when I'm single.
yea sad rolleyes.gif .

u need to go accountant first then after can be auditor..tats one my mates told me.

oh sad, u like to travel alone? sweat.gif

like tat, old fag can hav u blush.gif
KVReninem
post Aug 5 2009, 11:09 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 6 2009, 12:08 AM)
nod.gif
becareful when you have to meet them outside the office

not only him.  personally i've experienced that kind of cases quite a number of times and dats y i became so conscious and tried to be as discreet and low profiled as possible.  i believe that my females friends experienced the same thing as well. 
so bad, to the extent that you will doubt a person's compliment which is maybe genuine.
which guys dun look for pretty girls n keep their days going? rolleyes.gif

KVReninem
post Aug 5 2009, 11:16 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 6 2009, 12:12 AM)
it doesnt apply only to the pretty girl to have experienced sexual harassments at work
i dun know, but to me. i rather respect the girl. Work is work, if u wanna praise how shits this n tat.Yes..but in manner.

Even she like the compliment this n tat i wont go far. sweat.gif
KVReninem
post Aug 5 2009, 11:21 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 6 2009, 12:18 AM)
Yes lor.  Thats y i said those crappy guys.  Turn supposedly flattery into harassing compliments.  sad.gif
laugh.gif chill, maybe tats just msia. rolleyes.gif

I dun know, for me..i dun buy compliment anyhow like wat u based on horoscope, i call it purely tip and more of bs later after ur work is good.
KVReninem
post Aug 5 2009, 11:42 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 6 2009, 12:37 AM)
not only at werk
its everywhere i tell you

wow you can also feel the shame
i think yeah... it is evident that sexual harassments will continue to exists, at all time and all places as long as these kind of blardy lizards exists

this is sc, and for prudent measures, i have decided not to disclose what i'm doing in real life/my identity for the time being
so... i hope you understand biggrin.gif
thanks to the scary stories i've heard from kind friends about the horror of LYN
haha, agree. I believe someone is checking me here also. online n real life gotta be Low profile. blush.gif

i dun know much shits flying, but i can hear where it drops rolleyes.gif
KVReninem
post Aug 5 2009, 11:54 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 6 2009, 12:49 AM)
nod.gif
Dats a bit scary isnt it. 
You've gotta make yourself stalker-proof online too which includes disabling your networking profiles to strangers and limiting them only to your family, relatives and close friends.  It's because if you do not that precautionary measure, those kind of online networking medium could be very inviting to stalkers, e.g. exposing your whereabouts to them via ur blogs, etc. 

i'm implying to the apparent stalkers, that, being kepoh is fine.  But that applies only if you keep it to yourself because it's hell of annoying when you discuss it with others. doh.gif
nod.gif i`m an agent. icon_idea.gif especially FB
KVReninem
post Aug 6 2009, 12:00 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 6 2009, 12:55 AM)
nod.gif
Just like how my profiles supposedly meant only for the family and relatives. 
i think a better way is to change the corresponding email address to your fb and fs.
yea...some r for frens n family..dang..it happen last month someone stole my pic with no fking permission.
KVReninem
post Aug 6 2009, 12:01 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 6 2009, 12:59 AM)
Somehow or rather i can still respect if one is so kepoh in nature and decided to sniff out what an online friend/stranger is currently doing in real and keeping it to him/herself and choose to forget it later.
yea...get wat u mean. like keep hand clean till the other come n ask rolleyes.gif
KVReninem
post Aug 6 2009, 12:06 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 6 2009, 01:03 AM)
Wow dats something.  i feel inferior online.  sad.gif

Hehe online chatting could be fun when you're talking to a person who's not associated to you in real life.  tongue.gif

Anyway i haft to go.  See you around! Have a restful night with lovely dreams! biggrin.gif
nights smile.gif
KVReninem
post Aug 6 2009, 12:18 AM

IX
5,369 posts

haha wat u want to leport?

KVReninem
post Aug 6 2009, 03:07 AM

IX
5,369 posts

why lonely kid? brows.gif
KVReninem