Humanities The New World Order theories, Who actually sets the New World Order?

chezzball
post Aug 4 2009, 11:36 AM

Cheese
1,542 posts

TS, don't worry I'll support you wink.gif

I have been PM-ing a few LYN abt this subject long time ago.. which means there are actually LYNer who is aware about this just that they don't want to speak freely cuz the more we know, the more we think about the consequences of discussing it publicly.

idiots will always deny this n that and won't even think 1cm deeper but just stay on surface giving BS to break the claim. if u did study the iluminati, that explains the situation u're in now. If everyone can think like you do, who will be the factory workers or waiter/waitress to serve your food? Everyone would be as smart and as rich already and no slaves anymore.

This post has been edited by chezzball: Aug 4 2009, 11:38 AM
chezzball
post Aug 4 2009, 12:02 PM

Cheese
1,542 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Aug 4 2009, 11:57 AM)
I would like to know more about them but i have a few doubts. First of all tell me what do you think is their main objective.
aih... google.com =P

anyway I learnt about this "Secret Society" few yrs ago when i was still student then i blogged about it, nobody give a damn..i know its jews but it was until lately MJ death and some LYN tipped me about "wakeup project" and a few other sites, only I know the name for this Secret Society is Iluminati.. when I combine all the findings i had with this iluminati... all make sense loh..

facebook also belongs to them mah..
chezzball
post Aug 4 2009, 12:08 PM

Cheese
1,542 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Aug 4 2009, 12:04 PM)
so we can discuss about God and religion and the origin of life but suddenly the theory of NWO is too heavy? This topic will get the same treatment as the others you need to give reasons and evidence to support your claims and other will give theirs to challenge it.

I won't simply accept "We know about these thing but we can't tell you because you just won't understand". You will tell us what you think, we will question them, you will answer.
this is what they are afraid of wink.gif

QUOTE(diwant @ Aug 4 2009, 12:05 PM)
basically everything that derives us from practising our religious customs are the works of this secret societies and it's associates so we could be misled from our main objective to our religion..
true.. it all goes back to the story of free masons, iluminati and aso lucifer...
chezzball
post Aug 4 2009, 01:03 PM

Cheese
1,542 posts

please don't masukkan unsur-unsur agama.

Being anti-christ is just part of their agenda.

Their main agenda is global governance and global treasury. They use lucifer to 'glorify' or strengthen the organization. It's like kongsi gelap, if u simply find 1 d*** become ketua kongsi gelap, sure no pahwer and influenec rite? But if u get people like *ahem C4* be kongsi gelap head, the organization itself will have the instant 'status' and 'recognition' at least the follower know their head is "SOMEONE PAHWERFUL"

Anyway, do u know that China and Japan has formed their own secret government to go against this Zionist as well? They are both having war 'secretly' .. look at the earthquakes in china and jap... *HAARP* then the story about China sub suddenly penetrate US navy in South China Sea...

to us commoner they tell us it's just a co-incident.. and we accept it.... but the real deal is actually something bigger and only those amerikan and chinese officials know...
chezzball
post Aug 4 2009, 11:32 PM

Cheese
1,542 posts

anyway, FYI the iluminati members - rockefeller rothschild billgates and <insert-some-richass-jews-name>

dun ask me for source .. coz google is over there ----->

i sudah lama didnt read so i also forget where i found it dy...

i think the best to start with is thru MJ's death conspiracy la.. cuz it will lead u to CIA, then to them.
chezzball
post Aug 8 2009, 02:07 PM

Cheese
1,542 posts

QUOTE(hazairi @ Aug 8 2009, 07:12 AM)
Just for your information guys,

US President J.F Kennedy in his speech about opposing and fighting the secret society who wants to control the world remains a controversy. He was assasinated after that.
lol TS...

tutup topik lah... ini topik too komplikated for LYN ppl to digest ler.. if people wanna b ignorant just let them be la.. u can go lepak in wake up project forum, their maturity level might b suitable for ur discussion. talk to kid u will only vomit blood brows.gif
chezzball
post Aug 8 2009, 06:53 PM

Cheese
1,542 posts

sleep.gif"

0.0202sec    1.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:47 PM