6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Humanities The New World Order theories, Who actually sets the New World Order?

Cheesenium
post Aug 8 2009, 12:57 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Vengeance_Mad @ Aug 7 2009, 09:29 PM)
Hmm, this is an interesting topic.
I hate to can't contribute but this infact is a good read.
As I am 1 who fonds conspiracies, regardless true/false.
Since it is conspiracy, no one knows, unless we are the mastermind ourselves.

Does this NWO has any relation about da vinci code and stuff?
Cost I started to learn about if after da vinci code.
The freemasons/illuminatis/zions and stuff.
Since everyone loves controversies here,the Mods should rename this place as Controversy Convention then.

There are almost no topic on science here.

Tell me,what has some idiots ruling US by proxy have anything to do with science?

I dont see magazines like New Scientist,Discover,Popular Science ever wrote an article on some baseless controversies.
TShazairi
post Aug 8 2009, 07:12 AM

2,694 posts

Just for your information guys,

US President J.F Kennedy in his speech about opposing and fighting the secret society who wants to control the world remains a controversy. He was assasinated after that.
kianweic
post Aug 8 2009, 08:25 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 8 2009, 12:57 AM)
Since everyone loves controversies here,the Mods should rename this place as Controversy Convention then.

There are almost no topic on science here.

Tell me,what has some idiots ruling US by proxy have anything to do with science?

I dont see magazines like New Scientist,Discover,Popular Science ever wrote an article on some baseless controversies.
Yeah, I agree with Cheese,

There isn't any scientific discussion here at all.

At least, Michael Moore could come up with better conspiracies than this.
chezzball
post Aug 8 2009, 02:07 PM

Cheese
1,542 posts

QUOTE(hazairi @ Aug 8 2009, 07:12 AM)
Just for your information guys,

US President J.F Kennedy in his speech about opposing and fighting the secret society who wants to control the world remains a controversy. He was assasinated after that.
lol TS...

tutup topik lah... ini topik too komplikated for LYN ppl to digest ler.. if people wanna b ignorant just let them be la.. u can go lepak in wake up project forum, their maturity level might b suitable for ur discussion. talk to kid u will only vomit blood brows.gif
Cheesenium
post Aug 8 2009, 02:54 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ Aug 8 2009, 02:07 PM)
lol TS...

tutup topik lah... ini topik too komplikated for LYN ppl to digest ler.. if people wanna b ignorant just let them be la.. u can go lepak in wake up project forum, their maturity level might b suitable for ur discussion. talk to kid u will only vomit blood brows.gif
Or it's quantum physics,material engineering or any proper science topics are too complicated for you.Thats why you have to resort to conspiracy or science fiction like teleportation.

Dont need to use a dupe account to curse me.I know it was you.
LittleGhost
post Aug 8 2009, 03:18 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

This thread is essentially an insult to "PHD School" if we put it in harsh terms.

:|

Vengeance_Mad
post Aug 8 2009, 03:35 PM

Aston-ishing
797 posts

lol TS...

ala..

Why tutup?
If others can't digest that let them be la..
This is a nice topic~

Cheesenium
post Aug 8 2009, 03:36 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Vengeance_Mad @ Aug 8 2009, 03:35 PM)
ala..

Why tutup?
If others can't digest that let them be la..
This is a nice topic~
Okay,since you like this topic,tell me what relevance that it has to do with science?

Added on August 8, 2009, 3:38 pm
QUOTE(LittleGhost @ Aug 8 2009, 03:18 PM)
This thread is essentially an insult to "PHD School" if we put it in harsh terms.

:|
Yeap,the whole section is pretty much about controversies.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Aug 8 2009, 03:38 PM
chezzball
post Aug 8 2009, 06:53 PM

Cheese
1,542 posts

sleep.gif"
Benjamin911
post Aug 8 2009, 07:12 PM

~`~artisan`~
777 posts

In my humble opinion, this is a very interesting topic; it should not be closed.

Regards.
Cheesenium
post Aug 8 2009, 07:25 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Benjamin911 @ Aug 8 2009, 07:12 PM)
In my humble opinion, this is a very interesting topic; it should not be closed.

Regards.
It should be closed,as it has no relevance to science.

Even talking about Tiberium is better than this.
LittleGhost
post Aug 8 2009, 07:30 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 8 2009, 07:25 PM)
It should be closed,as it has no relevance to science.

Even talking about Tiberium is better than this.
I have a win win solution:

Change thread title to "Why are humans genetically prone to believing conspiracy theories?"

mp3
post Aug 8 2009, 07:35 PM

BOINCer
613 posts

Indeed this topic have no relationship to science at these moment, but certainly it somewhat fall under humanities part of this forum discussion which this thread happened to be tagged with btw.

Instead of going why this topic should be closed because due to lack of science, the argument should be why this topic is lack of substance to continue on.

EDIT: Conspiracy theories, there always be believers and skeptics. Probably due to human nature lack of trust to one another and also they tend to lie too. Oh well, going out of topic already.....

This post has been edited by mp3: Aug 8 2009, 07:40 PM
darksider
post Aug 8 2009, 10:16 PM

868 posts

Don't spam the thread and write unnecessary posts. Thank you

Continue the discussion and I hope moderator will delete unrelated post smile.gif

Added on August 8, 2009, 10:19 pm
QUOTE(Thinkingfox @ Aug 5 2009, 12:45 AM)
So you're saying that the holocaust did not happen and that they are lying about the 6 million people who died? Jews were from the Middle East, weren't they? There are even stories from the al-Quran about where the ancient Jews were from. The story of Karl Marx as a freemason is part of the conspiracy therefore it cannot be used as evidence to proof the theory.

Btw, the reason why I post questions is not because I support them (if they do exist and do what you the theory claims). It's just that I feel some of the arguments used in trying to convince people about their activities do not convince me. It sounds more like some anti-Jew and anti-West religious doctrine.

Another thing I don't get is that the co-founder of Google is a Jew. Since you believe the Western Media is controlled by this group of evil Jews (secret society/freemason/illuminaties etc.), why do ask people to Google for information?
http://www.whale.to/b/holocaust_revisionism.html

[Holocaust definition changed.1 There isn't any evidence for homicidal gas chambers, only gas shelters or disinfection chambers to kill lice that spread Typhus (hence the use of Zyklon B), a major cause of death at the time and the reason for all the bodies seen in the mass graves at Belsen, that were used to convince people of Nazi 'death camps.' The gas chamber myth can easily be seen in the absurdity of the morgues that are passed off as gas chambers at Auschwitz I and Auschwitz II, and in the actual mechanics of using gas to kill humans (see Mechanics of Gassing Gas chambers). There also isn't any written evidence for a policy of genocide known as the 'Final Solution'. Other telling evidence is the Persecution of revisionists and the studious avoidance of Forensic examinations relying purely on Eye Witnesses.

The Holocaust story started out as propaganda 1 (see Soap Lampshades Nazi 'gas chamber'), and at the war end served to hide the British Tavistock (Illuminati/Zionist) creation of the war (see: Wars Bormann Himmler Hitler Stalin), along with war and post war crimes (1 2, 3, 4, 5), while it helped create the state of Israel (1948 1), and now helps justify the present genocides in Palestine, & Iraq. It is the main source of Zionist power.1 The Videos here are a good start.]

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This post has been edited by darksider: Aug 8 2009, 10:19 PM
dattebayo
post Aug 8 2009, 10:47 PM

5,366 posts

lol TS...

hi, the reason for forum exists is to convey differing opinions, anyone can support or against the theory, but it must accompanied by facts or self-proclaimed evidence, ala RWI style.

finkl1
post Aug 9 2009, 12:13 AM

379 posts

So, if internet was NWO's plan....?

What then?.
Live still goes on.

dishwasher
post Aug 9 2009, 12:23 AM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

Here's food for thought. The most common 'argument' (for the lack of a better word) provided by conspiracy theorist is that 'the masses are too ignorant to accept the facts'. This line has already been bukake-ed all over this thread.

Dismissing non-believers as simple minded heathens, way to argue your PoV.

I like to quote Buzz Aldrin whenever people ask me if I believe in conspiracy theory. When a reporter asked him what he had to say to people who thought the moon landings were staged, he replied:

"I feel sorry for the gullible people who're going to go along with them. I guess it's just natural human reaction to want to be a part of 'knowing something that somebody doesn't know.' But it's misguided. It's just a shame."

Or we could do what Buzz did in 2003 (I think?). He punched a conspiracy theorist, who had called him a liar, right in the face.

robertngo
post Aug 9 2009, 06:51 AM

4,027 posts

QUOTE(dishwasher @ Aug 9 2009, 12:23 AM)
Here's food for thought. The most common 'argument' (for the lack of a better word) provided by conspiracy theorist is that 'the masses are too ignorant to accept the facts'. This line has already been bukake-ed all over this thread.

Dismissing non-believers as simple minded heathens, way to argue your PoV.

I like to quote Buzz Aldrin whenever people ask me if I believe in conspiracy theory. When a reporter asked him what he had to say to people who thought the moon landings were staged, he replied:

"I feel sorry for the gullible people who're going to go along with them. I guess it's just natural human reaction to want to be a part of 'knowing something that somebody doesn't know.' But it's misguided. It's just a shame."

Or we could do what Buzz did in 2003 (I think?). He punched a conspiracy theorist, who had called him a liar, right in the face.
Buzz Aldrin throw a nice punch

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZOo6aHSY8hU

This post has been edited by robertngo: Aug 9 2009, 06:51 AM
hyxer
post Aug 9 2009, 07:05 AM

251 posts

read the book : international jew by henry ford
TShazairi
post Aug 9 2009, 08:56 AM

2,694 posts

For me it's normal to be sceptic in such theory.

But let me explain step by step. From the very basics of NWO theory.
The theory that NWO was controlled by one high level secret society.
The prove?
Listen to this J F Kennedy's speech here. He was the president of US.

So, for you sceptics out there, you think that JFK was lying about the secret society? hmm.gif

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0229sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:29 AM