10,314 posts

I wanna sell to foreigners only commencing 2014. wink.gif
kochin
post Oct 30 2013, 07:17 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

How much is treez selling? Psf and absolute?
How much is km1 selling, psf and absolute?
Twin arkz?
Km1 east?
Upcoming berapa serviced apt?
Covillea? 1 mil? If I were to take a guess, I reckon no later than q1 2015 should have transaction of rm1mil or even sooner.
kochin
post Oct 30 2013, 08:41 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(RomaNce @ Oct 30 2013, 07:40 PM)
Bro, wow u are everywhere in all ppty talk. Sure u own a lot units everywhere.
Covillea 1mil? Got buyer?
I blow water only mah.
I do not own any unit in covillea. tongue.gif
kochin
post Oct 30 2013, 11:28 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(investz @ Oct 30 2013, 09:24 PM)
I wish your words can come true sooner possible  thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif
But, got buyer or not?

To be honest, you think covillea cannot get rm710psf in due time?
Projects in not so prime area already hitting 600psf easily.
Again it is my personal beliefs. It doesn't matter if you think that I am a fool for thinking so as it is still very much my personal opinions.
I have no qualms if it doesn't. But if it happens, it still wouldn't impact me much besides the shiok sendiri factor of artificial paper gain nia.
kochin
post Oct 31 2013, 02:38 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

just heard from a little bird that apparently someone just release their unit for close to 900k.
congrats to him/her!
kochin
post Nov 1 2013, 09:55 AM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(prody @ Oct 31 2013, 03:59 PM)
Actually it doesn't matter.

You will know the real price once you start to buy or sell.
+1
agents always advise sellers that market is bad.
agents always advise purchasers prices are going up.

while some units would definitely commands premium over others, so please take ote why some are unable to sell off with RM650k price tag while some are nearly RM900k.
kochin
post Nov 5 2013, 06:23 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(Dunbshy @ Nov 5 2013, 01:36 AM)
I'm damn worried now..  vmad.gif  vmad.gif Will reduce my asking price to 530k tomorrow... Or maybe 500k.. That price u ok mou laylay boss?? Kekekeke..

Where is kochin boss? Faster sell ur unit b4 durian runtuh... Might not be easy to find buyer for even 500k nowadays... Selling at 490k ok mou??  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
hahahaha. boss, you choose to believe a newly created account who's only post is in covillea quoting a panic sales?

anyway, my take is always there's a great difference between the good units and bad units within covillea itself.
block a generally have less problem with the units.
block b, as i'd mentioned previously, only 50% or less of them are good.
hence the great variation in prices for the units.
cheers!

dunbshy boss, my unit is always for sale. for the right price. tongue.gif
kochin
post Nov 6 2013, 09:41 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(benere @ Nov 6 2013, 09:16 PM)
Hi Kochin boss,

You mean most of the Block B unit are bad one ? sad.gif  cry.gif
Do you mind to share your opinion about the good/bad unit?
aiyah, those are agent's job.
not good of me to talk bad about my neighbours lah.
but seriously, imho, less than 50% units in block b are good units.

btw, dunbshy boss, i think still got <rm750k units in covillea lah. hehehe. i think my neighbour pretty desperate. kekeke.

PS: november rental at 3.3k! icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by kochin: Nov 6 2013, 09:41 PM
kochin
post Nov 7 2013, 11:01 AM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(Dunbshy @ Nov 6 2013, 10:32 PM)
Wow Congratz boss... 3.3k is pretty good rental.  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(Dunbshy @ Nov 6 2013, 10:35 PM)
Bro.. Mind to pm me ur neighbor's price n contact? My ex-coursemate is looking for a bargain unit..
don't have his number wor.
only know she's a berjaya staff.
i think she will settle for <rm700k. kekeke.
maybe you can drop a letter or note to her postbox.
it's the unit to my front door's left. the 1293 type. good luck boss.

PS: 3.3k gross yield of 5% is rm792k mah. still pretty good deal hor?
kochin
post Nov 12 2013, 08:42 AM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(Westie @ Nov 12 2013, 06:56 AM)
Looks like there is going to be an avalanche soon in Bukit Jalil. Kiara Residence, KM1 and Treez properties will float the market. Seems many of these owners are speculators or flippers. And please dun include me as a price- down pusher. It is against my interest to do so. Any opinion? rclxub.gif
i wouldn't be too worried about that. wink.gif
kochin
post Nov 13 2013, 08:38 AM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

most covilleans would be into their 5th year of holding very soon.
so if kena also 10-15% only mah.
and it's after the net profit only.
okay lah. you make some, you lose some lor.
cannot be win win all the time mah.
else hold until 2015 lor.
escape rpgt and coincide with 6% gst. KABOOM!
kochin
post Nov 14 2013, 09:45 AM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(benere @ Nov 14 2013, 09:38 AM)
Items to be exempted from GST - rice, sugar, salt, flour, cooking oil, dhal, chilli, herbs, salted fish, cincalok, budu, belacan, piped water, electricity (for first 200 for domestic use), government services, public transport (bus, LRT, ferry, toll) sales and purchase of property or rental of property.
gee..... i wonder whether the legal fees for SPA would have the 6% GST or not?
or the prop agent commission would include 6% GST or not?
i don't see how everything increases in price but these exempted items would not be exposed to some increases as well INDIRECTLY.
even the office boy who delivers the document would claim a higher mileage claim together with his new increased salary by then qua.... just thinking out loud.
my 2 c. hmm.gif
kochin
post Nov 14 2013, 12:27 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(qqstranger @ Nov 14 2013, 11:53 AM)
any covillea owner receive DBKL for notice of revision of the valuation list?

they revised to 18K per annual!!!!!

OMG!!!!
i thought it's already 18k now?
kochin
post Nov 14 2013, 02:35 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

i oledi paying this amount for 2013 wor???
kochin
post Nov 14 2013, 02:50 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(qqstranger @ Nov 14 2013, 02:44 PM)
boss kochin, now is appeal for 2014
what to appeal if i oledi paying 18k for 2013?
means i accepted liao lor.
1800/12 = 1500 per month
looks ok, right?
since i lease my unit for about double that amount
kochin
post Nov 28 2013, 04:07 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium-forsale

1 mil!
kochin
post Dec 10 2013, 05:10 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

from propwall.
slow and steady.
i like.....

Average For Sale Price
Covillea
RM 606psf Nov 2013 +RM 12.68 (+2.1%)
RM 593 psf Oct 2013
RM 575 psf Sep 2013
RM 571 psf Aug 2013
RM 548 psf Jul 2013
kochin
post Jan 7 2014, 10:01 AM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(d12fren87 @ Dec 12 2013, 05:37 PM)
just to ask, may i know does every unit here comes with 2 car park???
yes it does.

btw, anyone from here planning to go to the hearing tomorrow on the assessment rate?
RM18,000 valuation is just plain ridiculous.
that's RM1,500 per month.
and 4% of it is RM720 equivalent to RM60 per month.
hefty indeed!

bantah bantah bantah! mad.gif vmad.gif
kochin
post Jan 7 2014, 11:48 AM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(tZZ @ Jan 7 2014, 11:09 AM)
720rm per year and you want to bantah ?  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
It's already super low la.
assuming RM65/unit/month x 308 unit x 12 month.
=RM240k per annum.
=RM20k per month

now why should covillea pay dbkl RM20k per month?
to unclog the drains, to surface the road leading to covillea, electricity bills for the lamppost outside covillea, rubbish truck to collect disposal, gardener to cut grass?
i don't think this amounts to anyway near RM20k per month!

it's not about expensive or cheap, it's the value that counts!

kochin
post Jan 17 2014, 06:31 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(veve @ Jan 17 2014, 05:26 PM)
Anyone want to rent out unit for 2-3 mths only?
I need it as temporary waiting for my own unit in block A get a consent approval.
If anyone want to rent out to me please PM me or email to vehonggo@gmail.com
I need it from March onwards. thx!
Mind sharing how much you bought yours?
And why in heaven's name do you need consent approval? From who? This is freehold not leasehold.

21 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 >Top

0.0470sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:28 PM