Investment Covillea Bukit Jalil, Berjaya Properties

qqstranger
post Mar 5 2013, 11:32 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Mar 4 2013, 05:39 PM)
You guys better pray other ISP come in. This is common problem for Berjaya Property, cannot get TM services.

My house at shah alam have no TM line for more than 10 yrs.
bro, u should try make compliant to MCMC, as telco issue can solve by MCMC.
mingyew
post Mar 5 2013, 01:11 PM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(qqstranger @ Mar 5 2013, 11:32 AM)
bro, u should try make compliant to MCMC, as telco issue can solve by MCMC.
I have made many complain to MCMC even CFM, result, finally digi let go their landline business to other ISP.

Now is developer issue to let TM line come in.
kochin
post Mar 5 2013, 04:25 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

datuk covillea,
would appreciate if you can update mine to selling with tenancy (rm3k). fully renovated and selling lock stock barrel. arigato!
Covillea
post Mar 5 2013, 04:46 PM

986 posts

For those interested to purchase sub-sale, please contact the Purchasers of Covillea directly:

1) Koreans [18 units: Block B - Entire Levels 9 & 19] - (B-9-01 to 09) & (B-19-01 to 09)
2) Kamalesh (B-15-3A)
3) Covillea (A-?-?): selling at RM850k upon VP - interested parties to PM.
4) kochin (B-23A-?) - selling with tenancy (rm3k). fully renovated and selling lock stock barrel.
5) korndamned (A-8-?)
6) Hunters (B-6-?)
7) mok thye yee (B-12-6)
8) marcohoo (B-23-?)
9) danlim (B-?-?)
10) joe tham (A-10-?)
11) dumbshy (B-?-?)
12) weeloong81
13) jiin
14) samau
15) coolfeet (A - 13 -13A) Fully Renovated.
16) KennyChoong
17) nkhong (A-23A-?)
18) grhunter
19) JT (A-12-?)
20) JackIII (B-?-01): selling at RM850k upon VP - interested parties to PM.
21) tay (A-10-?)
22) scrybe (A-18-?)
23) aikiddo (A-13A-02) - For Sale
24) tarleehow (?-16-?)
25) super911
26) elfness - Hello guys, i have a lower floor non golf course view unit for sale. Please pm me or email sukeat.chia@gmail.com. Price can be negotiable. No agents. thanks.
27) Unit #A-08-02 (1,415 sq ft) comes with balcony (only limited balcony units available) & 2 reserved parking bays have direct pananomic view of the golf course is up for grab for RM800k only (negotiable). Please contact Dennis Teo (019-234 1719) for viewing. Agents are welcome to co-broke.
28) Matthewyhfoo (B-13A-5)
29) kt1368 (B-13-01) & (B-11-01)

http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium_ForSale

felixmask
post Mar 5 2013, 06:50 PM

6,356 posts

the iproperty link cant be found
christopheryam
post Mar 5 2013, 11:14 PM

196 posts

Covillea condo for sale.

Direct owner

high floor, pool & golf view, corner unit, 1415sf,

price RM755k.

interested pls PM.
Covillea
post Mar 6 2013, 10:20 AM

986 posts

For those interested to purchase sub-sale, please contact the Purchasers of Covillea directly:

1) Koreans [18 units: Block B - Entire Levels 9 & 19] - (B-9-01 to 09) & (B-19-01 to 09)
2) Kamalesh (B-15-3A)
3) Covillea (A-?-?): selling at RM850k upon VP - interested parties to PM.
4) kochin (B-23A-?) - selling with tenancy (rm3k). fully renovated and selling lock stock barrel.
5) korndamned (A-8-?)
6) Hunters (B-6-?)
7) mok thye yee (B-12-6)
8) marcohoo (B-23-?)
9) danlim (B-?-?)
10) joe tham (A-10-?)
11) dumbshy (B-?-?)
12) weeloong81
13) jiin
14) samau
15) coolfeet (A - 13 -13A) Fully Renovated.
16) KennyChoong
17) nkhong (A-23A-?)
18) grhunter
19) JT (A-12-?)
20) JackIII (B-?-01): selling at RM850k upon VP - interested parties to PM.
21) tay (A-10-?)
22) scrybe (A-18-?)
23) aikiddo (A-13A-02) - For Sale
24) tarleehow (?-16-?)
25) super911
26) elfness - Hello guys, i have a lower floor non golf course view unit for sale. Please pm me or email sukeat.chia@gmail.com. Price can be negotiable. No agents. thanks.
27) Unit #A-08-02 (1,415 sq ft) comes with balcony (only limited balcony units available) & 2 reserved parking bays have direct pananomic view of the golf course is up for grab for RM800k only (negotiable). Please contact Dennis Teo (019-234 1719) for viewing. Agents are welcome to co-broke.
28) Matthewyhfoo (B-13A-5)
29) kt1368 (B-13-01) & (B-11-01)
30) christopheryam - Direct owner, high floor, pool & golf view, corner unit, 1415sf, price RM755k. interested pls PM.

Latest: Bank valuation is RM580 - RM600 per sq ft.
Covillea
post Mar 6 2013, 04:45 PM

986 posts

Bukit Jalil properties will have massive demands come Q2 & Q3 of this year!!!

Keep your Covillea a few more months!!!

Lai Meng school to move to Bukit Jalil come January
Posted on 6 March 2013 - 05:39am
Ee Ann Nee
sunbiz@thesundaily.com [1]

Print [2]
[3] [4]
KUALA LUMPUR (March 6, 2013): The 44-year-old SJK © Lai Meng (Lai Meng Girl's School) on Jalan Ampang here will be closed down for good when the term ends in November this year as it relocates to its new 2.23ha premise at Bukit Jalil come January 2014.

Lai Meng Girl's School board chairman Ng Beh Tong said however, the current 1.05ha piece of land where the school is sited will be handed over to developer Magna Prima Bhd only when the new school premise is up and running. The new school premise is now 33% completed.

"According to contractors, the new school premise at Bukit Jalil is expected to be completed by Oct 15, 2013 and that should give us two-and-a-half months to prepare for the new school term in 2014," Ng told a press conference here yesterday.

The cost of building the new school premise is estimated at RM20 million, which will house a two-storey block for a kindergarten, a four-storey block comprising classrooms, an assembly area, an administration/auditorium and a library and a two-storey block for a canteen and multipurpose hall.

The new school premise will be twice the size of the current premise, with 12 extra classrooms and will be able to accommodate 2,000 students in one session. It targets students staying in surrounding areas such as Puchong, Kinrara and Serdang.

"Because of our limited facilities here (Jalan Ampang), we have to run morning and afternoon sessions and due to that, our students (enrollment) had dropped. Today, we have 400 students compared with 600 students last year.

"(Even) if we don't move, we will eventually have to close down the school," said Ng.

To recap, Magna Prima had secured the site in 2009 from the Lai Meng Girls' School Association for RM148 million, conditional upon the transfer of the parcel in Bukit Jalil to relocate the school.

It was reported that Lai Meng Girl's School is the third school in the city centre to be relocated to make way for redevelopment. In 2000, the Bukit Bintang Girls School was relocated to make way for the Pavilion Kuala Lumpur, while St Mary's School in Jalan Tengah/Jalan P. Ramlee was moved for the development of St Mary Residences.

Magna Prima intends to develop two 60-storey towers comprising mixed commercial and residential units on the prime land, with a gross development value (GDV) of RM1.8 billion, estimated to be completed in 2017 to 2018.

Magna Prima CEO Datuk Rahadian Mahmud Khalil said the relocation of the school will ease traffic congestion in the area.

The new location of the school is a preferred and appropriate spot as it is situated in a residential area that is convenient and safe, he said.

Meanwhile, Magna Prima executive director of finance Casey Choh said the developer is targeting a 20% growth in net profit and a 10% growth in revenue this year, mainly contributed by its Alam D'16 project in Shah Alam and the Seri Jalil project in Bukit Jalil.

"We're not into township developments, but we target strategic locations like the Lai Meng Girl's School. We also make sure that our property rates meet the market's affordability," said Choh.

The Alam D'16 project has a GDV of RM77 million and features 177 units of two-storey link houses that were completed in January. The Seri Jalil project has a GDV of RM128 million and features 107 units of houses comprising two-and-a-half-storey super-link and semi-detached homes, which is 90% completed.

Choh said for 2014, growth would be driven by its Boulevard Business Park project on Jalan Kuching here and The Istana project in Melbourne, Australia.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Source URL: http://www.thesundaily.my/news/629113
Links:
[1] mailto:sunbiz@thesundaily.com
[2] http://www.thesundaily.my/print/190972
[3] http://www.thesundaily.my/sites/default/fi...71_1335_817.jpg
[4] http://www.thesundaily.my/sites/default/fi...72_1335_752.jpg

This post has been edited by Covillea: Mar 6 2013, 04:46 PM
Covillea
post Mar 7 2013, 11:03 AM

986 posts

http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/property/231394-exsim-grows-footprint-in-bukit-jalil.html

Bukit Jalil properties set new benchmark at RM800 per sq ft!!!

Covillea is cheap, cheap, cheap at RM600 per sq ft!!!

Please hold on to your unit!!!

This post has been edited by Covillea: Mar 7 2013, 11:06 AM
qqstranger
post Mar 7 2013, 04:44 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(Covillea @ Mar 7 2013, 11:03 AM)
http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/property/231394-exsim-grows-footprint-in-bukit-jalil.html

cannot believe my unit goin to sell at 1m if 800 per sqt shocking.gif
Covillea
post Mar 8 2013, 11:11 AM

986 posts

QUOTE(qqstranger @ Mar 7 2013, 05:44 PM)
cannot believe my unit goin to sell at 1m if 800 per sqt shocking.gif
Why not? Covillea is after all a very, very nice condo!

That's why I tell people don't sell!!! As you can't buy back at the current price (if you factor in costs of purchasing)!!!

But max valuation now is only rm600 psf. It'll go higher for sure if surroundings with less favorable gold view can command rm800 psf & is only ready in 3 years!!!

ibwo
post Mar 8 2013, 09:43 PM

306 posts

HAHAh .. sure or not can sell.
qqstranger
post Mar 10 2013, 11:36 AM

356 posts

yesterday confirm with management, Time is providing the broadband to Covillea and can start applying now. This is a good news since Time is much more better compare to Unifi as many user share this in lowyat smile.gif
Chris Chew
post Mar 10 2013, 11:56 AM

10,387 posts

Wahhh, Datuk Cov , salute salute!~

But which bank is able to gives RM 600 psf valuation?

I thought highest is btw RM 530-550 psf for this area?

joeblows
post Mar 10 2013, 12:27 PM

1,091 posts

Smart money is already selling now, oversupply is coming... rclxms.gif

Sell now, later buy back cheaper.
nkhong
post Mar 10 2013, 12:30 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(qqstranger @ Mar 10 2013, 11:36 AM)
yesterday confirm with management, Time is providing the broadband to Covillea and can start applying now. This is a good news since Time is much more better compare to Unifi as many user share this in lowyat smile.gif
Time, haaizzz, why TM not coming in??
Nikmon
post Mar 10 2013, 12:56 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(joeblows @ Mar 10 2013, 12:27 PM)
Smart money is already selling now, oversupply is coming...  rclxms.gif

Sell now, later buy back cheaper.
Before VP, They claim will hit 800psf during VP....

After VP nothing happen and now struggle.... biggrin.gif but they still profit a lot..but bank interest may kill them if the 800psf dream does not come true...
kochin
post Mar 10 2013, 09:57 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

joeblows boss and nikmon boss.
u guys interested in covillea meh? not the first time you guys posting here wor. what would be an honest price for you guys for this piece of development in your own opinion?
qqstranger
post Mar 11 2013, 10:08 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Mar 10 2013, 12:30 PM)
Time, haaizzz, why TM not coming in??
management say TM need 50% of tenancy then only they come in

bro, why u not consider Time? so far alot good review from lowyat user and is cheaper then unifi
Covillea
post Mar 11 2013, 11:53 AM

986 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Mar 10 2013, 10:57 PM)
joeblows boss and nikmon boss.
u guys interested in covillea meh? not the first time you guys posting here wor. what would be an honest price for you guys for this piece of development in your own opinion?
kochin,

i think joeblows & nikmon boss is driving down the price with the intention to buy!!!

i trace back the threads & no mention of rm800 psf - the max is rm600 psf which we're alreday hiiting now!!!

125 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:01 PM