☜♥☞ Tiara / T-ara (티아라) Official Thread ☜♥☞, November 2011 - "Cry Cry" 智妍篇 中文字幕

WET
post Dec 11 2011, 03:05 AM

Validating

best song to end 2011. cool.gif
WET
post Dec 12 2011, 01:12 AM

Validating

QUOTE(danger46 @ Dec 12 2011, 12:41 AM)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY EUNRI! all pic and gif are made by me biggrin.gif
are u admin for after school fan page?
WET
post Dec 12 2011, 01:37 AM

Validating

well, really like the review and pretty much want to own this album before the year 2011 end . cool.gif

i wonder how much it cost?

p/s:T-ara's 'Cry Cry' is way better than SNSD's 'The Boys' !

This post has been edited by WET: Dec 12 2011, 02:03 AM
WET
post Dec 12 2011, 02:07 AM

Validating

QUOTE(junsuke @ Dec 12 2011, 01:56 AM)
i bought mine for rm 43 excluding postage..
is it just the album only or got photobook inside?

i quite confuse when i saw this link:

Musica Online store

Only album : rm 45
WET
post Dec 12 2011, 02:37 AM

Validating

QUOTE(danger46 @ Dec 12 2011, 02:20 AM)
lol no, im admin for http://www.facebook.com/melody.park.soyeon and http://www.facebook.com/citrine.tara, i guess that guy same name as me lol
and here is the album content
http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.2...80757755&type=1
oic. anyway, already click like for both page, now i will getting news from both groups AS and T-ara. I already saw the content for the album from the youtube i post. just a bit confuse why musica online store just sell the album without photobook? is that possible? rclxub.gif
WET
post Dec 12 2011, 03:09 AM

Validating

QUOTE(danger46 @ Dec 12 2011, 02:44 AM)
the album itself is a photobook @_@
maybe you're right. tongue.gif after listen to all the songs in that album. i only like cry cry both version. so i guess the reason to buy that album because of the photobook in it. sweat.gif

after listening so many times, i began to accept that other songs are not so bad at all. Still the reason i want to buy that album is because of the photobooks and jiyeon. will definitely buy it as one of the collection. hope the price not so expensive. smile.gif

This post has been edited by WET: Dec 12 2011, 03:29 AM
WET
post Dec 12 2011, 10:14 PM

Validating

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Dec 12 2011, 07:12 AM)
Happy Birthday to Eunjung ang Qri~! biggrin.gif

Added on December 12, 2011, 7:49 am

Since u are not a hardcore collector like us... I suggest you wait for Repackage version out at Jan.. added few more new songs...
most of T-ara album is quite big and basically can consider as photobook (refer to danger's fb album..)
well, i don't know why T-ara albums always got repackage albums , isn't it another way to make more money out from us like what taiwan's album always did. Anyway, maybe i should wait for the repackage album too and compare the contents inside. but i do really like the fourth album especially the photo inside , it's indeed really cool especially the mv shot. big size is another selling point here, i like big size photo. but to be honest i only like this particular album, their previous album, i will not buy it coz i still not a hardcore fan of them yet.

QUOTE(WanMB @ Dec 12 2011, 07:59 AM)
Hi WET,

May I know who is she? -----> user posted image
i call her gumiho. whistling.gif How i wish my girlfriend is gumiho.

QUOTE(danger46 @ Dec 12 2011, 09:28 AM)
t-ara album is all nice big and full of photo except johh travolta wannabe and yes, i suggest wait for black eye repackage as well
NaNa from AS, the hottest member from AS  wub.gif
yup, maybe i will wait for the repackage, but won't the price become double more expensive than the current one? i hope it comes together with the drama mv.

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by WET: Dec 12 2011, 10:23 PM
WET
post Dec 13 2011, 01:18 AM

Validating

This is what i always like to do. Listen to album review and then decide true or not.

Tara Black eyes

Oh my god you are right! This is a Repackage of a repackage! I've bought the same album three times! :0 hmm.gif brows.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by WET: Dec 13 2011, 07:47 PM
WET
post Dec 13 2011, 10:36 PM

Validating

damn how to support a group when u only like one or two members in that group.

btw , t-ara's cry cry still the best among all the songs, btw i only listen to 1 album only. lol
WET
post Dec 14 2011, 12:50 AM

Validating

QUOTE(danger46 @ Dec 14 2011, 12:31 AM)
i guess not? since they already have wall and desktop calendar from japan but seeing AS have those japan calendar still having the season greeting makes make thing to start saving instead of buying those notebook and files lol
try
time to love
time to love listen 2
faling u
bo beep bo beep
why are you being like this
i go crazy because of you
roly poly
lies
good person
yayaya
i m really really hurt
already listen bo beep bo beep, lies and i go crazy because of you. none of it beat cry cry yet. cry.gif cry.gif is still the best. will listen to the rest when i got time.
WET
post Dec 16 2011, 01:47 AM

Validating

i don't know this is ttl 1 , 2 or 3. but it fail to impress me . sweat.gif
WET
post Dec 16 2011, 01:53 AM

Validating

i can't tell any difference with ttl1, i thinks both sounds the same. so this fail to impress me too. cry.gif cry.gif still the best.

i thought this is a ballad song by looking at the title. so sleepy listening to this song. yawn.gif

last song for tonight. never really watch the mv , just listen to the songs only. lies (ballad version) is no any better than cry cry ( ballad version). maybe i hate rapping in every each songs, but in the other hand i like jay park rapping in each songs. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by WET: Dec 16 2011, 02:13 AM
WET
post Dec 17 2011, 12:00 AM

Validating

QUOTE(tonyvyp @ Dec 16 2011, 11:56 PM)
then mayb t-ara's song doesn't really suite u except for cry cry...since the 3 most epic songs oso can't impress u...
is there any song that doesn't have rapping in it, just pure ballad song?

just found another song that i like from T-ara.

why there's no more like this kind of song hmm.gif i am very impressed with jiyeon singing skill in the beginning part of the song thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by WET: Dec 17 2011, 01:14 AM
WET
post Dec 17 2011, 11:44 PM

Validating

QUOTE(danger46 @ Dec 17 2011, 04:49 AM)

brows.gif  brows.gif completed my card set
where is the link to buy trading card?

QUOTE(tonyvyp @ Dec 17 2011, 01:54 PM)
Falling U 

또르르 Rolling (God of study OST by Jiyeon)
점점 (Jungle Fish OST by jiyeon)
i compare T-ara falling you and after school when i fall, i prefer after school song more than t-ara here. tongue.gif

this is one of my favourite songs from now on. and i want to watch that drama even more coz got jiyeon. thumbup.gif

i can see my birthday date is on the mv, what a surprise!, from now on, i will fully support u, jiyeon. and thanks for the suggestion, pal. thumbup.gif this is what i looking for. cool.gif

This post has been edited by WET: Dec 18 2011, 02:31 AM
WET
post Dec 19 2011, 11:10 PM

Validating

QUOTE(cgen @ Dec 19 2011, 01:35 PM)
Getting slapped by T-ara members. Worth it?

Compilation of Cry Cry performance

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by WET: Dec 19 2011, 11:11 PM
WET
post Dec 21 2011, 08:53 AM

Validating

QUOTE(WanMB @ Dec 21 2011, 04:28 AM)
4 more days to Lovey Dovey...

Photon torpedo countdown.
WET
post Dec 22 2011, 09:38 AM

Validating

QUOTE(mamet @ Dec 22 2011, 08:42 AM)
korean diff style,
as soon as u r born, they calculate it as 1 year old  sweat.gif
same like chinese calculation too. so she`s 20 based on chinese/korean calculation.
WET
post Dec 23 2011, 12:14 AM

Validating

QUOTE(danger46 @ Dec 22 2011, 11:26 PM)

not my type of song, i hate songs that contain rapping part . i even hate this song more coz jiyeon part only 10 seconds out of 3.33 minutes long. vmad.gif

Added on December 23, 2011, 12:33 am
QUOTE(WanMB @ Dec 22 2011, 04:13 PM)
Old video; Qri in Southern Trader Kim Chul Soo's Updates

i don't know that qri is such a beautiful girl in that drama. i even never notice her at all when she perform in t-ara. doh.gif

This post has been edited by WET: Dec 23 2011, 12:33 AM
WET
post Dec 23 2011, 04:23 PM

Validating

QUOTE(Szzz @ Dec 23 2011, 10:22 AM)
laugh.gif  With so many good vocalist in the mix, can't expect Jiyeon to sing so much. Even Hyomin/Minkyung is reduced to rapping (Whats with Minkyung rapping these days?  hmm.gif ).

The song should actually be Haeri/Soyeon feat. the rest  laugh.gif
that's why i only listen to 1st half...... whistling.gif

QUOTE(danger46 @ Dec 23 2011, 10:38 AM)

KMK  wub.gif
i will still choose jiyeon even got KMK standing next to her. tongue.gif
WET
post Dec 23 2011, 10:02 PM

Validating

QUOTE(WanMB @ Dec 23 2011, 08:51 PM)
LOL, you listen to the song just for the sake of Jiyeon.  laugh.gif
i listen the song again and again, i only realised the first quarter is worth listening, the rest is shouting and shouting whistling.gif

QUOTE(tonyvyp @ Dec 23 2011, 09:54 PM)
lolz i feel bad for starting ur jiyeon-poisoning.  now u cannot be cured ady  laugh.gif
i don't remember since when you poison me whistling.gif i start like jiyeon since jungle fish 2 , but it only grew stronger after listen to cry cry tongue.gif

0.0474sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:16 PM