126 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

☜♥☞ Tiara / T-ara (티아라) Official Thread ☜♥☞, November 2011 - "Cry Cry" 智妍篇 中文字幕

EroS
post Dec 1 2010, 03:31 PM

2,902 posts

imo, Why are you being like this is better than Yayaya.
melvin91motorola
post Dec 1 2010, 04:05 PM

349 posts

yayaya is better for live performance but songwise not(the lyric does not making any sense), why are you being like this however is also catchy but for stage performance i dont think it bring justice to the girl, just look at bpbp(song kinda shitty but kids love it)

i really want to see them perform 'my boo' smile.gif

This post has been edited by melvin91motorola: Dec 1 2010, 04:06 PM
SSJBen
post Dec 1 2010, 04:13 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

I feel that the producer isn't using Soyeon's voice to its fullest.
That's an amazing voice there (right up ther with Davichi), but somehow... they kinda blew it in not utlising her voice to the fullest.
EroS
post Dec 1 2010, 04:21 PM

2,902 posts

Ma Boo has dat TTL feel. Da soft melodies but da rapping is amazing. I can onli identify Hyomin's voice thou sad.gif

for me, i'll go for 몰라요. its cute. love da lyric.
melvin91motorola
post Dec 1 2010, 04:29 PM

349 posts

haha the one that i should complain is jiyeon, how minimal part she have in the album
SSJBen
post Dec 1 2010, 04:45 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(melvin91motorola @ Dec 1 2010, 04:29 PM)
haha the one that i should complain is jiyeon, how minimal part she have in the album
I feel it is a good decission.
There's been too much Jiyeon this year, dramas, movies, variety shows, CFs, even "scandals"... rclxub.gif

Cutting down her part would stop people from starting to feel sick of her.

I feel that Qri, Boram and Soyeon should have more attention in this rounds of promotion atleast.

This post has been edited by SSJBen: Dec 1 2010, 04:46 PM
009haru
post Dec 1 2010, 05:03 PM

33 posts

I like ma boo... feels like TTL times lol
melvin91motorola
post Dec 1 2010, 05:08 PM

349 posts

I feel it is a good decission.
There's been too much Jiyeon this year, dramas, movies, variety shows, CFs, even "scandals"... 

Cutting down her part would stop people from starting to feel sick of her.

I feel that Qri, Boram and Soyeon should have more attention in this rounds of promotion atleast.

biggrin.gif soyeon have at least 3 song as the main vocal in the album biggrin.gif

but overall im pretty happy with the album and the dance formation seems getting better with the new maknae wub.gif

i wonder if they going to released repackaged album again hmm.gif
009haru
post Dec 1 2010, 05:10 PM

33 posts

but soyeon is the lead vocalist so she really gets those adlibs and so on
melvin91motorola
post Dec 1 2010, 05:21 PM

349 posts

but soyeon is the lead vocalist so she really gets those adlibs and so on

nod.gif can't wait too see hwayoung wub.gif now there's 3 rapper

009haru
post Dec 1 2010, 05:23 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(melvin91motorola @ Dec 1 2010, 05:21 PM)
nod.gif can't wait too see hwayoung wub.gif now there's 3 rapper
lol she looks like qri to me.. IDK tongue.gif
melvin91motorola
post Dec 1 2010, 05:36 PM

349 posts

lol she looks like qri to me.. IDK
omona! u sir need to check ur vision blush.gif

009haru
post Dec 1 2010, 06:52 PM

33 posts

thumbup.gif
nouruddines
post Dec 2 2010, 04:44 AM

236 posts

q-ri is mine..gtfo

btw i dont really like yayaya the whole song sound like hindi song

ya rly!!
melvin91motorola
post Dec 2 2010, 10:04 AM

349 posts

q-ri is mine..gtfo

btw i dont really like yayaya the whole song sound like hindi song

ya rly!!

that was part of the concept lol
EroS
post Dec 2 2010, 12:51 PM

2,902 posts

T-ara’s “Yayaya” was originally for Co-Ed

T-ara, currently gaining popularity for their new album comeback track, “Yayaya“, revealed that the song was actually produced for labelmate Co-Ed’s debut.

A representative of Core Contents Media spoke with Star News on December 2nd and stated, “T-ara’s latest track, ‘Yayaya’, was for rookie group Co-Ed’s debut. After both groups listened to it, T-ara felt that it fit their group’s image better, which is why it was confirmed as the title track for their comeback album. All of the T-ara members have a strong affection for this song. Co-Ed was satisfied with ‘Too Late‘ and shared the song with their seniors.

He continued, “Another song in the album, ‘My Boo,’ was also for Co-Ed. Co-Ed gave up the song to their seniors after seeing them sing it beautifully.
- Star News

This post has been edited by EroS: Dec 2 2010, 12:52 PM
vincent_on9
post Dec 2 2010, 01:03 PM

259 posts

i like ma boo and track no.5
EroS
post Dec 2 2010, 04:19 PM

2,902 posts

abang brother
post Dec 2 2010, 05:39 PM

4,967 posts

My Boo sounds like TTL!!! Omai and i love YAYAYA than the other one.
melvin91motorola
post Dec 2 2010, 08:23 PM

349 posts

exactly, i wonder why ppl dislike yayaya and prefer the other 2(why r u being like this and ma boo)

ma boo sounds pretty amazing but t-ara already did this concept with ttl

i love what they doin rite now

lies>ttl>bpbp>like the beggining>igcbou>yayaya

126 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.21    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:33 AM