QUOTE(junsuke @ Jan 5 2012, 12:20 AM)
good for u, university's life is my darkest timeline in my life. ☜♥☞ Tiara / T-ara (티아라) Official Thread ☜♥☞, November 2011 - "Cry Cry" 智妍篇 中文字幕
☜♥☞ Tiara / T-ara (티아라) Official Thread ☜♥☞, November 2011 - "Cry Cry" 智妍篇 中文字幕
Jan 5 2012, 12:25 AM
Validating
0 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
Jan 5 2012, 01:01 AM
Validating
Jan 5 2012, 12:52 PM
Validating
QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Jan 5 2012, 07:26 AM) wah.. u banyak suka change ID lor.. i tired of using 1 ID easily, too bad lowyat forum doesn't let forummer change id. i've been in this forum since 2005, and i have changed my account more than 10, i guess. but i only use 1 or 2 at a same time. My next comeback ID will be bluepills er? what happened?? too bad .. i got very very less space on my wall haha.. all gantung with my graduate photo. 2012 calender.. u mean this: http://www.yesasia.com/global/t-ara-2012-c...-0-en/info.html me too.. not a student anymore... if the design/photos on those folders is Black eyes.. or lovely dovely i might grab some.. .juz not that in to their roly poly outfit... some times u can serve it as collection, not necessary to use it... facebook is another different story, i only use 1 account at one time. after i yelled at one of the stranger queen of b****, the next thing i found out, facebook block me and need me to verify my account using my phone number. |
Jan 5 2012, 03:34 PM
Validating
can i use different ID in version 2?
![]() |
Jan 5 2012, 04:02 PM
Validating
why so excited about version 2? it's like nowadays i don't know why people so excited about new year, chinese new year and even birthday. maybe i too old to feel the passion.
Jan 5 2012, 06:30 PM
Validating
Jan 5 2012, 08:26 PM
Validating
QUOTE(tonyvyp @ Jan 5 2012, 07:57 PM) wow congratz Apinkeu!! deserve to be the best newcomer maybe cool is not the right word to say, but i just couldn't stick on one thing very long. so changes is needed to keep me going in this forum. you can say i addicted to this forum, or u can say i like to spam . if u hate me so much, i will stop spamming in T-ara thread and move on with diffferent id what kind of excuse is tat...u tink my id is cool enough? i regret it too, but been using for 3 years....wat say u... Added on January 5, 2012, 7:58 pm12 more posts to v2. plz, danger, be our new TS & customize 1st page gao gao p/s: already deactivate wet account, will not see wet post anymore. will deactivate this id too after this version is over. after a second thought, might keep this id for future use. i still love this id coz it's still new to me. but might not use it to post for some time. This post has been edited by CRY: Jan 5 2012, 08:50 PM |
Jan 5 2012, 09:03 PM
Validating
QUOTE(danger46 @ Jan 5 2012, 08:53 PM) so i gonna help u to end this version earlier. new version maybe will not say anything but i still love jiyeon. I think i actually never like T-ara in the first place at all. Just crazy about cry cry . Still i think i will buy the album though it's a bit expensive for an album. Just hope will never regret after buying it like i did after i bought after school's virgin. ok, time for sign off and happy for your new version . This post has been edited by CRY: Jan 5 2012, 09:03 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0338sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:32 AM |