Yeah i'm gonna buy all their albums. from absolute first till black eyes.. doing an order from a guy in my area.. the albums he sell are quite reasonably priced. like for bpbp normal rm 43 including postage. btw sry to ask this question, but its my first time buying albums ;D whats the difference between first press limited edition and normal edition?
This post has been edited by junsuke: Nov 1 2011, 09:22 PM
my current bias is qri so im damn happy i got her LOL and i m hoping to get her that why i buy bpbp normal to tackle my luck
QUOTE(junsuke @ Nov 1 2011, 09:19 PM)
Yeah i'm gonna buy all their albums. from absolute first till black eyes.. doing an order from a guy in my area.. the albums he sell are quite reasonably priced. like for bpbp normal rm 43 including postage. btw sry to ask this question, but its my first time buying albums ;D whats the difference between first press limited edition and normal edition?
well u can check my fb page, i took pic of every page of all tiara album
Absolute First Album, Breaking Heart Normal Version, Temptastic, John Travolta Wannabe, Roly Poly in Copacabana, Bo Beep Bo Beep Limited Version A and B
first press edition and normal edition different alot yo!!
my current bias is qri so im damn happy i got her LOL and i m hoping to get her that why i buy bpbp normal to tackle my luck well u can check my fb page, i took pic of every page of all tiara album
Absolute First Album, Breaking Heart Normal Version, Temptastic, John Travolta Wannabe, Roly Poly in Copacabana, Bo Beep Bo Beep Limited Version A and B
just check my album then u will see there are alot of difference
i see alot more pictures and the size is bigger as well. how about stuff like posters? got difference? or additional items like cards etc? sry for so many questions.. ps.
for the Breaking Heart First Press, very big size.. and got 56 pages of picture.. the whole album was like a photobook... poster wise i not sure, coz i bought it from Ebay.. long time after it release.. haha
BPBP first press, Type A is CD+DVD , Type B is CD+ photobook... like tat only lor..
not much 1st press limited edition from T-ara alrdy..
u can check danger's link for reference la..
Added on November 2, 2011, 9:28 am
Added on November 2, 2011, 12:15 pm
This post has been edited by cyruz13: Nov 2 2011, 12:15 PM
i see alot more pictures and the size is bigger as well. how about stuff like posters? got difference? or additional items like cards etc? sry for so many questions.. ps.
just like how cyruz explain, the first press is more bigger, more pages and ofcuz better lol. poster still same, nothing additional, and is hard to find the first press edition, is extint already.