Tilt wall mount is available in penang?, Anyone know where can i get in shop
TSsquall_12
Jul 31 2009, 07:25 PM, updated 17y ago
hi guy,
Anyone know where can good brand of tilt (Can move up and down)wall mount with reasonable price in penang?? Plan to used on Samsung 46inch A950 LCDTV
pierreye
Aug 1 2009, 07:26 AM
Get from Watts Hifi at Jalan Perak.
ericcyc8
Aug 1 2009, 09:46 AM

tye huat, jusco, may have
reezs
Aug 1 2009, 09:50 AM

see this thread... maybe can help u... http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/971891
TSsquall_12
Aug 1 2009, 07:26 PM
thanks guy will go to watts hifi and see if got or not..
thanks again.
daryl.k
Aug 1 2009, 11:59 PM
hi guys...wanna tumpang this thread for a while..i'm looking for a wall mount bracket for a 50in TV...similar to this:
this is from Cheetah Mount - taken from amazon.com...price only USD100 including shipping (to US)normal price apparently is >USD360 dunno why the huge discount... i reckon the delivery price to M'sia will be crazy since this mount weighs 40lbs...shipping charges will be more expensive than the product itself..unless can ship by sea freight...but dunno how to arrange... if anyone knows of similar item like this available in M'sia, pls let me know yar?? thanks!
TSsquall_12
Aug 4 2009, 03:37 PM
just go to watts hifi they dont sell any LCD wall mount  any other recommend shop guy?
braveheart
Aug 4 2009, 04:49 PM

Saw a couple of TV mounts in SenQ Gurney Plaza. You can try your luck there.
Harvey Norman Qbay also got.
This post has been edited by braveheart: Aug 4 2009, 04:50 PM
TSsquall_12
Aug 4 2009, 04:54 PM
is ok guy found iamsobloodysick is selling the wall mount i need thanks again.
azxel
Aug 4 2009, 05:03 PM
moological mooster
I saw two kinds of wall mounts at Jusco QBM.. one was the one where you can tilt it up and down slightly while the other, you can pull out your LCD TV (from the wall where is mounted on) and it can swing left and right
ericcyc8
Aug 4 2009, 05:16 PM

QUOTE(azxel @ Aug 4 2009, 05:03 PM) I saw two kinds of wall mounts at Jusco QBM.. one was the one where you can tilt it up and down slightly while the other, you can pull out your LCD TV (from the wall where is mounted on) and it can swing left and right know how much its cost?im looking for 1 tooo.
TSsquall_12
Aug 4 2009, 05:16 PM
hmm where u seen it at jusco QBM as i cant find it just now?
azxel
Aug 4 2009, 07:08 PM
moological mooster
QUOTE(ericcyc8 @ Aug 4 2009, 05:16 PM) know how much its cost?im looking for 1 tooo. It's between RM100++ and RM200++. QUOTE(squall_12 @ Aug 4 2009, 05:16 PM) hmm where u seen it at jusco QBM as i cant find it just now? thanks Its near the Panasonic / Viera Displays - near the AEON Customer Service area. Edit: opposite the Aeon counter, is the Panasonic display, behind the 2 TV where they are mounted on this pillar, behind this pillar is where the wall mount units are. This post has been edited by azxel: Aug 4 2009, 07:09 PM
TSsquall_12
Aug 4 2009, 07:55 PM
QUOTE(azxel @ Aug 4 2009, 07:08 PM) It's between RM100++ and RM200++. Its near the Panasonic / Viera Displays - near the AEON Customer Service area. Edit: opposite the Aeon counter, is the Panasonic display, behind the 2 TV where they are mounted on this pillar, behind this pillar is where the wall mount units are. ok ok thanks for great detail...
sean6
Aug 4 2009, 09:45 PM
Tye Huat gotfew type of wall mounts bracket brand Cenfonix price arround 150...
fourzee
Aug 5 2009, 03:26 PM
Try OMNIMOUNT the number to call in Pg 016 4166163. Blue Orange is the exclusive distributor..
cRazYee
Aug 22 2009, 02:42 AM
SenQ got OMNI brand